全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10396


声波繁荣

Sonic Boom是各种音乐爱好者的第二家,特别是乙烯基爱好者,因为它在这个城市有最好的录音选择。将乙烯基部分从商店后面移动到地下室,同时创造了一个免费的年龄段的演出舞台,它为任何独立音乐迷寻找一个难得的发现或一个伟大的建议,跳到必访店的前列。员工乐于助人,友善,这是一个很好的改变,从有时在城市的其他唱片店显示的自命不凡的态度。每天晚些时候打开,挥舞着卖你用过的乙烯基,CD,DVD,电子游戏,甚至录像带。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝色香蕉市场

蓝香蕉市场是一个礼品,纪念品,贺卡,家居装饰品,珠宝,时尚服装,玩具和沐浴露的一站式目的地。只要你进入这家商店,你会被动物形状的果冻,手绘杯子和热缩杯,瓶装果酱,波普艺术T恤,派对包,彩色手表,围巾和袜子的箱子迎接。贺卡和海报挂在充满活力的色调,很难选择一个。其他项目包括园艺设备,玩具和棋盘游戏,印度diyas(灯笼),香味蜡烛,蜡烛台,乐器,英国和加拿大食品,美食咖啡,书籍和DVD。人们也可以找到珍贵的古董珍品来创造一个独特的礼物。为了将您的购物乐趣延伸至所爱的人,您可以购买没有到期日期的礼品卡。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
圣劳伦斯市场

美食与葡萄酒杂志将圣劳伦斯市场列为全球25个最佳市场之一。你在市里找不到比这里更好的市场,买到新鲜的水果、蔬菜、肉和鱼。更不用说来自各个民族的异国美食了。历史悠久的圣劳伦斯街区也有50多名商贩,提供市内最好的熟食店和餐馆,还有各种特色食品、熟食肉、鱼和海鲜、烘焙食品,还有美味浓香的茶和咖啡。农夫市场仅在星期六开放和南部市场的开放时间不同。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Flea博士跳蚤市场

Flea博士跳蚤市场被誉为是该市最大的跳蚤市场。这个周末的市场成立于1987年,设有室内和室外购物区。从收藏品到化妆品,家居用品到服装,漫画书到食品摊到农贸市场,都有很多购物的地方。您还可以找到美甲沙龙,美发师,面包店,家禽和熟食店。与400多个供应商,你会得到一些伟大的便宜交易在这里。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110396-best-bargains-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
10396

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bargains in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10396


Sonic Boom

Sonic Boom serves as a second home to music-lovers of all kinds, particularly to vinyl aficionados as it has the best record selection in the city. After moving their vinyl section from the back of the store to the basement and simultaneously creating a stage for free all-ages shows, it jumped to the forefront of must-visit stores for any indie music fan looking for a rare find or a great recommendation. The staff is helpful and friendly, which is a nice change from the pretentious attitude that is sometimes displayed at other record stores in the city. Open late every day, swing by to sell your used vinyl, CDs, DVDs, videogames, and even videotapes.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Blue Banana Market

Blue Banana Market is a one-stop destination for gifts, souvenirs, greeting cards, home decor items, jewelry, fashionable apparel, toys and bath lotions. As soon as you enter this shop, you are greeted by boxes of animal-shaped jellies, hand-painted mugs and thermocol cups, bottled jams, T-shirts with pop art, party packs, colorful watches, scarves and socks. Racks of greeting cards and posters pop out in vibrant hues, making it hard to choose just one. Other items include gardening equipment, toys and board games, Indian diyas (lanterns), scented candles, candle stands, musical instruments, British and Canadian foodstuffs, gourmet coffee, books and DVDs. One can also find rare vintage treasures to create a unique gift. To extend your shopping pleasure to a loved one, you can purchase gift cards, which come without an expiration date in the amount of your choice.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
St. Lawrence Market

The 'Food & Wine' magazine placed the St. Lawrence Market among the 25 best markets in the world. You won't find a better place in the town for fresh fruits, vegetables, meat and fish. Not to mention exotic foods from every ethnic corner. The historic St. Lawrence neighbourhood also has over 50 vendors offering some of the best delicatessens and restaurants in the city, with a wide range of speciality foods, deli meats, fish and seafood, baked goods and gourmet teas and coffees. Opening hours differ for the farmers market and south market.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Dr. Flea's Flea Market

Dr. Flea's Flea Market is touted to be the largest of its kind in the city. This weekend market was established in 1987 and features an indoor and outdoor shopping area. From collectibles to cosmetics, home products to clothing, comic books to records and food stalls to farmer's market, there is plenty to shop about. You will also find nail salons, hairdressers, bakeries, poultry and delis. With more than 400 vendors, you will get some great bargain deals here.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110396-best-bargains-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10396