全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10394


BMV

BMV书店,在多伦多有三家分店,是一个认真的书籍爱好者的天堂。这附近邻里的旗舰分店提供了四层楼,充满了流行,珍本书,CD,DVD,黑胶唱片和杂志。这个地方的亮点是二手商品是高折扣率,但这家店确保他们的产品不磨损或无法使用。这是加拿大最大的二手书店之一。人们可以花费几个小时浏览经典,畅销书和特别版的机架。这个地方是最受欢迎的漫画大集合,客户可以完成他们喜欢的漫画人物的书籍收藏。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
乐园

Paradise Bound是一家独特的商店,出售日本的木版画,墙壁艺术品,古董,收藏品和悬挂卷轴。它的商品可以追溯到16世纪,直到20世纪中期。它还销售经典的黑胶唱片,如Synthpop,Electronic,Jazz,Pop Rock,Soul和Funk等。它是一个手工或书法的日本挂轴形式的边缘由丝绸织物Kakejiku专门研究。购买描绘远东亚洲乡村的古色古香的山水画,以及印有花卉图案或街景的木版画。这家商店还从顾客那里购买旧的黑胶唱片收藏品。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
声波繁荣

Sonic Boom是各种音乐爱好者的第二家,特别是乙烯基爱好者,因为它在这个城市有最好的录音选择。将乙烯基部分从商店后面移动到地下室,同时创造了一个免费的年龄段的演出舞台,它为任何独立音乐迷寻找一个难得的发现或一个伟大的建议,跳到必访店的前列。员工乐于助人,友善,这是一个很好的改变,从有时在城市的其他唱片店显示的自命不凡的态度。每天晚些时候打开,挥舞着卖你用过的乙烯基,CD,DVD,电子游戏,甚至录像带。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
音景

如果音乐是你灵魂的食物,那么进入音景悠扬的环境。这是来自世界各地的纪录麦加。无论你想给你的鼓膜一个硬摇滚锻炼,或请他们与爵士音乐,这个地方保证你有充足的各种流派的声音。有礼貌的工作人员将帮助您浏览所有的部分,甚至找出你一直在寻找的专辑!此外,它也是所有正在发生的音乐演唱会的乐队门票。呼吁更多的信息。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
蚱蜢记录

蚱蜢唱片是一个现代音乐鉴赏家的喜悦,坐落在多伦多登打士西邻里。其通风,红砖壁内饰提供充满了CD和DVD特色成立以及即将到来的本地艺术家的衣架。涵盖的音乐类型包括灵魂,经典摇滚,雷鬼,无波,迷幻,噪音,配音和新浪等。购物者甚至可以在他们最喜爱的音乐会场面和摇滚明星的海报上得到他们的手。发现一个鲜为人知的艺术家的时髦或深情的音乐,并在这个音乐天堂浏览精选的音乐和艺术书籍。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Indigo Yonge&Eglinton

这家百分之百加拿大所有的超级连锁书店成立于1996年,创造了一个舒适,温馨的氛围,书架和扶手椅仿佛在客厅里。您可以在靛蓝咖啡厅品尝咖啡,同时阅读最新的畅销书,并听现场爵士乐表演。也有特殊的作者外观和书签。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110394-best-books-music-movies-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10394

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Books, Music & Movies in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10394


BMV

BMV Bookstore, with three branches in Toronto, is a serious book lover's haven. This flagship branch in The Annex neighborhood offers four storeys filled with popular as well as rare books, CDs, DVDs, vinyl records and magazines. The highlight of this place is that the pre-owned merchandise is available at highly discounted rates, yet this store ensures that their products are not worn out or unusable. This is one of the biggest second-hand book shops in Canada. One can spend hours browsing through the racks of classics, best sellers and special editions. This place is most popular for its large collection of comics, where customers can complete their collection of books featuring their favorite comic characters.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Paradise Bound

Paradise Bound is a unique shop that sells Japanese woodblock prints, wall art, antiques, collectibles and hanging scrolls. Its merchandise dates back to the 16th Century right up to the mid 20th Century. It also sells classic vinyl records in genres such as Synthpop, Electronic, Jazz, Pop Rock, Soul and Funk. It specializes in Kakejiku, which is a form of hand-painted or calligraphed Japanese hanging scroll with edges made of silk fabric. Shop for old landscape paintings depicting the Far East Asian countryside in muted tones, and woodblock prints with floral patterns or street scenes. This shop also purchases old vinyl record collections from customers.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Sonic Boom

Sonic Boom serves as a second home to music-lovers of all kinds, particularly to vinyl aficionados as it has the best record selection in the city. After moving their vinyl section from the back of the store to the basement and simultaneously creating a stage for free all-ages shows, it jumped to the forefront of must-visit stores for any indie music fan looking for a rare find or a great recommendation. The staff is helpful and friendly, which is a nice change from the pretentious attitude that is sometimes displayed at other record stores in the city. Open late every day, swing by to sell your used vinyl, CDs, DVDs, videogames, and even videotapes.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Soundscapes

If music is food for your soul, then enter the melodious environs of Soundscapes. It is the mecca of records from all over the world. Whether you want to give your eardrums a hard rock workout or please them with jazz music, this place assures you with well-stocked sounds of all genres. A polite staff will help you browse through all the sections and even fish out the very album you have been looking for! Besides, it is also doles out tickets for all happening music concerts. Call for more information.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Grasshopper Records

Grasshopper Records is a modern music connoisseur's delight, nestled in the Dundas West neighborhood of Toronto. Its airy, red brick-walled interiors offer racks replete with CDs and DVDs featuring established as well as upcoming local artists. The genres of music covered include Soul, Classic Rock, Reggae, No Wave, Psychedelic, Noise, Dub and New Wave among others. Shoppers can even get their hands on posters of their favorite concert scenes and rock stars. Discover the groovy or soulful music of a lesser-known artist and browse through a fine selection of music and art books at this music haven.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Indigo Yonge & Eglinton

Founded in 1996, this 100 percent Canadian-owned super bookstore chain has created a name for itself by providing a comfortable, homely atmosphere with bookshelves and armchairs resembling those in a living room. You can sip a coffee in the Indigo Café while reading the latest bestseller and listening to a live jazz performance. There are also special author appearances and book signings.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110394-best-books-music-movies-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10394