全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Markets in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10398


圣劳伦斯市场

美食与葡萄酒杂志将圣劳伦斯市场列为全球25个最佳市场之一。你在市里找不到比这里更好的市场,买到新鲜的水果、蔬菜、肉和鱼。更不用说来自各个民族的异国美食了。历史悠久的圣劳伦斯街区也有50多名商贩,提供市内最好的熟食店和餐馆,还有各种特色食品、熟食肉、鱼和海鲜、烘焙食品,还有美味浓香的茶和咖啡。农夫市场仅在星期六开放和南部市场的开放时间不同。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Leslieville蚤

Leslieville Flea在每个月的第三个星期天成为一个充满活力的市场。在夏天,它在发酵地窖里,冬天在吉米·辛普森摄录中心。但无论它在哪里,它都是独一无二的流行商品。你会发现复古家具,手工设计,古董,老式纺织品和设计师的作品。他们也有食物摊位,以满足您购物时的饥饿感。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Flea博士跳蚤市场

Flea博士跳蚤市场被誉为是该市最大的跳蚤市场。这个周末的市场成立于1987年,设有室内和室外购物区。从收藏品到化妆品,家居用品到服装,漫画书到食品摊到农贸市场,都有很多购物的地方。您还可以找到美甲沙龙,美发师,面包店,家禽和熟食店。与400多个供应商,你会得到一些伟大的便宜交易在这里。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
密西沙加跳蚤市场

从服装,香水,中国艺术,礼品,古董,配件到修理店,家居用品等等,密西沙加跳蚤市场都是您可以找到的地方。只有在周六和周日开放,这个跳蚤市场的访问是必须的,而在城市的产品和服务的阵列提供。对于那些希望购买新鲜农产品的人来说,密西沙加跳蚤市场上的农贸市场强烈推荐,因为他们出售来自附近农场的新鲜水果和蔬菜。米西索加跳蚤市场也有一个广泛的美食广场,游客可以品尝东方到西方美食。

Mississauga, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110398-best-markets-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10398

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Markets in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10398


St. Lawrence Market

The 'Food & Wine' magazine placed the St. Lawrence Market among the 25 best markets in the world. You won't find a better place in the town for fresh fruits, vegetables, meat and fish. Not to mention exotic foods from every ethnic corner. The historic St. Lawrence neighbourhood also has over 50 vendors offering some of the best delicatessens and restaurants in the city, with a wide range of speciality foods, deli meats, fish and seafood, baked goods and gourmet teas and coffees. Opening hours differ for the farmers market and south market.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Leslieville Flea

The Leslieville Flea becomes a vibrant market on the third Sunday of every month. During summers it is in The Fermenting Cellar and winters are in The Jimmy Simpson Rec Center. But no matter where it is located, it is a popular bazaar for unique items. You will find retro furniture, artisanal designs, antiques, vintage textiles and designer works. They also have food stalls to satisfy your hunger pangs while shopping.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Dr. Flea's Flea Market

Dr. Flea's Flea Market is touted to be the largest of its kind in the city. This weekend market was established in 1987 and features an indoor and outdoor shopping area. From collectibles to cosmetics, home products to clothing, comic books to records and food stalls to farmer's market, there is plenty to shop about. You will also find nail salons, hairdressers, bakeries, poultry and delis. With more than 400 vendors, you will get some great bargain deals here.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Mississauga Flea Market

From clothing, fragrances, Chinese art, gift articles, antiques, accessories to repair shops, household items and much more, Mississauga Flea Market is where you can find it all. Open only on Saturdays and Sundays, a visit to this flea market is must while in the city for the array of products and service it has on offer. For those wishing to buy fresh produce, the farmers' market at the Mississauga Flea Market comes highly recommended, as they sell fresh fruits and vegetables sourced from nearby farms. The Mississauga Flea Market also has an extensive food court where visitors can sample Oriental to Occidental cuisine.

Mississauga, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110398-best-markets-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10398