全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Middle Eastern in Calgary

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10447


烤肉房子

在Kabob家享受广泛的健康的中东食物。这家餐厅以其快捷的服务和美味的食物而闻名。尝试巴巴Ghanoush,沙拉三明治,Tabouleh沙拉和其他传统的专业由熟练的厨师创造。食客还可以享受晚上组织的肚皮舞节目。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
耶路撒冷沙瓦玛

耶路撒冷沙瓦玛是一家家庭餐厅,为客人提供中东美食。一个是优雅而休闲的气氛和烧烤烤肉串的tandoor。肉多汁,鹰嘴豆泥奶油味美。享受健康的一餐和快速的服务。餐饮也在这里提供。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
阿依达的

Aida's是一家黎巴嫩餐厅,非常适合午餐沙拉三明治或晚上蒸粗麦粉。菜单提供了大量的传统中东特色菜。还有黎巴嫩风味的西餐Aida's Caesar沙拉配上皮塔饼和橙花水味柠檬水。菜单给出了每道菜的详细描述,以帮助那些不熟悉黎巴嫩美食的人。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
沙瓦玛骑士

沙瓦玛骑士是一个受欢迎的中东餐馆,供应各种美味的菜肴,吸引了当地人和游客的味蕾。它一直营业到深夜,是您深夜饥饿的完美解决方案。您可以享用肉质鲜美的肉类和传统的香料,深入细致的口感。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
费萨尔Kabab小屋

在Kabab小屋享用熏烤肉串的诱人味道。这家印度 - 巴基斯坦餐厅提供一系列Seekh Kababs,Tandoori三文鱼和Tandoori翼,沐浴在芳香的中东香料。食物是美味,并与那些更辣的口味非常受欢迎。有一系列的主菜以及可供选择的面包。素食主义者也可以享受特别的菜单。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110447-best-middle-eastern-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10447

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Middle Eastern in Calgary

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10447


House Of Kabob

Enjoy an extensive range of wholesome Middle-Eastern food at the House of Kabob. This restaurant is known for its quick service and delicious food. Try the Baba Ghanoush, Falafel, Tabouleh Salad and other traditional specialties created by skilled chefs. Diners can also enjoy belly dancing programs that are organized in the evening.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Jerusalem Shawarma

Jerusalem Shawarma is a family restaurant offering a taste of Middle-Eastern cuisine to diners. One is greeted by an elegant yet casual atmosphere and a tandoor where the kebabs are grilled. The meat is juicy and the hummus is creamy and delicious. Enjoy the wholesome meal and the fast service. Catering is also offered here.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Aida's

Aida's is a Lebanese restaurant that is perfect for a midday falafel sandwich or evening couscous feed. The menu features a large selection of traditional Middle Eastern specialties. There are also Lebanese twists on Western dishes: Aida's Caesar salad is tossed with pita chips and orange blossom water flavors the lemonade. The menu gives detailed descriptions of each dish to assist those unfamiliar with Lebanese cuisine.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Shawarma Knight

Shawarma Knight is a popular Middle-eastern diner that serves a range of delicious dishes that appeal to the palates of both locals and tourists. It stays open till late in the night, a perfect solution to your late-night hunger pangs. Enjoy the succulent meats on offer and the traditional spices as you dig into the finely flavored spread.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Faisal Kabab Hut

Enjoy the tantalizing taste of smoked kebabs at the Kabab Hut. This Indian-Pakistani restaurant serves a range of Seekh Kababs, Tandoori Salmon and Tandoori Wings that are bathed in aromatic Middle-eastern spices. The food is delicious and wildly popular with those with spicier palates. There is a range of entrees as well as choice of bread on offer. Vegetarians can enjoy a special menu as well.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 110447-best-middle-eastern-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10447