全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10364


加拿大航空中心

加拿大航空中心是一个最先进的体育和娱乐设施。该中心主办NHL曲棍球和NBA篮球,摇滚音乐会,大会,花样滑冰等等。该中心位于多伦多市区,设有各种屏幕,方便观看活动。这个地方在音乐会或节日晚上兴奋地嗡嗡作响,整个城市汇聚在这里!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
罗杰斯中心

自1989赛季开始,他们就是多伦多蓝鸟队的主场,同时也是多伦多淘汰赛的橄榄球队,这个5亿加元的建筑奇迹是第一个拥有完全可伸缩屋顶的体育场。罗杰斯中心设施的多功能性使其能够适应各种适合于竞技场,圆顶体育场和露天设施的活动。这个体育场拥有世界上最大的JumboTron记分牌,拥有346间客房的多伦多万丽酒店,一些面向场地的套房以及一个可欣赏到场景的Hard Rock咖啡厅。来到秋天,罗杰斯举办了非常成功的一年一度的加拿大土着节。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
理光体育馆

位于多伦多市中心,这是该市最新的体育和娱乐综合体。它举办了一系列的娱乐活动,如马术表演,猫展,黄油雕塑,CNE选美大赛,以及1952年大众汽车首次在加拿大展出。在20世纪60年代和70年代,The Doors,The Who,Genesis和Jimmy Hendrix在淡季期间演出了一大群人。不要担心停车位,因为现场有超过7000个停车位。确保你记得你停放的地方!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
兰波特体育场

在过去的二十年里,这个体育设施一直是北美足球和足球到双柱槌球的所有领域。它拥有105,000平方米的场地和10,000多个座位,是多伦多Wolfpack橄榄球俱乐部的完美半专业运动场馆。竞技场还举办了一些重要的活动,例如八月举行的Caribana庆祝活动。在城市西端的金普顿和杰佛逊市区,这个公园靠近许多酒吧和餐馆。完美的赛后庆祝活动。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
BMO领域

位于多伦多展览中心的王子大道(Princes Boulevard),是多伦多的主要足球专用体育场,BMO场地。加拿大国家足球队和多伦多足球俱乐部的主场,20000个座位的体育场于2007年初向公众开放。拥有最先进的设施,体育场提供了所有观众的美景。除了为两队举办足球比赛之外,这个现代体育场还举办音乐会,公司活动和其他私人聚会。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
万事达冰球卓越中心

万事达冰球卓越中心(以前称为“湖滨狮子竞技场”)是一个占地272,000平方英尺(25,269.62平方米)的冰球场。该设施有三个NHL溜冰场以及第四个可以扩大到奥林匹克溜冰场大小的溜冰场。该设施定期举办活动和比赛,每个溜冰场都有不同的座位。该中心是多伦多Furies女子曲棍球队的主场。这个设施拥有一个完整的餐厅和一般会议室,拥有先进的基础设施。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
伍德拜恩赛马场

伍德拜因赛马场位于多伦多西北边缘,距离皮尔逊国际机场不远,成为北美最好的赛马场地之一,也是唯一一个可以在同一天参加赛马和赛马比赛的场地。伍德拜因(Woodbine)举办了北美地区历史最悠久,历史最悠久的女王板(Queen's Plate),它的首场比赛发生在1860年,也是唯一一个获得英女王伊丽莎白二世奖的北美比赛。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Powerade中心

Powerade中心是这座城市中规模最大,最受欢迎的娱乐中心之一,是娱乐的场所。占地面积巨大,中心由各种内部设施,经常目睹各类流派的最好的事件。 5000个座位的观众席,一个运动公园,几个室内舞台以及豪华套房是这个地方的一些校内亮点。这个地方也设有一家餐厅,供应一些美味的烤特色菜和一个真正的啤酒品种。这个枢纽的一切都配备了现代化的服务和最先进的技术设备,所以像蓝调曲棍球节和大比萨节这样的大型活动经常在这里举行。租赁设施也可以。

Brampton, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 110364-best-sports-venues-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
10364

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Venues in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10364


