全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Entertainment in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10358


皇家音乐学院

皇家音乐学院位于皇后公园的布洛尔西街,是加拿大一个备受青睐的音乐教育学院。坐落在一座建筑精美的建筑内,温室提供一系列学习乐器和唱歌的节目。除了成为一所着名的音乐学校之外,它还是一个演唱会和活动场地,现场演出一直在进行。要看到他们即将举行的音乐会的名单,请看看他们的网站。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
凤凰音乐厅

凤凰音乐厅有足够的空间迎合大多数音乐品味。复古厅有一个完整的舞台和DJ台,还有俱乐部自己的Go-Go舞者。其他房间的设计创造了各种各样的氛围,从阁楼,马提尼休息室沙发室,主厅,音乐会举办了像莎拉Maclachlan和碎南瓜喜欢的场地。封面费用从晚上到晚上不等,音乐会或客人的DJ将花费更多。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
第二城市

Dan Aykroyd,John Candy,Mike Myers和Gilda Radner有什么共同点?除了成为伟大的喜剧演员之外,他们都是在旧火灾的第二城开始的。在这些耸人听闻的表演中笑起即席的机智和讽刺。当观众建议影响节目的热闹方向时,不要错过展后的改进。俱乐部也有商品出售和俱乐部设施也可以租用。在演出之前,各种晚餐套餐可以在俱乐部享用。这是加拿大最有名的喜剧俱乐部之一!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
歌剧院

歌剧院吸引了一些在这个城市最好的音乐表演。这是值得的旅行,看看谁是在乐队走出去的方式去演出的场地。这个地方有一个让人联想到地下墓穴的地下感觉,但环境在空气中有一个充电,可以增加任何音乐会。没有提供食物,但酒吧充分满足您的所有摇滚乐需求。票价有所不同。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
港湾中心

主要用作城市的工业港区数十年,过去30年来,海滨区已经发展成为一个娱乐和文化景点,现在每年吸引超过三百万的游客。海滨的吸引力是很多人的许多事情。皇后码头的一些商店和其他人在音乐会舞台上参加户外音乐会或者在纽约码头中心参加节日。而其他人则参加年度读书活动。一个与各种活动嗡嗡的地方!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
德雷克地下

地下室位于德雷克酒店的地下室内,在派对爱好者和音乐狂热分子之间享有盛名。主办一系列现场音乐表演,音乐会,演唱会,电影放映和舞会,地下无疑是最多才多艺的场地。提供一个完整的酒吧,和一些山寨峡谷,这个惊人的空间肯定会增加你的晚上的乐趣。要了解他们即将到来的时间表,请在他们的Facebook页面上保留一个标签。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
百威阶段

这个户外音乐会场地于1995年重新开放,加拿大自己的Bryan Adams摇摆不定。百威啤酒舞台为所有需要隐私的人提供16,000个VIP Box套房。它举办各种可以想象的音乐活动,从爵士乐,蓝调到摇滚和古典音乐。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110358-best-entertainment-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
10358

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10358


The Royal Conservatory

Located at Bloor Street West in Queen's Park, the Royal Conservatory is a highly coveted music-teaching institute in Canada. Nestled in a beautifully architectured building, the conservatory offers a range of programs for learning musical instruments and singing. Apart from being a prestigious music school, it doubles as a concert and event venue, where live performances keep taking place on a routine basis. To see their upcoming list of concerts, please have a look at their website.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Phoenix Concert Theatre

Phoenix Concert Theatre has enough rooms to cater to most musical tastes. The Retro parlor has a full stage and DJ booth, along with the club's own Go-Go dancers. Other rooms are designed to create a variety of atmospheres, from the loft, a martini-lounge sofa room, to the main Room, a venue for concerts that has hosted the likes of Sarah Maclachlan and the Smashing Pumpkins. Cover charges vary from night to night, and concerts or guest DJ's will cost more.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Second City

What do Dan Aykroyd, John Candy, Mike Myers, and Gilda Radner have in common? Aside from being great comedians, they all got their start at Second City in the Old Fire Hall. Laugh at impromptu wit and cutting satire at these sensational shows. And don't miss the post-show improvement when audience suggestions influence the hilarious direction of the show. The club also has merchandise for sale and club facilities can be rented as well. Various dinner packages can be availed at the club prior to the show. This is one of the most famous comedy clubs in Canada!

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Opera House

The Opera House attracts some of the best music performers in the city. It is worth the trip to check out who's playing at a venue where bands go out of their way to perform. The place has an underground feel with a sound reminiscent of catacombs, but the environment has a charge in the air that boosts any concert. No food is offered, but the bar is fully stocked with all your rock-and-roll needs. Ticket prices vary.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Harbourfront Centre

Used primarily as the city's industrial docklands for decades, the Harbourfront area has been developed over the last 30 years into a recreational and cultural attraction that now draws more than three million visitors per year. Harbourfront's attraction is many things to many people. Some shop at the Queens Quay Terminal and the others take in an outdoor concert at Concert Stage or attend a festival at the York Quay Centre. While others turn out for the annual book reading events. A place buzzing with diverse activities!

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Drake Underground

Located inside the basement of Drake Hotel, Underground is famous among the party-goers and music fanatics alike. Host to a range of live music performances, concerts, gigs, film screenings and dance parties, Underground is surely the most versatile venue around. Offering a full bar, and some tit-bits to gorge on, this amazing space will surely add to the fun in your evening. To know about their upcoming schedule, keep a tab on their Facebook page.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Budweiser Stage

This outdoor concert venue re-opened in 1995 with the rocking sound of Canada's own Bryan Adams. The Budweiser Stage holds 16,000 in all, VIP Box Suites for those who want privacy. It hosts every type of musical event imaginable, from jazz and blues to rock and classical.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110358-best-entertainment-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
10358