全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10402


伊顿中心

伊顿中心是多伦多必去的地方。即使你没有购物的欲望,至少要看看这个600万平方英尺的玻璃屋顶拱廊。位于登打士街和皇后街之间,这是一样精致,因为它是广阔的。有五个级别,320多家商店和餐馆,你将需要超过一天的时间来通过这个购物仙境。该中心便利地夹在两个地铁站之间,距离多伦多的许多热门景点都只有几步之遥。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
女王码头码头

这个海滨中心不仅有一系列的专卖店,精品店,餐馆和画廊,都在一个屋檐下。在皇后码头(Queen's Quay Terminal),这些商店拥有从加拿大和国际设计师的家居礼品和设备到家具和时装设计的一切。经过翻修的1926年的仓库还设有办公室和首映舞蹈剧院。该中心是多伦多首个除夕夜庆典的起点。如果您正在寻找一种放松的享受,您可能想要参观安大略湖美景的神话般的水疗中心。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Yorkdale购物中心

Yorkdale购物中心占地160万平方英尺(148,645平方米),是加拿大最大的购物中心之一。购物狂将兴奋地发现多伦多最时髦的250多家商店可供他们寻找一些最好的服装和配饰。其全年的客户服务计划包括礼品包装,免费推车和轮椅,传真服务,代客停车和汽车清洁,外部安全巡逻和失物招领的服务。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
锦绣购物中心

位于多伦多北部约克地区的Fairview购物中心真正实现了大多数购物中心的一站式标签。它占地面积达8万平方米(861,113平方英尺)。除了像Aldo,Calvin Klein,HMV和Sephora这样的常规设计商店之外,它还拥有销售电子设备,礼品和提供牙医诊所等服务的公司。在Swarovski或Glitz Jewellery购买珠宝,然后在Taco Bell或Mac的寿司停下来吃点小吃。游客还可以在场内的电影院观看电影。所以对于那些神奇的礼物袋,在Fairview商场里给这些信用卡擦一擦。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Sherway花园

Sherway花园于1971年开业,是一家优质的购物中心,在首次开业时已成为最大的购物中心之一。这个巨大的中心在其设计中融入了一个花园主题,还有一些修剪整齐的植物园,给人一种清新不同的感觉。拥有不少于200家优质零售商争夺消费者的关注,购物承诺是一个令人兴奋的体验。从豪华时尚品牌Michael Kors和Aldo到索尼这样的电子巨人,这个中心几乎涵盖了一切。许多餐馆和餐馆确保购物者永远不会耗尽燃料。定期的促销让他们成群结队。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Hillcrest购物中心

拥有满足整个家庭需求的各种商店,Hillcrest购物中心是一个很棒的购物中心。有关商店的完整列表,请查看网站。

Richmond Hill, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Westdale购物中心

这个当地的购物中心由Target定位,为游客和当地人提供各种有用的服务和设施。你会发现像Freshco,蒙特利尔银行,家庭医疗诊所和Pharmasave这里的便利,以及独立的商店,如Suresh珠宝和南希的骄傲。前往其中一间餐厅享用休闲晚餐或饮料,如布拉尼之门爱尔兰酒吧或天堂咖啡厅。他们的网站上提供了完整的商店和服务列表。购物中心位置便利,无论您想停下来吃饭,购物还是跑步,

Mississauga, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110402-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
10402

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shopping Centers/Malls in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10402


Eaton Centre

Eaton Centre is a must visit place in Toronto. Even if you have no desire to shop, make sure to at least look around this six million square foot glass-roofed arcade. Located between Dundas and Queen on Yonge Street, it is as exquisite as it is vast. With five levels, over 320 stores and restaurants, you will need more than a day to make your way through this shopping wonderland. The center is conveniently sandwiched between two subway stations and is steps away from many of Toronto's hottest attractions.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Queen's Quay Terminal

This Harbourfront center offers more than an array of specialty stores, boutiques, restaurants and galleries, all under one roof. At Queen's Quay Terminal, the stores have everything from gifts and equipment for the home to furnishings and fashion designs by both Canadian and international designers. The renovated 1926 warehouse also features offices and the Premiere Dance Theatre. The center is the starting off point for Toronto's First Night New Year's Eve celebrations. If you are looking for a relaxing treat, you might want to visit the fabulous spa with a great view of Lake Ontario.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Yorkdale Shopping Centre

At 1.6 million square feet (148,645 square metres), Yorkdale Shopping Centre is one among the largest shopping centers in Canada. Shopaholics will be thrilled to find more than 250 of Toronto's most fashionable stores at their disposal to hunt for some of the best apparel and accessories. Its year round customer service programs include gift wrapping, free strollers and wheelchairs, faxing service, valet parking and car cleaning, external security patrols and a lost and found service.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Fairview Mall

The Fairview Mall, in the North York area of Toronto, truly lives up to the one-stop shop tag most shopping centers are given. It is sprawled over a grand area of 80,000 square meters (861,113 square feet). Apart from the usual designer stores like Aldo, Calvin Klein, HMV and Sephora, it houses stores selling electronic equipment, gifting items and firms offering services such as a dentist's office. Shop for jewelry at Swarovski or Glitz Jewellery, then stop for a quick snack at Taco Bell or Mac's Sushi. Visitors can also watch a movie at the cinema within the premises. So for those magical bags of goodies, give those credit cards a rub at the Fairview Mall.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Sherway Gardens

Opened in 1971, Sherway Gardens is a premium shopping destination with an illustrious history of being one of the biggest shopping complexes when it first opened. The huge center incorporates a garden theme in its design with a number of impeccably manicured plant gardens giving the place a refreshingly different look. With no less than 200 premium retailers vying for shoppers' attention, shopping promises to be an exciting experience. From luxury fashion brands Michael Kors and Aldo to electronics giants like Sony, this center has just about everything covered. A number of restaurants and eateries ensure that shoppers never run out of fuel. Regular promotions keep them coming in droves.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Hillcrest Mall

Featuring variety of shops that cater to the needs of the entire family, the Hillcrest Mall is a great shopping center. For a complete list of stores, check website.

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Westdale Mall

Anchored by Target, this local shopping center offers a variety of useful services and amenities for visitors and locals alike. You'll find conveniences like Freshco, Bank Of Montreal, Family Medical Clinic and Pharmasave here, as well as independent stores like Suresh Jewellery and Nancy's Pride. Head to one of the restaurants for a casual dinner or drink like the Blarney’s Gate Irish Pub or Heaven Sent Café. A complete list of stores and services are available on their website. The mall is conveniently located whether you wish to stop for a meal, shop or run some errands.

Mississauga, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110402-best-shopping-centers-malls-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10402