Scotiabank Arena

The Scotiabank Arena is a stunning event facility overlooking Lake Ontario. Boasting of a standing capacity of close to 20,000, this arena delights spectators with its state-of-the-art interior and a gigantic video screen that ensures an obstruction-free view of the game. The place is used for a variety of sporting events ranging from basketball to lacrosse, but the it is at its euphoric best when hockey heroes Toronto Maple Leafs are at the center.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Rogers Centre

Home to the Toronto Blue Jays since the 1989 season, as well as the Toronto Argonauts Football Team, this CAD 500-million-plus architectural marvel is the first stadium to have a fully retractable roof. Rogers Centre facility's versatility allows it to accommodate a variety of events suited for an arena, a domed stadium and an open-air facility. Seating more than 50,000 for baseball, the stadium boasts the world's largest JumboTron scoreboard, a 346-room Renaissance Toronto hotel with some suites facing the field, and a Hard Rock Café with field-view seating. Come late Autumn, Rogers hosts the wildly successful annual Canadian Aboriginal Festival.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Coca-Cola Coliseum

Located in downtown Toronto, this is the city's newest sports and entertainment complex. It has played host to a bouquet of entertaining events, such as, a Horse Show, Cat Show, Butter Sculptures, Miss CNE Pageant, and Volkswagen's first Canadian showing in 1952 were all held at this massive venue. In the 1960s and 1970s, The Doors, The Who, Genesis, and Jimmy Hendrix played during the off-season to a huge crowd. Don't worry about parking space, as there are over 7000 parking spots on-site. Make sure you remember where you've parked!

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Lamport Stadium

For the past two decades, this athletic facility has been home turf for everything from North American football and soccer to two-posted croquet. With 105,000 square meters of field and a seating capacity of more than 10,000, it is a perfect semi-professional sporting complex currently home to the Toronto Wolfpack rugby club. The arena also hosts major functions such as the Caribana celebrations held in August. With ideal downtown access at King and Jefferson in the city's west end, this park is close to a slew of bars and restaurants. Perfect for after-game celebrations.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
BMO Field

Located on Princes Boulevard at the Exhibition Place, is Toronto's Major soccer-specific stadium, the BMO field. Home to the Canadian National Soccer Team and the Toronto FC, the 20,000 seat stadium was open to public in early 2007. With state-of-the-art facilities, the stadium offers great views for all spectators. Apart from hosting soccer games for both teams, this modern stadium also plays host to concerts, corporate functions and other private gatherings.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
MasterCard Centre for Hockey Excellence

MasterCard Centre for Hockey Excellence, previously known as the Lakeshore Lions Arena, is a ice hockey facility spread over an area 272,000 square feet (25,269.62 square meters). The facility has three NHL rinks as well as a fourth one which can be expanded to the size of an Olympic rink. The facility has regular events and tournaments and each rink has a different seating capacity. The center is home to the Toronto Furies women's hockey team. With a full restaurant and meeting rooms for general use, this facility has state of the art infrastructure.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Woodbine Racetrack

Located on the northwestern edge of Toronto and not far from Pearson International Airport, Woodbine Racetrack has become one of North America's best horse-racing venues, the only one where both thoroughbreds and standardbreds can be raced on the same day. Woodbine hosts the Queen's Plate, the oldest continuously run stakes race in North America, its initial run took place in 1860 and the only North American race that enjoys a prize from Queen Elizabeth II.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
CAA Centre

One of the biggest and the most popular recreation centers in the city, the CAA Centre is a house of entertainment. Occupying a huge area, the center comprises of various in-house facilities which frequently witness the best of events of all genres. A 5000 seat capacity auditorium, a sports park, few indoor arenas, and luxury suites for accommodation are some of the on-campus highlights of this place. The place houses a restaurant too which serves some delicious grilled specialties along with a real ale variety. Everything in this hub is well equipped with modern services and state-of-the-art technological facilities, and so events of larger magnitude like the Blues Hockey Festival and the Grand Pizza Festival are often held here. Rental facilities are available as well.

Brampton, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 81 110364-best-sports-venues-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
10364