全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Art in Toronto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10411


梅伯里美术

荷兰约克画廊于1975年在历史悠久的约克维尔成立,其中包括一些加拿大最有趣的传统和现代艺术家,如Rose-Aimee Belanger,Victoria Block,Bruno Cote和Hugh Cunningham。其令人印象深刻的绘画,雕塑和限量版画可供选择,吸引游客和顾客。位于市中心历史悠久的约克维尔,画廊提供一流的绘画,雕塑和限量版画。提前打电话了解更多详情。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
加德纳博物馆

加德纳博物馆是一个国际知名的收藏品,从五千年前的哥伦布时期的文物到世界各地的二十世纪的作品,使得加德纳博物馆在北美独一无二。博物馆位于皇家安大略博物馆和多伦多大学校园对面,还设有一家精品店。查看加德纳商店,加拿大当代作品,包括陶瓷书籍,珠宝和碗。团体导游也可以安排。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
安大略美术馆

新建和翻新过的安大略美术馆拥有不同媒介的永久艺术收藏品,无论是绘画、雕塑还是历史文物的收藏。这个位于唐人街的博物馆是加拿大最大的美术博物馆之一。你可以欣赏展出的收藏品,包括19世纪的印象派画家、亨利·摩尔以及著名的七人画派在加拿大的独家画作收藏。总共有超过24000件永久收藏品,代表了1000年的欧洲、加拿大和当代艺术的历史。馆里包括礼品店,餐厅和一个适合家庭参与的活动中心。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
打开工作室

开放工作室是一项旨在促进新人才的艺术计划,特别是涉及美术印刷品的人才。他们的画廊更像是一个工作室空间和这些艺术家的仓库,整个空间沐浴在自然光线下,使艺术品看起来更加惊人。整个设施的团队旅行是可用的,但是必须提前打电话预约这些旅游。工作室也不时举办几个讲习班和课程。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
彼得罗夫画廊

佩特罗夫画廊展示了一个极好的展览空间,展示当代艺术家的作品,包括摄影,绘画,雕塑,陶瓷和玻璃作品。画廊展示了当地和国际知名艺术家的作品,其中包括David Calles,John McDonald,Rod Prouse,Chris Albert,Rudy Kehkla等等。他们还有一个珠宝部分,展示了令人惊叹的手工珠宝作品,还有一个展示犹太人仪式的设计师礼品的犹太节。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
阿迦汗博物馆

这个面积达31000平方英尺的博物馆历来都是伊斯兰艺术。阿加汗博物馆拥有1000多年的历史,包含许多文物,如纺织品,陶瓷,玻璃和绘画,展示了穆斯林文明的发展。博物馆建筑由一位屡获殊荣的建筑师设计,拥有华丽的设计,设有大型剧院,开放式庭院,教室,展览馆,甚至还有一个郁郁葱葱的园林景观。展览是暂时的,展示新兴的穆斯林主题和新的艺术发展。

多伦多, ON, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110411-best-fine-art-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
10411

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Art in Toronto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10411


Mayberry Fine Art

Founded in 1975 in historic Yorkville, Hollander York Gallery features some of Canada's most interesting traditional and modern artists, names such as Rose-Aimee Belanger, Victoria Block, Bruno Cote and Hugh Cunningham. Its impressive choice of paintings, sculptures and limited edition prints draws visitors and customers from far and wide. Located in the heart of the city's historic Yorkville, the gallery offers a superb selection of paintings, sculptures, and limited edition prints. Call ahead for more details.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Gardiner Museum

An internationally renowned collection that ranges from 5,000-year-old pre-Columbian artifacts to 20th-century works from around the world makes Gardiner Museum one-of-a-kind in North America. The museum, located across from the Royal Ontario Museum and the University of Toronto campus, also features a boutique. Check out the Gardiner Shop, with contemporary Canadian works including books on ceramics to jewelery and bowls. Guided tours for groups can also be arranged.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Art Gallery of Ontario

The new and renovated Art Gallery of Ontario holds permanent collections of art in different mediums, be it paintings, sculpture or collections of historic artifacts. This museum in the Chinatown district is one of Canada's largest fine art museums. You can view exhibits, including the 19th-century Impressionists, Henry Moore and an exclusive Canadian collection of paintings by the famous Group of Seven. In all, there is a permanent collection of over 24,000 works representing 1,000 years of European, Canadian and contemporary art. Facilities include a gift shop, restaurant and a family-oriented activity center.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Open Studio

The Open Studio is an art initiative that aims at the promotion of new talent, especially those involved in fine art prints. Their gallery is more like a studio space and warehouse for these artists, with the entire space bathed in natural light, making the artwork look even more stunning than it already is. Group tours of the entire facility are available, however one must call ahead and make a reservation for these tours. Several workshops and classes are also held at the studio from time to time.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Petroff Gallery

The Petroff Gallery makes for a stunning exhibition space that displays the works of contemporary artists, featuring photography, painting, sculpture, ceramic and glass creations. The gallery displays the works of both local and internationally renowned artists, some of which include David Calles, John McDonald, Rod Prouse, Chris Albert, Rudy Kehkla among several others. They have a jewelry section as well that showcases stunning pieces of handmade jewelry, along with a Judaica section that displays designer gift items for Jewish ceremonies.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Aga Khan Museum

This expansive, 31,000 square foot museum focuses solely on Islamic art throughout the ages. Spanning over 1000 years of history, the Aga Khan Museum contains numerous artifacts like textiles, ceramics, glass and paintings that showcase the development of Muslim civilizations. Designed by an award winning architect, the museums building features a gorgeous design with a large theater, open courtyard, classrooms, exhibit galleries and even a park with lush landscaping. Exhibitions are temporary and display emerging Muslim themes, and new artistic developments.

Toronto, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 110411-best-fine-art-in-toronto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
10411