全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Italian Restaurants in Calgary

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10437


剧院

Teatro餐厅的菜单和每日特色菜是由该地区的一位顶级厨师创建的。各种各样的选择功能最好的可预测和不寻常的,包括像鸡油菌,胡桃南瓜和红宝石甜菜的烩饭。地中海风味的市场美食是忠实的市中心商务午餐和音乐会前人群的最爱。装饰仍然保留着一丝根源。这座建筑最初是安置在老Dominion银行的。通过将原有的石墙和木地板的温暖与几个现代的风格相结合,创造了一个时尚和优雅的用餐氛围。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
La Brezza意大利餐厅

大多数房屋转换餐厅隐藏起源很好,但La Brezza Ristorante仍然有第一时间想知道这是不是别人的平房。温馨的感觉在室内进行,由一个永远存在的业主和工作人员,努力使食客感到受到培育。人们不断回来,因为价格合理,分量严重,食物精心准备,美味可口。房子fettuccini是一个常年的最爱。有一个私人房间楼下的特殊聚会,并在附近充足的停车位。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Bonterra Trattoria

这个城市里不乏意大利餐馆,但大多数都不伦不类。 Bonterra Trattoria是一个优雅的例外。内部是美丽的巨大的铁吊灯,石雕,鲜花,一个浪漫的庭院和私人派对迷人的酒室。菜单包括精致的意大利经典,如开胃小菜,薄比萨饼,意大利面,烩饭和主菜,如西红柿,牛柳和比目鱼。每个菜单项目包括葡萄酒建议和酒单本身是一个喜悦广泛,折衷和充满品尝笔记。邦特拉是无细胞的,这是另一个很好的方面。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
梅尔卡托

参观Mercato肯定会把您运送到意大利。无论您是要从意大利直接进口奶酪还是橄榄油,他们的市场都能满足您意大利美食的所有需求。他们的餐厅位于同一屋檐下,供应美味的菜肴,如白松露面食,自制的卷心菜,Bistecca alla Fiorentina以及各种葡萄酒。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110437-best-italian-restaurants-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Accessories in Frankfurt am Main
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in Frankfurt am Main
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Barbecue in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
10437

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Italian Restaurants in Calgary

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10437


Teatro

The menu and daily specials at Teatro are created by one of the region's top chefs. The varied selections feature the best of the predictable and the unusual, including items like risotto of Chanterelle, butternut squash and ruby chard. The Mediterranean-inspired market cuisine is a favorite of the loyal downtown business lunch and pre-concert crowd. The decor still holds a hint of its roots; the building originally housed the old Dominion Bank. By combining the warmth of the original stone walls and wood floors with a few modern touches, a hip and elegant dining atmosphere was created.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
La Brezza Ristorante

Most houses-turned-restaurants hide their origins well, but La Brezza Ristorante still has first-timers wondering whether it is someone's bungalow. The homely feeling is carried indoors, nurtured by an ever-present owner and staff who take pains to make diners feel welcome. People keep coming back because the prices are reasonable, the portions serious and the food well-prepared and tasty. The house fettuccini is a perennial favorite. There's a private room downstairs for special gatherings, and plenty of parking in the neighborhood.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Bonterra Trattoria

There is no shortage of Italian restaurants in this city, but most are rather nondescript. Bonterra Trattoria is an elegant exception. The interior is beautiful with huge iron chandeliers, stonework, fresh flowers, a romantic courtyard and a charming Wine Room for private parties. The menu features fine Italian classics such as antipasti, thin-crust pizzas, pasta, risotto and entrees like osso buco, beef tenderloin and halibut. Each menu item includes wine suggestions and the wine list itself is a joy: extensive, eclectic and full of tasting notes. Bonterra is cellular-free which is another good aspect.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Mercato

A visit to Mercato is sure to transport you to Italy. Whether you are looking for imported cheeses or olive oil that comes straight from Italy, their market has everything that you would need for an Italian culinary fare. Their restaurant, placed under the very same roof, serves beautiful dishes like white truffle pasta, homemade cannelloni and Bistecca alla Fiorentina along with a vast selection of wines.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110437-best-italian-restaurants-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10437