全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10397


shopAGO

ShopAGO是安大略着名的美术馆的博物馆商店。它储备策展艺术品,档案印刷品,独特的艺术品,工艺和设计产品,豪华礼品和珠宝。虽然价格昂贵,但其商品具有丰富的视觉吸引力和文化价值,因此值得漫游购物者和严肃艺术收藏家的光临。产品包括流行的加拿大印象派和山水画,由加拿大和国际设计师,文具,耳机,iPhone封面,雨伞,帽子和水瓶制作的拼图。时尚人士会发现别致的钩编手袋和手提包,袖扣,手表和耳环。人们甚至可以购买厨房和园艺设备,如喷壶,滗水器,大蒜压榨机,碗套和珠宝罐。以艺术史,时尚设计和建筑等话题为背景,为您的艺术世界提供食欲。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝色香蕉市场

蓝香蕉市场是一个礼品,纪念品,贺卡,家居装饰品,珠宝,时尚服装,玩具和沐浴露的一站式目的地。只要你进入这家商店,你会被动物形状的果冻,手绘杯子和热缩杯,瓶装果酱,波普艺术T恤,派对包,彩色手表,围巾和袜子的箱子迎接。贺卡和海报挂在充满活力的色调,很难选择一个。其他项目包括园艺设备,玩具和棋盘游戏,印度diyas(灯笼),香味蜡烛,蜡烛台,乐器,英国和加拿大食品,美食咖啡,书籍和DVD。人们也可以找到珍贵的古董珍品来创造一个独特的礼物。为了将您的购物乐趣延伸至所爱的人,您可以购买没有到期日期的礼品卡。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
提取画廊

Distill Gallery是一个独特的商店,艺术品不断变化。它改变了传统商店的概念,把它变成一个独特的视觉空间和艺术画廊。它展示了由环保材料,配件和手工饰品缝制而成的艺术品,工艺品,服饰。所有项目都是由加拿大当地艺术家手工制作的。在这家兼收并蓄的艺术品商店中购买时髦的帽子,毛绒玩具,手链,陶瓷,玻璃器皿,金属和木制品,鞋子和混合媒体作品。袋子和服装有独特的印花,染料和花卉图案的飞溅。您也将有支持即将到来的本地艺术家的满意度。留意他们的网站和社交网站的定期展览,赠品,比赛和秘密销售。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
紫色Pur

紫色Purl提供优质加拿大织品,毛线,羊毛和设备为钩针编织和编织。购买不寻常的材料,如tagua,图案书,钩,按钮,针迹标记和纺锤。他们的一些产品包括柔软的美利奴羊毛染成明亮的色调,如粉红色,桃子和蓝色,设得兰和Corriedale羊毛,丝绸面料和硬木梭子。这家商店还提供从初学者到专业人士的针织,钩编和毡制课程。学习用奢华的羊毛,钩针枕头和色彩丰富的毛绒玩具制作时尚毛衣。每个星期二,它还提供了一个缝合的夜晚,在那里可以缝合其他针织者,设计师和时装专家的公司。检查他们的网站定期更新干线显示,产品发布和针织活动。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110397-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10397

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10397


shopAGO

ShopAGO is the museum shop of the famous Art Gallery of Ontario. It stocks curated artwork, archival prints, unique art, craft and design products, luxury gift items and jewelry. Albeit expensive, its merchandise is rich in visual appeal and culture, making it worth a visit for both, the casual shopper and the serious art collector. The products include prints of popular Canadian Impressionist and landscape paintings, puzzles crafted by both Canadian and international designers, stationery, headphones, iPhone covers, umbrellas, caps and water bottles. Fashionistas will find chic crocheted bags and totes, cufflinks, watches and earrings. One can even shop for kitchen and gardening equipment such as watering cans, decanters, garlic crushers, bowl sets and jewel jars. Whet your appetite for the art world with a range of books on art history, fashion design and architecture among others topics.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Blue Banana Market

Blue Banana Market is a one-stop destination for gifts, souvenirs, greeting cards, home decor items, jewelry, fashionable apparel, toys and bath lotions. As soon as you enter this shop, you are greeted by boxes of animal-shaped jellies, hand-painted mugs and thermocol cups, bottled jams, T-shirts with pop art, party packs, colorful watches, scarves and socks. Racks of greeting cards and posters pop out in vibrant hues, making it hard to choose just one. Other items include gardening equipment, toys and board games, Indian diyas (lanterns), scented candles, candle stands, musical instruments, British and Canadian foodstuffs, gourmet coffee, books and DVDs. One can also find rare vintage treasures to create a unique gift. To extend your shopping pleasure to a loved one, you can purchase gift cards, which come without an expiration date in the amount of your choice.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Distill Gallery

Distill Gallery is a unique shop with ever-changing artistic merchandise. It changes the concept of a traditional shop by turning it into a unique visual space and art gallery. It displays artwork, craft, apparel sewed from eco-friendly materials, accessories and hand-made trinkets. All items are hand-crafted by local Canadian artists. Shop for funky hats, soft toys, charms, bracelets, ceramics, glassware, metal and wood work, shoes and mixed media artworks at this eclectic art store. The bags and apparel come in unique prints, dyes and splashes of floral patterns. You will also have the satisfaction of having supported upcoming local artists. Keep an eye out on their website and social networking sites for regular exhibitions, giveaways, contests and secret sales.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Purple Purl

The Purple Purl offers high-quality Canadian fabric, yarn, wool and equipment for crocheting and knitting. Shop for uncommon materials such as tagua, pattern books, hooks, buttons, stitch markers and spindles. Some of their products include soft Merino wool dyed in bright shades such as pink, peach and blue, Shetland and Corriedale wool, silk fabrics and hardwood spindles. This store also offers classes in knitting, crocheting and felting for all levels, from beginners to professionals. Learn to create fashionable sweaters with luxurious wool, crochet pillows and colorful felt soft toys. Every Tuesday, it also offers a Stitch-in Night, where one can stitch in the company of other knitters, designers and fashion experts. Check their website for regular updates on trunk shows, product launches and knitting events.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110397-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10397