全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Beauty Treatments in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10405


诺沃温泉

有时你只需要摆脱这一切,而诺和水疗理解这一点。所以,如果你要为自己设定一个时间表,你还可以用按摩,面部护理,身体疗法,打蜡,修脚或修指甲等方式自我呵护。诺和水疗中心几乎可以让您的心脏和身体尽情放松,沉浸其中。所以,您可以在宁静的海上航行,给自己一点点休息时间,这是您应得的。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Elmwood温泉

位于榆树街的一个市中心的天堂正等待着一组实心的橡木门。在Elmwood水疗中心,您可以爬上迷人的螺旋楼梯,也可以乘电梯。您可以期待的是Elmwood专门的退休水疗中心,在专家按摩师的照顾下,有希望彻底放松和缓解压力。您可以在游泳池享受按摩,面部护理,修指甲,修脚,泰式午餐以及使用桑拿浴室,蒸汽浴室和按摩浴缸约六个半小时。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
香草温泉

位于Verity宏伟的常春藤内,这个华丽的水疗中心将奢华带到另一个层面。美丽的装饰和愉快的工作人员,温泉成功创造了一个宁静的氛围。由酒店客人和外部人士频频,SweetGrass水疗中心提供了许多不仅仅是美容护理。在他们提供的一系列服务中,24克拉黄金面部护理,Lomi Lomi按摩和Medico氧气面部护理仍然是签名以及客户的最爱。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Civello沙龙&水疗中心

一个豪华的日间水疗中心,Civello提供一流的服务,以保持你的健康和发光的所有时间。位于皇后街西,提供了一个圆润而舒适的氛围,在一整天的工作后,您可以放松身心。船上的高度专业的工作人员,会从你进入的那一刻起照顾你。随着各种身体按摩,面部护理和水疗套餐提供,你一定会受到宠爱。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
温泉我的混合娇韵诗

丽思卡尔顿酒店拥有16间私人客房,配有Spa My Blend,提供最好的面部和身体护理以及男女按摩服务。温泉只使用Olivier Courtin博士的My Blend和Clarins的产品,是护肤品中最好的产品之一。凭借其无与伦比的服务,被“Travel + Leisure 2013世界最佳奖”评为世界第一顶级水疗酒店。水疗中心的全天和半日休息是一些最好的,特殊的游客可以利用杰基·吉迪恩,一个屡获殊荣的新娘化妆师的服务。 Spa My Blend因其价值和服务而获得最高荣誉,是完美放松的完美场所。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
纯+简单

Pure + Simple是美容行业的领先品牌,拥有自己的水疗中心,提供一系列的美容服务。遍布多伦多多个地点,华丽的水疗中心相信自然和整体的方式来增强你的美丽。央街的这个分店位于多伦多北部,从邻近地区进来的客户。提供高技能的专业人士,水疗中心拥有自然面部护理,皮肤更新换肤,高科技护理和打蜡等服务。预约预约,请提前致电。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
十点

当地的美容院连锁店,Ten Spot在多伦多有很多分店。布洛尔西街的这个特别的沙龙,主要是当地居民经常光顾的地方。随着口袋友好的服务提供,你可以放纵自己,没有打破银行。预约任何他们的服务,包括面部护理,美甲,修脚或打蜡。欲了解更多信息,请参阅他们的网站。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
在老磨坊的温泉

老磨坊的水疗中心是一个理想的放松场所,本身就是一个宁静的小世界。位于老磨坊路,它靠近怡陶碧谷。提供一系列的服务来培养心灵,身体和灵魂,它也确保让你沉浸在令人难忘的水疗体验。所有类型的美容护理,身体按摩和水疗包可在这里,供您选择。要预约,请提前致电,或访问他们的网站。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 110405-best-beauty-treatments-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
10405

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Beauty Treatments in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10405


Novo Spa

Sometimes you just need to get away from it all, and Novo Spa understands this. So if you're going to set a schedule for yourself, you might as well pencil in a little self-pampering in the form of massages, facials, body therapies, waxing, pedicures, or manicures. Novo Spa has practically every treatment your heart and body could desire to relax and indulge in. So sail away on seas of serenity and give yourself a little break - you deserve it.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Elmwood Spa

A downtown haven, located on Elm Street, awaits inside a set of solid oak doors. At Elmwood Spa, you can go up the intriguing spiral staircase or you can take the elevator. What you can expect is the Elmwood special: a retreat Spa promising total relaxation and stress relief, under the care of expert masseurs. You can get a massage, facial, manicure, pedicure, Thai lunch by the pool, and use of the sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi for about six-and-a-half hours.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Sweetgrass Spa

Located inside the magnificent Ivy at Verity, this gorgeous spa takes luxury to another level. With a beautiful decor and pleasant staff, the spa successfully creates a serene ambiance. Frequented by hotel guests and outsiders alike, the SweetGrass spa has a lot more to offer than just beauty treatments. Among the long list of services they offer, the 24 Karat Gold Facial, Lomi Lomi Massage and the Medico Oxygen Facial remain to be signatures, as well as client favorites.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Civello Salon & Spa

A luxurious day spa, Civello offers the best in class services to keep you healthy and glowing all the time. Located at Queen Street West, it provides a mellow and cozy ambiance, where you can relax and unwind after a long day of work. The highly professional staff on board, will take care of you, right from the moment you enter. With a variety of body massages, facials and spa packages on offer, you are sure to be pampered all along.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Spa My Blend by Clarins

With sixteen private rooms, Spa My Blend at the Ritz Carlton offers the finest in face and body treatments as well as massages for both men and women. The spa only uses Dr. Olivier Courtin's My Blend and Clarins' products, one of the best in skincare. Due to its unparalleled service, it has been ranked as the No.1 Top Hotel Spa in the World by 'Travel + Leisure 2013 World’s Best Awards.' The Spa's full day and half day retreats are some of the best and special visitors can avail the services of Jackie Gideon, an award-winning Bridal Make-up artist. Having received top honors for its value and service, Spa My Blend is the perfect place for complete relaxation.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Pure + Simple

A leading brand in the beauty industry, Pure + Simple has its own spas, that offer a range of beauty services. Spread across many locations in Toronto, the gorgeous spa believes in a natural and holistic way to enhance your beauty. This particular branch at Yonge Street is located in Northern Toronto, and sees a clientele coming in from the neighboring areas. Offering highly skilled professionals, the spa has a list of services like natural facials, skin renewing peels, hi-tech treatments and waxing. To book yourself an appointment, please call ahead.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Ten Spot

A local chain of beauty salons, Ten Spot has many branches in Toronto. This particular salon at Bloor Street West, is the frequented mostly by locals in the neighborhood. With pocket-friendly services on offer, you can be sure to indulge yourself, without breaking a bank. Book an appointment for any of their services including facials, manicures, pedicures or waxing. For more information, please see their website.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
The Spa at the Old Mill

An ideal place to unwind, Spa at the Old Mill is a small tranquil world in itself. Located at Old Mill Road, it lies in close proximity to Etobicoke. Offering a range of services to nurture the mind, body and soul, it also makes sure to indulge you in an unforgettable spa experience. All types of beauty treatments, body massages and spa packages are available here, for you to choose from. To book an appointment, please call ahead, or visit their website.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 81 110405-best-beauty-treatments-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
10405