全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10393


绿色的古董

几年前,她开始在母亲身上出售和购买古董家具,这是一种无害的倾向,现在已经成长为由贝弗利管理的一个全面的业务。在绿树成荫的街道上占据一个小空间,绿色的古董开辟了一个宝藏古董收藏宝藏。国会大街上的这个家庭式的装置具有一系列的家具,灯具,吊灯,瓷器,瓷器,珠宝,雕像和其他几件古董。然而,这里却是最受追捧的家具,收集从英国古董到十八世纪末期的收藏品,以及齐本德尔家具收藏品。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
废话

Guff是一家现代化的家具店,每周二和周五都会有新的产品堆积在一起。在拥有更多斯堪的纳维亚产品线的同时,还迎合了办公室,家庭和普通家具的需求。这里发现的大多数产品都是古董和古董,因此曾经看过的产品在下次访问时可能不会持续。椅子,桌子,床的变体是充足的。你自己的古董家具也可以在这里出售。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
伯纳迪的古董

位于普林森路(Pleasant Road)的埃灵顿(Eglington)南部,这个梦幻般的古老纪念品真是一个收藏家梦寐以求的商店。这个几十年的老设备是以Bernardi's Antiques这个名字命名的,并且备有从英国和法国家具以及Moorcroft陶器到艺术玻璃,银餐具,瓷器图案和维多利亚时代收藏品的古董品种,数量惊人。与友好和知识渊博的业主,Zammit家庭的成员聊天,如果你正在寻找一个特定的项目。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Huizenga夫人

在位于Roncesvalles大街尽头的Huizenga夫人古董店寻找古董珍品。这个宽敞的商店配备了所有你需要的东西,用独特的独一无二的家居装饰物品和收藏品来填补你的生活和家庭空间,而且在一个固定的日子里,你会看到一系列的物品从这个泥土中滚落宝库。从属于另一个时代的复古贵妃椅,华丽的刺绣地毯,到复古的盐和胡椒瓶,小饰物,洋娃娃,以及精装书,都可以找到令人难以置信的多种选择。 Huizenga夫人也卖美丽的本世纪中期的家具和原始的室内装饰品。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
维多利亚时代的复兴

在维多利亚时代的复兴,维多利亚时代的伟大,通过罕见的建筑文物,复古照明灯具,古董工业和谷仓照明,家具和壁炉来活着。购买家庭装饰物品,如航海,吊灯和壁灯,带烛台或花卉图案的吊灯,青铜或钢制的银行金库,复古的金属丝网,抛光的大理石台面,细长的腿和装饰性折叠屏幕。这里购买的照明产品可用于各种用途,从室内和室外照明到商业用途的固定装置。尽管价格昂贵,但其商品每一分钱都值得怀念。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
折衷的复兴

折衷复兴最初是作为一家出售各种家具和家居装饰品的古董店开始的,不久之后,它开始了老式照明的专业化。今天,业主从欧洲和北美来源,如天然气,电力,石油和组合照明。古老的目录帮助他们销售这些照明装置,就像在历史上销售一样。他们的收藏包括从1800年到1950年的吊灯,不同风格的装饰艺术和洛可可,从20世纪20年代的吊灯,玻璃和铁艺墙壁灯,黄铜油灯和台灯。购物者还可以找到其他用途的工业和户外照明,包括灯笼。该店还销售定制照明,由废料制造,并为古代传统照明传家宝和收藏品提供修复服务。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 110393-best-antiques-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10393

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10393


Green's Antiques

What began as a harmless penchant for selling and buying vintage furniture on her mom's part, has grown over the decades into a full-fledged business now managed by Beverley. Occupying a small space amid Cabbagetown's shop-lined streets, Green's Antiques opens up to a treasure trove of salvaged antique collections. This family-run fixture on Parliament Street features a a range of furniture items, lamps, chandeliers, china, porcelain, jewelery, statues, and several other vintage pieces. However, it is the furniture that is most sought after here, with collections ranging from English antiques and finds from the late 18th century, to collectible Chippendale furniture items.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
GUFF

Guff is a modern furniture store that has its stock always full with new products being stacked in on Tuesdays and Fridays. While having more of the Scandinavian product lines, they cater to office, home and general use furniture. Most of the products found here are of vintage and antique nature, and as such, products that are once seen, may not last the next time you visit. The variants of chairs, tables, beds are in plenty. Your own vintage furniture can also be sold here.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Bernardi's Antiques

Located South of Eglington on Mount Pleasant road, this veritable trove of fantastic vintage memorabilia is just the kind of shop a collector would dream about. This decades old fixture goes by the name Bernardi's Antiques, and stocks a staggering number of antique items that run the full gamut from English and French furniture and Moorcroft Pottery, to art glass, silver flatware, china patterns, and Victorian collectibles. Chat with the friendly and knowledgeable owners, members of the Zammit family, if you're looking for a specific item.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Mrs. Huizenga

Go hunting for vintage treasures at Mrs. Huizenga antique shop located at the end of Roncesvalles Avenue. This spacious shop is equipped with all that you need to fill your life and home with unique, one-of-a-kind home decor items and collectibles, and on a regular day, you will see a range of items tumbling out of this earthy treasure trove. From a vintage chaise that belongs to another era, and an ornately embroidered carpet, to retro salt and pepper shakers, trinkets, dolls, and heavily bound hardcover books, find an incredible variety to choose from. Mrs. Huizenga also sells beautiful mid-century furniture and original upholstery items.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Victorian Revival

At Victorian Revival, the grandeur of the Victorian age comes alive through rare architectural artifacts, vintage lighting fixtures, antique industrial and barn lighting, furniture and fireplaces. Shop for home decor items such as nautical, pendant and wall lights, chandeliers with candle holders or floral patterns, bank vaults made of bronze or steel, vintage wire mesh, a polished, marble-top table with spindly legs, and decorative folding screens. The lighting items purchased here serve a variety of purposes from indoor and outdoor lighting to fixtures for commercial use. Albeit expensive, the merchandise is worth every penny for its nostalgic feel.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Eclectic Revival

Eclectic Revival originally began as an antique shop selling all kinds of furniture and home decor items, however soon it developed its specialization in vintage lighting. Today, the owners source fixtures such as gas, electric, oil and combination lighting from the Europe and North America. Ancient catalogs aid them in selling these lighting installations in the same way as they were retailed in history. Their collection includes chandeliers from 1800 to 1950, in varied styles such as Art Deco and Rococo, pendant lighting from the 1920s, glass and wrought iron wall sconces, brass oil lamps and table lamps. Shoppers can also find industrial and outdoor lighting, including lanterns, for miscellaneous purposes. This shop also sells custom lighting, manufactured in-house from scrap materials and offers restoration services for ancient lighting heirlooms and collector's items.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 81 110393-best-antiques-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10393