全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Sports in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10384


海滨独木舟和皮划艇中心

Harbourfront独木舟和皮划艇中心是一个有趣的户外活动。您可以参加一些水上运动的课程,如桨划船,独木舟和皮划艇。每节课的难度不同,使其成为新手和专业人士的理想选择。工作人员非常友好和包容,并会尽力确保你有一个愉快的时间。他们在多伦多港口开展活动,参与者们一直在划桨,直到多伦多群岛原始的蓝色水域。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
去航海冒险

Gone Sailing Adventures为您提供多伦多群岛附近的游艇之旅,在安大略湖纯净的原始水域。他们在多伦多有四艘游艇,分别是Unplugged,Robins Nest Too,Beete K和Lagoon 450。在船上,人们可以期待一些有趣的活动,例如驾驶船只并在水中畅游。他们还提供他们的私人游艇业务活动,家庭功能,婚礼和其他场合的游艇。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Woodbine海滩

伍德拜恩海滩位于多伦多东部,可能是这个城市最好的海滩之一。由于海滩距离多伦多市中心的距离,伍德拜恩海滩比其他多伦多的水景不那么拥挤。您可以沿着水边慢跑,玩沙滩排球,放风筝,只需在阳光下放松一下,当然也可以去游泳。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
亨伯河

流入安大略省南部的Humber河源于Humber Springs Ponds。行驶100公里(62英里)的巨大长度,它与安大略湖的亨伯湾相遇。这条河有很多娱乐的机会。美丽的远足径,钓鱼和划船是你可以期待在这里做的事情。 Humber于1999年被评为加拿大遗产河。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
士嘉堡悬崖公园

士嘉堡悬崖公园是由于几千年的风吹日晒而形成的,位于多伦多东面安大略湖岸边。峭壁的陡峭面是海边的一个标志性特征,高耸出海面90米(300英尺)。几个公园横跨15公里(9.3英里)的士嘉堡悬崖,沿着湖边延伸。虽然大部分公园位于山顶上,但也有少数几个公园可以通往狭窄的海底。从山顶往下看,风景摄人心魄,令人惊叹,尽管很少人能否认低洼处的景色,但在恬静的海水之上高耸着的悬崖峭壁,这样的景色确实震撼人心。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110384-best-water-sports-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
10384

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Water Sports in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10384


Harbourfront Canoe & Kayak Centre

Harbourfront Canoe & Kayak Centre is a fun outdoor activity. You can take lessons in a number of water sports, such as paddle boarding, canoeing and kayaking. The difficulty level of each lesson differs, making it ideal for complete novices as well as pros. The staff is very friendly and accommodating and will do their best to make sure you have a good time. They operate from the Toronto harbor, with participants paddling till the pristine blue waters of the Toronto Islands.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Gone Sailing Adventures

Gone Sailing Adventures provides you with yacht tours around the Toronto Islands, in the pure and pristine waters of Lake Ontario. They have a fleet of four yachts in Toronto, namely the Unplugged, Robins Nest Too, Beete K and Lagoon 450. On board, one can expect fun activities such as getting to steer the ship and taking a dip in the water. They also provide their yachts for private charter for business events, family functions, weddings and other occasions.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Woodbine Beach

Woodbine Beach is located in east Toronto, and it is probably one of the best beaches in the city. Due to the beach's distance from Downtown Toronto, Woodbine Beach is less crowded than other Toronto water attractions. You can jog along the waterside, play a game of beach volleyball, fly a kite, simply relax in the sun, and of course, go swimming.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Humber River

River Humber which flows in southern Ontario has its source at Humber Springs Ponds. Travelling a mighty length of 100 kilometers (62 miles), it meets the Humber Bay in Lake Ontario. A lot of recreational opportunities are available at the river. Beautiful hiking trails, fishing and boating is something that you can expect to do here. The Humber has been honored as a Canadian Heritage River in 1999.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Scarborough Bluffs

Shaped by the elements over the course of millenia, the Scarborough Bluffs rise from the shores of Lake Ontario in East Toronto. The sheer face of the escarpment is a defining feature of the waterfront, rising to a height of 90 meters (300 feet) above the shore. Several parks span the 15-kilometer (9.3-mile) stretch of the Scarborough Bluffs as it traces the edge of the lake. While most of these are found perched atop its peaks, a few grant access to the narrow beach that lies at its base. The view from the top is notoriously astounding in beauty, although few can deny the striking quality of a more low-lying perspective with the barren rock face rising high above the tranquil water.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110384-best-water-sports-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10384