全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10385


珀丽高尔夫俱乐部

多伦多的一家私人高尔夫俱乐部,珀丽高尔夫俱乐部成立于1893年。这个改造过程是由着名的唐纳德·罗斯设计的。 6525码球场由71杆和18洞组成。该俱乐部也可以聘请社会和私人的职能。这个课程是一个必读的课程,被称为加拿大最好的课程之一。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
圣乔治高尔夫乡村俱乐部

Completed in 1929, St. George's Golf and Country Club is one of the most prestigious golf courses in the city. Designed by legendary golf course architect Stanley Thompson, the course ranks among the top golf facilities not only in the country, but also the world. During its rich history the course has been host to many professional tournaments. Besides golf, there's a curling facility as well on site. There's an array of restaurants and bars for recreation as well as elegant facilities to host events. Check website for more.

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Toronto高尔夫俱乐部

作为北美第三古老的高尔夫俱乐部,多伦多高尔夫俱乐部成立于1876年。位于怡陶碧谷河对面的18洞高尔夫球场由Harry Colt设计。该俱乐部举办了一系列的比赛,并有五次主办加拿大公开赛的机会。

Mississauga, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家伍德拜恩高尔夫俱乐部

皇家伍德拜恩高尔夫俱乐部位于皮尔逊国际机场附近,是高尔夫爱好者的冠军口径。从提示,标准杆71球场在6,446码发挥76个沙坑和30个水障碍!有一个驾驶范围,切削和果岭,专业商店,餐厅,酒吧,天井和更衣室淋浴,桑拿和按摩服务员。您可以提前6天预订 - 特别是在旺季时建议。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
安格斯格伦高尔夫俱乐部

安格斯格伦高尔夫俱乐部最初是由亚瑟·萨特利(Arthur Strolley)买下的,他在这个地方经营一个养牛场。后来,它成为一个饲养纯种冠军的养马场。直到1992年才有一位高尔夫球爱好者,Strolley想把它变成高尔夫球场。今天,它是高尔夫活动的中心,也是锦标赛和锦标赛的场地。他们还接管了马克汉姆高尔夫俱乐部的管理。星期天早午餐和酿酒师在安格斯星期五的晚宴舞会上有一位忠实的粉丝。

Markham, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
铜溪高尔夫俱乐部

Copper Creek高尔夫俱乐部位于Kleinburg村,距离多伦多市区有45分钟的车程,提供滚动果岭和茂密的航道,为您打造一个美好的自然环境。这座18洞的高尔夫球场提供具有挑战性的游戏和一个惊人的练习场,除了还配备了练习场。亨伯河谷(Humber River Valley)构成了这个公共课程的背景,从而为高尔夫运动带来了全景式的视觉享受。在一场精彩的比赛之后,您可以在俱乐部享受精致的晚餐。

Vaughan, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110385-best-golf-courses-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10385

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10385


Rosedale Golf Club

A private golf club in Toronto, Rosedale Golf Club was founded in 1893. This reworked course is designed by the famous Donald Ross. The 6525 yard course comprises par 71 and 18 holes. The club can also be hired for social and private functions. A definite must visit, this course is known as one of the best courses in Canada.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
St. George's Golf and Country Club

Completed in 1929, St. George's Golf and Country Club is one of the most prestigious golf courses in the city. Designed by legendary golf course architect Stanley Thompson, the course ranks among the top golf facilities not only in the country, but also the world. During its rich history the course has been host to many professional tournaments. Besides golf, there's a curling facility as well on site. There's an array of restaurants and bars for recreation as well as elegant facilities to host events. Check website for more.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Toronto Golf Club

Being the third oldest golf club in North America, the Toronto Golf Club was established in 1876. Located across the Etobicoke River, the 18-hole golf course was designed by Harry Colt. The club hosts a range of tournaments and has also had the privelege to host the Canadian Open for five times.

Mississauga, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Royal Woodbine Golf Club

Located near Pearson International Airport, Royal Woodbine Golf Club is a championship caliber track for the serious golf enthusiast. From the tips, the par 71 course plays out at 6,446 yards with 76 sand traps and 30 water hazards! There's a driving range, chipping and putting green, pro shop, restaurant, bar, patio and locker room with showers, sauna and massage attendant. You can book up to six days in advance—especially advisable during peak season.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Angus Glen Golf Club

The Angus Glen Golf Club was originally bought by Arthur Strolley, who ran a cattle farm on the property. Later it became a stud farm where he bred champion thoroughbreds. It was only as late as 1992 that a golf enthusiast himself, Strolley thought of converting it into a golf course. Today it is a hub of golfing activity and a venue for championships and tournaments. They have also taken over the management of the Markham Green golf club. Sunday brunches and Winemaker's dinner dance evenings on Fridays at Angus have a huge, loyal fan following.

Markham, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Copper Creek Golf Club

Located in the village of Kleinburg, a 45-minute drive away from Toronto's city limits, the Copper Creek Golf Club features rolling greens and lush fairways, making for a wonderful natural setting to play in. This 18-hole golf course offers a challenging game and an amazing practice area, besides also being equipped with a driving range. The Humber River Valley forms the backdrop for this public course, thus creating a panoramic visual treat as one proceeds to golf. After a good game, enjoy an elaborate meal at its clubhouse.

Vaughan, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110385-best-golf-courses-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10385