全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10361


布洛尔电影院

这个剧院是曾经所有的伟大的电影院。这座具有80年历史的标志性建筑是第一次世界大战后的电影放映机,它是这座城市中规模最大的礼堂之一。与大多数好莱坞续集不同的是,这第二部作品在保留了原创艺术魅力的同时,给电影院留下了新的和改进的高科技音响。这座历史悠久的电影院于2011年中被Blue Ice Film和Hot Docs收购,正在装修。打电话或访问他们的网站获取更多更新。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
TIFF贝尔灯箱

在多伦多文化区的中心占据整个街区是着名的TIFF贝尔灯箱,拥有一个电影院,工作室和画廊,展示与电影有关的艺术作品。这里的访客经常被惊世骇俗的世界电影收藏。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
丽晶剧院

丽晶剧院已经有相当一段时间了。游客可以在庞大的礼堂观看最新的好莱坞大片和当地美食。要享受愉快的体验,请坐下来放松焦糖爆米花和奶昔。呼吁放映时间和预订或检查网站。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
福克斯剧院

福克斯电影院创建于1914年,是该市最古老的电影院。只有一个屏幕的倒退,它肯定会出现在现代Megaplex旁边,但在这个城市的海滩区,它得到了两个大拇指。将好莱坞主流电影与昔日的邪教经典相结合,福克斯每天提供两场节目,周日下午儿童日场。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110361-best-movie-theaters-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
10361

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Movie Theaters in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10361


Bloor Cinema

This theater is what great movie houses where once all about. Big and bold, with one of the largest auditoriums in the city, this 80-year-old landmark has been showing movies since the First World War. Unlike most Hollywood sequels, this second production has left the cinema with new and improved high-tech sound while maintaining the art-deco charm of the original. This historic cinema house was acquired by Blue Ice Film and Hot Docs in the middle of 2011 and is under renovations. Call or visit their website for more updates.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
TIFF Bell Lightbox

Occupying an entire block in the heart of Toronto's cultural district is the famous TIFF Bell Lightbox which boasts a cinema, studios and galleries which display works of art related to cinema. Visitors here are often astonished by the mammoth collection of world cinema that is screened.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Regent Theatre

The Regent Theatre has been around for quite some time. Visitors can view latest Hollywood blockbusters and regional favorites at the sprawling auditorium. For an enjoyable experience, sit back and relax with caramel popcorn and a milkshake. Call for screening times and bookings or check the website.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Fox Theatre

Inaugurated in 1914, Fox cinema is the oldest movie house in the city. A throwback with only one screen, it would definitely be out of place next to a modern Megaplex, but here in the Beaches district of the city it gets two thumbs up. Mixing Hollywood mainstream movies with the cult-classics of yesteryear, the Fox provides two shows daily with a Sunday afternoon children's matinee.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110361-best-movie-theaters-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
10361