全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Districts in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10389


布卢尔 - 约克维尔

别致的商店和豪华的餐厅,如Sassafraz和Yamato Japanese Restaurant,以及拥挤不堪的人行道咖啡厅,使Bloor-Yorkville成为品味昂贵的古董店。在晚上,当您进入艺术画廊,鸡尾酒休息室和出售高级时装的小型精品店时,锻铁灯柱照亮您的方式。这个地区是名人常去的地方,所以你不知道下一个会碰到谁。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
肯辛顿市场

肯辛顿在20世纪30年代被称为犹太人市场,今天是这个城市的多民族的一个真棒展示。在这里,您会发现来自欧洲,中东,南美,加勒比地区,非洲和亚洲的商店,您会听到几十种语言。对这个社区的访问就像是环游世界!从二手服装到新鲜农产品,从异国情调的糕点到艺术品和家具,都有超过100家店铺出售,你不会空手而归。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
唐人街

虽然在大多伦多地区有几个中国地区,包括唐谷唐人街,纯粹主义者仍然把这个地区称为唐人街。在街道两旁灯火通明的街道上,商店出售从草药到外卖的所有东西。虽然一些小商店采取更传统的方式,登打士和Spadina龙城购物中心是最终的东西方购物体验。该地区也是富有的餐馆,虽然其中有些人可能看起来令人望而生畏,但食物总是非常优秀。付款方式因商店而异。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
皇后街西

从这个时髦的地带只有一条街是安大略省艺术与设计学院,皇后街西是城市顶级购物街之一。当年轻的艺术家毕业并渴望现金时,他们会把这些宝藏带到这里卖。在皇后街西,很快就有小商店塞满了独特的商品。今天,你仍然可以在商店里或从许多友好的街头小贩中找到不寻常的礼物,从凉快的服装到古董漫画。这也是餐厅和酒吧,如Epicure咖啡厅,里沃利和王后咖啡馆的热点。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
布洛尔街

布鲁尔街是一个主要的商业,住宅和购物中心。由于众多的高端时装店,配饰店和珠宝店,这也被称为“时尚一英里”或“貂皮大道”。受欢迎的商店包括Holt Renfrew,Louis Vuitton,Porsche,Dolce and Gabbana,Banana Republic,The Body Shop,Cartier,Burberry,Hermès,Harry Rosen旗舰店和Michael Kors的旗舰店。由于这个地区租金高昂,这是整个大陆零售空间最昂贵的街道之一。如果你不准备花炸弹,蜿蜒的路边你会发现时髦但便宜的出路。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110389-best-shopping-districts-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
10389

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Districts in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10389


Bloor-Yorkville

Chic shops and posh restaurants like Sassafraz and Yamato Japanese Restaurant, and the perpetually crowded sidewalk cafes make Bloor-Yorkville a quaint spot for those with expensive tastes. During the evening, wrought-iron lampposts light your way as you dip into art galleries, cocktail lounges and tiny boutiques selling haute couture. The area is frequented by celebrities, so you never know whom you will bump into next.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Kensington Market

Known in the 1930s as the Jewish Market, Kensington today is an awesome display of the city's multi-ethnicity. Here you will find shops packed with products from Europe, Middle East, South America, the Caribbean, Africa and Asia and you will hear dozens of languages spoken. A visit to this neighborhood is like taking a trip around the world! With more than 100 shops in all selling everything from second-hand clothing to fresh produce, from exotic pastries to art objects and furniture, you won't go away empty-handed.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Chinatown

Although there are several Chinese districts in the Greater Toronto area, including the Don Valley Chinatown East, purists still refer to this one as the main Chinatown. On wide streets lined with bright lights, shops sell everything from medicinal herbs to take-out kung po gai ding. While some of the small shops hold form to more traditional ways, the Dragon City Shopping Mall at Dundas and Spadina is the ultimate East meets West shopping experience. The district is also restaurant rich and although some of them may look daunting to the uninitiated, the food is invariably excellent.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Queen Street West

Just one street over from this trendy strip is the Ontario College of Art and Design, Queen Street West is one of the top shopping streets in the city. When young artists graduated and were desperate for cash, they would bring their treasures here to sell. Soon small shops stuffed with unique items began popping up on Queen Street West. Today, you can still find unusual gifts from cool clothing to antique comics either in the stores or from one of the many friendly street vendors. It's also a hot spot for restaurants and bars such as the Epicure Cafe, the Rivoli and the Queen Mother Cafe.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Bloor Street

Bloor Street is a major business, residential and shopping hub. It is also referred to as the Fashion Mile or Mink Mile due to the multitude of high-end fashion houses, accessory and jewelry stores. Popular shops include the flagship branch of Holt Renfrew, Louis Vuitton, Porsche, Dolce and Gabbana, Banana Republic, The Body Shop, Cartier, Burberry, Hermès, Harry Rosen flagship branch and Michael Kors. Due to the high rental rates in this area, it is one of the most expensive streets for retail space in the whole continent. If you are not prepared to spend a bomb, meander into the side lanes where you will find trendy yet cheaper outlets.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110389-best-shopping-districts-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10389