全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Department Stores in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10401


Holt Renfrew

Holt Renfrew专卖店拥有与美国Saks Fifth Avenue和Macy's相媲美的独家设计师时装。这家连锁店早在加拿大魁北克市的一家帽店就开始了。您可以浏览私人Holt Renfrew系列,找到仍然让您与众不同的东西。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
获奖者

Winner高端奢侈品商店如Gucci,Tiffany's和Escada等都是独特的购物空间,您可以以优惠价格找到高品质的设计师商品。 Winners的Bloor Street outlet以极低的价格提供高品质的时尚设计师服装。这里不断变化的货架上有男士和女士的华丽服饰系列;除此之外,还有品牌的箱包,鞋子,腰带等等。与大多数其他精品店不同的是,获胜者将服装部分分为尺寸而不是模式;您可以直接前往适合自己尺寸的部分,节省大量时间!立即准备好跑道,不要打断你的银行;今天下降!

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
乔新鲜 - 卡尔顿大街

如果你正在寻找价格合理的时尚服装,乔新鲜是一个伟大的选择去。 Joe Fresh在多伦多拥有超过12家独立商店,因其时尚的男女设计而闻名。使用清新的色彩,舒适的面料和年轻时尚的感觉,这些商店往往是青少年和年轻人的追求。位于卡尔顿街,这个插座是枫叶花园的一部分。这教堂和韦尔斯利商店还拥有一个很好的集合,如鞋子,包,泳装,皮带和一系列的婴儿和幼儿服装。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
哈德逊湾皇后街

哈德逊湾皇后街是建于1896年至1969年之间的建筑物集合。罗马式复兴大楼现在是一个购物中心,包括一些零售,电子和其他商店以及美食广场。中心的流行品牌包括Burberry,Foodwares,Olsen,Hugo Boss和Pandora等等。所有的商店都有吸引人的展示,确保你不会用手或肚子倒空。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110401-best-department-stores-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10401

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Department Stores in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10401


Holt Renfrew

The Holt Renfrew specialty store carries exclusive designer fashions comparable to Saks Fifth Avenue and Macy's in the United States. The chain began early as a hat shop in Quebec City, Canada. You can browse through the private Holt Renfrew collection to find stuff that will still set you apart.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Winners

Flanked by high-end, luxury stores like Gucci, Tiffany's and Escada on all sides, Winners is a unique shopping space where you'll find top quality, designer merchandise at discounted rates. This Bloor Street outlet of Winners offers trendy designer wear of great quality at rock-bottom prices. The ever-changing shelves here stock gorgeous collections of apparel for men and women; apart from this, there are branded hangbags, shoes, belts and much more. Unlike most other boutiques, Winners divides clothing section in sizes rather than patterns; you can just head to the section meant for your size and save a lot of time! Be runway ready in no time and without breaking your bank; drop in today!

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Joe Fresh - Carlton Street

If you're looking for stylish apparel at reasonable prices, Joe Fresh is a great option to go to. With over 12 individual stores across Toronto, Joe Fresh is known for its trendy designs for men and women. Using fresh colors, comfortable fabrics and a youthful fashion sense, these stores are often sought by teenagers and young adults. Located on Carlton Street, this outlet is a part of the Maple Leaf Gardens. This Church & Wellesley store also boasts of a good collection of accessories like shoes, bags, swimwear, belts and a selection of clothing for babies and toddlers.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Hudson's Bay Queen Street

The Hudson's Bay Queen Street is a collection of buildings built between 1896 and 1969. The Romanesque Revival building is now a shopping complex and consists of a number of retail, electronic and other stores as well as a food court. Popular brands at the center include Burberry, Foodwares, Olsen, Hugo Boss and Pandora among many others. All the stores have attractive displays, be sure that you will not go back with your hands or stomach empty.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110401-best-department-stores-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10401