全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10367


李的宫殿和舞蹈洞穴

如果你正在寻找一个大而黑暗,响亮的音乐场地,但仍然想要那种亲密的俱乐部式的氛围,那么这个双层空间是为你准备的。由于它的大小,李氏宫殿和舞蹈洞穴俱乐部吸引了一些更加有名的替代音乐名字。其中包括Moxy Fruvous,DJ Trevor,DJ Shannon等等。所有年龄段的表演都在白天进行。两个级别的时间都有所不同,请提前致电了解详情。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
结尾

科达是庆祝夜晚和早晨尾声的好地方。夜总会以其流畅而强大的音响系统而闻名,而它吸引人的令人印象深刻的地下房子和techno DJs。在Coda度过的夜晚通常是一个拥有当地和国际知名DJ才能的夜晚。此外,俱乐部有足够的空间跳舞,前后台吧台,凳子和休息沙发,吊扇保持舞池凉爽,还有一家小吃店。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹

巢位于学院街,是城里最热闹的地方之一,通常挤满了大学生和20多岁的年轻人。在DJ播放自己喜欢的电话号码或者在酒吧与朋友一起享用几杯饮料的时候,晚上可以跳舞,无论哪种方式,您一定会喜欢这里。随着频繁的音乐之夜和其他娱乐活动,俱乐部确保从来没有一个沉闷的时刻。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Uniun夜总会

多伦多的奶油粉丝每晚聚集的地方,不过是惊人的Uniun夜总会。位于阿德莱德街西,落在高档时尚区。一个时髦的夜总会,它看​​到来自城市不同地区的折衷人群。豪华的室内设计,一流的服务以及最先进的照明和声音,您可以在这里亲眼目睹。 Uniun凭借着最优秀的DJ,在重大赛事中拥有巨大的足迹。充满吧台,供应各种创意鸡尾酒和烈酒。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Mod俱乐部剧院

Mod Club剧院是小意大利中心一个温馨的表演艺术场所和时尚的夜总会。着名音乐家举办一些精心策划的音乐会,它也拥有一个折衷的节目,顶级城市DJ谁旋转嘻哈,电子音乐,流行和摇滚流派peppy轨道。当地和国际乐队在莫德俱乐部表演,随着夜晚的进展,小镇的夜猫子们开始迎来了踏足复古,英式摇滚和电子节拍的乐趣。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
复兴

对于一个清爽的夜间郊游,前往复兴。在多伦多市中心这个别致而优雅的地方,是您一切娱乐需求的一站式服务点。你可以用一大堆的精神,从鸡尾酒,马提尼酒,葡萄酒,世界级的啤酒,甚至是香槟喝下你的饭。当你享受到令人满意的美食之后,真正的娱乐开始了。有一个当地的表演者准备好摇摆你的夜晚的舞台。总而言之,一个伟大的娱乐联合。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
野花

位于汤普森酒店,野花是一个时髦和发生夜总会。如果你正在寻找一个有趣的地方度过与朋友聚会的夜晚,这是去的地方。星期四至星期天开放,每晚都有自己的主题,如荧光灯,暗房,MNML和超自然。这是一个你不会错过的夜总会!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Luxy夜总会

这个宽敞的夜总会配备了令人眼花缭乱的灯光和霓虹灯照亮的角落,让您的夜晚充满活力,它位于多伦多市区外几英里的地方。 Luxy Nightclub夜总会每晚举办DJ活动,让狂欢者跳舞,并以惊人的装饰营造出令人难以置信的气氛。夜总会还提供展位套装和贵宾瓶服务,可以在您访问前预定。

Vaughan, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 110367-best-clubs-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
10367

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10367


Lee's Palace & The Dance Cave

If you're looking for a big, dark, loud, squeezed-in-to-capacity music venue, yet still want that intimate club-like atmosphere, then this twin-level space is for you. Because of its size, the Lee's Palace & The Dance Cave club attracts some of the better known alternative music names on the circuit. These include Moxy Fruvous, DJ Trevor, DJ Shannon and more. Shows for all-ages are put on during the day. Timings vary for both levels so call ahead for details.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
CODA

Coda is a great place to celebrate the tail end of the night and morning. The nightclub is known for its smooth and powerful sound system, and the impressive list of underground house and techno DJs that it attracts. A night spent at Coda is usually a night with sought-after local and international DJ talent. Also the club has plenty of room to dance, a front and back bar, stools and couches for lounging, ceiling fans to keep the dance floor cool, and a snack bar.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Nest

Situated on College Street, Nest is one of the liveliest places in town and is usually crowded with college student and young 20-somethings. Dance the evening away as the DJ plays your favorite number or enjoy a few drinks with your friends at its bar, either way you will definitely enjoy being here. With frequent music nights and other entertaining events, the club makes sure there's never a dull moment.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Mod Club Theatre

The Mod Club Theatre is an intimate performing arts venue and a hip nightclub in the heart of Little Italy. Known to host some well-curated concerts by noted musicians, it also boasts of an eclectic program of top city DJs who spin peppy tracks across hip hop, electronic music, pop and rock genres. Local and international bands perform at the Mod Club and as the night progresses, the town's night owls start ushering in and groove to the foot-tapping retro, Brit-rock and electronic beats.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Revival

For a refreshing night outing, head to the Revival. This chic and classy place in downtown Toronto is a one-stop spot for all your entertainment needs. You can gulp down your meal with a host of spirits, from cocktails and martinis to wines, world-class beers and even champagnes. After you have enjoyed your satisfying meal is when the true entertainment begins. There is a stage where a host of local performers are ready to rock your night. All in all, a great entertainment joint.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Wildflower

Located in the Thompson Hotel, Wildflower is a hip and happening nightclub. If you are looking for a fun place to spend the night partying with your friends, this is the place to go. Open from Thursday to Sunday, each night here has its own theme like Fluerescent, Darkroom, MNML and Supernatural. This is one nightclub that you will not want to miss out on!

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Luxy Nightclub

Equipped with dazzling lights and neon-lit corners that make your nights come alive, this spacious nightclub is located a few miles outside of Toronto's city limits. Luxy Nightclub features nightly DJ events for revelers to dance the night away, and packs an incredible atmosphere with its phenomenal decor. The nightclub also offers booth packages and VIP bottle service that can be reserved prior to your visit.

Vaughan, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 81 110367-best-clubs-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
10367