全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Indian in Calgary

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10449


Rajdoot

如果你喜欢丰富而芳香的印度食物,可以前往市中心的Rajdoot。他们提供来自印度各地的食物,包括熏制的羊肉,牛肉和海鲜,这些都是用粘土烤箱烹制的,增添了丰富的用餐体验。周二晚上,他们提供素食自助餐。他们还提供了一个完整的红色和白色葡萄酒的选择。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Puspa餐厅

经过漫长的一天漫步到这个小咖啡馆是一个受欢迎的喘息从日常磨碎。您立刻意识到空气中温暖香料的气味,香气既诱人又舒缓。 Puspa提供各种印度食品,如rogan josh,samosas和tandoori鸡。味道通常是酸辣混合的甜味蔬菜;你可以从非常温和到非常热,素食者会觉得在家里的感觉。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
粘土烤箱餐厅

Clay Oven在卡尔加里国际机场和购物区的几分钟之内,在舒适的禁烟环境中供应丰盛的东印度美食。他们提供海鲜和素食菜肴,通过只使用高品质的香料和配料,以补充和谐和口味。您也可以选择丰富的葡萄酒菜单。虽然有点狭窄,但环境舒适。有充足的免费停车位,如果您计划在周末用餐,强烈建议预订。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
罗望子东印度餐馆

罗望子东印度餐厅是位于卡尔加里的一家印度餐厅,提供一系列美味的食物,这些食物受到丰富美食的启发。尝尝美食,踏上美食之旅,在这里诱人的香味和诱人的香味诱惑和挑逗你的味蕾。罗望子的黄油鸡,牛肉Vindaloo和辣鸡蒂卡是最喜欢的。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110449-best-indian-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10449

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Indian in Calgary

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10449


Rajdoot

If you enjoy rich and aromatic Indian food, head down to the Rajdoot which is just out of the downtown core. They offer food from all parts of India including smoked lamb, beef and seafood which are all cooked in clay ovens, adding to the richness of the dining experience. On Tuesday evenings they offer a vegetarian buffet. They also offer a full selection of red and white wines.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Puspa Restaurant

Walking into this small cafe after a long day is a welcome respite from the daily grind. You are immediately aware of the smell of warm spices in the air and the aroma is both tantalizing and soothing. Puspa offers a wide selection of Indian foods such as rogan josh, samosas, and tandoori chicken. The flavors are often a mix of hot and sour combined with sweet vegetables; you can order from the very mild to the very hot and vegetarians will feel right at home.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Clay Oven Restaurant

The Clay Oven serves up sumptuous East Indian cuisine in a comfortable non-smoking environment within minutes of the Calgary International Airport and shopping area. They offer seafood and vegetarian dishes that complement both harmony and taste by using only high quality spices and ingredients. You can also choose from an extensive wine menu. Although it's a wee bit cramped, the environment is one of cozy hospitality. There is ample free parking, and if you plan to dine on the weekend, reservations are highly recommended.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Tamarind East Indian Restaurant

The Tamarind East Indian Restaurant is an Indian restaurant in Calgary that serves a range of delicious food that is inspired by the rich cuisine. Try the dishes and embark upon a journey of culinary delights where tantalizing flavors and fine aromas tempt and tease your taste-buds. The Tamarind's Butter Chicken, Beef Vindaloo and the Spicy Chicken Tikka are favorites.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110449-best-indian-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10449