全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10357


反叛之家

一个古色古香的酒吧没有平庸的酒吧食物是你会发现在反叛之家。住新的老式经典,你会发现在每一道菜新鲜的食材。早午餐,午餐和晚餐开放,每顿饭带来一个精致的酒吧gr level。深入研究他们的美味食物后,您可以选择当地安大略啤酒厂的啤酒来冲饮。一个舒适的露台在后面等待着一些户外用餐。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
酒吧跳

Bar Hop酒吧是一家酿造酒吧,提供100种瓶装啤酒,36种不同类型的精酿啤酒,以及两种带旋转选项的酒桶。他们的季节性酿造包括Mort Subite Framboise,Theresianer Vienna和Le Trou Du Diable Saison Du。客人还可以选择Saison Dupont等瓶装啤酒,Spirit Tree Draft Cider啤酒和无酒精啤酒等无麸质啤酒,Dragon Stout就是一个例子。您还可以在享用饮品的同时享用小吃或便餐。留意事件,如贻贝星期一,在那里你可以利用折扣价格固定菜单。这个地方不接受保留,所以最好在太早拥挤之前到这里来。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
磨坊街酿造酒吧

Mill Street Brew Pub位于历史悠久的酿酒厂区,赢得近60个奖项,其中包括安大略省最佳Brewpub / Tied House,最佳微酿酒厂和安大略酿造奖金牌。除此之外,它还为自己的酿酒酿造了奖品。这个啤酒鉴赏家的目的地藏在一个历史悠久的维多利亚式建筑,生产优质手工啤酒和啤酒。它拥有一个舒适的氛围,一个大露台区,宽敞的砖墙和木制内饰与多台大屏幕电视。供应14种手工酿制的啤酒,包括受欢迎的Original Organic Lager and Tankhouse Ale。它还提供一流的小吃,以补充饮料的选择,你可以品尝法国吐司,鸡蛋夏洛特和乳蛋饼。这家酒吧定期举办活动,您甚至可以参观啤酒厂,看他们酿造他们获奖的啤酒之一。如果你没有足够的这个地方,你可以从他们的零售商店现场拿回他们的一些商品。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
花岗岩酿酒厂

戴维斯维尔艾格林顿大道上的花岗岩酿酒厂拥有当地酿造的几种当地啤酒,精酿啤酒,桶装啤酒和烈性啤酒。这些混合饮料供应水龙头或外卖瓶装,是当地最好的酿造工艺。除了丰富的啤酒,还有一个葡萄酒菜单,包含许多红色,白色和气泡酒,以及一系列烈酒,包括威士忌,苏格兰威士忌,麦芽酒和杜松子酒。对于小吃,花岗岩提供全美菜单,包括经典菜肴,如香脆的鱿鱼,鸡肉手指和一系列汉堡,意大利面和沙拉。总而言之,这是一个吃喝玩乐的好地方!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110357-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
10357

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10357


Rebel House

A quaint bar without the mediocre bar food is what you'll find at Rebel House. Housing new takes on old classics, you'll find fresh ingredients in every dish. Open for brunch, lunch and dinner, each meal brings a level of sophistication to pub grub. After delving into their delicious food, wash your eats down with a beer from a selection of local Ontario breweries. A cozy patio awaits in the back for some alfresco dining too.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Bar Hop

Bar Hop is a brew pub that offers 100 types of bottled beers, 36 varieties of craft beer on tap and two casks with rotating options. Their seasonal brews include Mort Subite Framboise, Theresianer Vienna and Le Trou Du Diable Saison Du. Guests can also opt for bottled beer such as Saison Dupont, gluten-free kinds like Spirit Tree Draught Cider and gateway beers, the Dragon Stout being an example. You can also enjoy a snack or light meal while you have a drink. Keep an eye out for events such as Mussel Mondays, where you can avail of discounted prix fixe menus. This place doesn't accept reservations, hence it is advisable to head here early before it gets too crowded.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Mill Street Brew Pub

Situated in the historic Distillery District, Mill Street Brew Pub has had the distinction of winning close to 60 awards, some of which include the Best Brewpub/Tied House in Ontario, Best Microbrewery and a gold medal in the Ontario Brewing Awards. Besides, it has also bagged prizes for its individual brews. This beer connoisseurs' destination is tucked away in a historic Victorian building and produces premium hand-crafted lager beers and ales. It boasts of a cozy ambience, with a large patio area, and spacious brick-walled and wooden interiors with multiple large screen televisions. It serves 14 hand-crafted lager beers including the popular Original Organic Lager and Tankhouse Ale. It also offers excellent snacks to complement the beverage selection and you can feast on Stuffed French Toast, Eggs Charlotte and Quiche. This pub hosts regular events and you can even take a tour of the brewery and watch them brew one of their award-winning beers. If you can't get enough of this place, you can take home some of their merchandise from their retail store on-site.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Granite Brewery

Granite Brewery on Eglinton Avenue in Davisville is home to several local brews, craft beers, cask-conditioned ales and stouts that are brewed on site. Offered on tap or take-away bottles, these blends are some of the best local brews around. Apart from the prolific beerlist, there's also a wine menu that features many red, white and bubbly vinos and a selection of spirits that includes whiskeys, scotches, malts and gins. For the munchies, Granite offers an All-American menu that includes classic dishes like crispy calamari, chicken fingers and a range of burgers, pastas and salads. All in all, a great place to eat, drink and be merry!

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110357-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
10357