全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10379


Bellwoods啤酒厂

Bellwoods啤酒厂是多伦多最受欢迎的啤酒厂之一,以其天堂般的微型酿酒商而闻名。他们在他们的啤酒店有一系列有趣的啤酒,并不断发明新的口味。一些标签包括带出你的死,一夫一妻,Brettal头,农舍经典,巫师狼和Farmageddon。在参观设施之后,人们可以在他们的酒吧区享用丰盛的啤酒,品尝不同的啤酒以及美味的食物组合。不要忘记在你的出路上看看他们的酷商品。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
阿姆斯特丹啤酒厂

对于在多伦多的所有啤酒爱好者来说,这个啤酒厂是你最喜欢的长生不老药的天堂。 The Amsterdam Brewery酒店位于Harbourfront的Bathurst Street街,其历史可以追溯到1986年。您可以在这里参观啤酒厂,或者干脆享用各种啤酒,烈性啤酒和啤酒。各种活动,品尝和旅游的家园,啤酒厂绝对是每一位啤酒鉴赏家的必访之地。你也可以在他们的零售店购买最好的品种,在那里你可以找到一切适合你的口味。请看看他们的网站,以了解即将到来的时间表。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
大湖啤酒厂

大湖酿酒厂成立于1987年,是多伦多市最古老的酿酒厂。啤酒厂的内部装饰非常简单,虽然他们不提供旅游服务,但可以前往他们的现场商店并品尝几瓶啤酒。这里的啤酒包括屡获殊荣的啤酒,如Crazy Canuck Pale Ale,Red Leaf Smooth Red Lager,Orange Peel Ale和Winter Ale等。详情请参阅他们的网站。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Magnotta Vaughan

Magnotta Vaughan是一家酒庄,以美味的葡萄酒的神奇让您的味蕾感到刺激。这些美味来自母公司Magnotta所拥有的葡萄园。这个巨大的空间设有一个葡萄酒精品店,附有一个微型啤酒厂,一个酿酒设施和一些绘画和雕塑。选择优质年份,冰酒和复古品种。这家商店还拥有来自世界各地的国际系列葡萄酒。

Vaughan, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110379-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10379

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10379


Bellwoods Brewery

Bellwoods Brewery is one of the most popular breweries in Toronto, and is known for its heavenly microbrews. They have an interesting range of beers available in their beer shop, and are consistently inventing new flavors as well. Some of the labels include Bring Out Your Dead, Monogamy, Brettal Head, Farmhouse Classic, Wizard Wolf and Farmageddon. One can have a hearty swig at their bar area after a tour of the facility, sampling different beers along with yummy food combinations. Don't forget to check out their cool merchandise on your way out.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Amsterdam Brewery

For all the beer lovers in Toronto, this brewery is the heaven of your favorite elixir. Located at Bathurst Street in Harbourfront, The Amsterdam Brewery has a history dating back to 1986. Drop here to take a tour around the brewery, or simply sit back and enjoy the wide range of ales, stouts and lagers. Home to various events, tastings and tours, the brewery is definitely a must visit for every beer connoisseur. You can also shop for the best variety at their retail outlet, where you can find everything to suit your taste. Please have a look at their website to know the upcoming schedule of events.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Great Lakes Brewery

The Great Lakes Brewery was established in 1987, making it the oldest craft brewery in the city of Toronto. The interiors of the brewery are quite simple, and although they do not provide tours, one can head to their on-site store and sample a couple of beers. The brews available here include award-winning brews such as Crazy Canuck Pale Ale, Red Leaf Smooth Red Lager, Orange Peel Ale and Winter Ale, among several others. Refer to their website for details.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Magnotta Vaughan

Magnotta Vaughan is a winery that promises to thrill your taste buds with the magic of delicious wines. These great flavors come from the vineyards owned by Magnotta - the parent company. This enormous space features a wine boutique with an attached micro-brewery, a wine-making facility and some paintings and sculptures. Choose from among the premium vintages, ice wines and vintage varieties. The store also has an international series of wines from all around the world.

Vaughan, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110379-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10379