全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Calgary

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10463


Cannibale

在这个理发店和附近的鸡尾酒酒吧,轻松易懂的氛围正在全力展开。 20世纪30年代,灯光闪闪发光,一个巨大的大理石台面主宰着内部,一个友好的指导原则,让顾客吃得饱饱,穿着整齐,充满吸引力,在这里昼夜赢得胜利。食物菜单比美学建议更加现代,有羽衣甘蓝沙拉,英式三明治和素食选择。不过,剪裁不是比“花式胡须修剪”更复杂。请注意,酒吧一直营业至凌晨,理发店关闭时间为4至9分钟。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
生酒吧

Raw Bar at the Arts酒店是卡尔加里受欢迎的餐厅,提供休闲环境中的现代美食。享受他们所谓的“越南现代”美食的启发菜单美味的票价。这个地方也吹嘘一个广泛的鸡尾酒菜单,得到了许多赞誉。所有的餐点都可以在池畔露台上享用。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
证明

在证明,每晚都是关于完美的鸡尾酒和无压力的服务。古怪的鸡尾酒吧认为,他们的客人应该能够啜饮品味,而不必挤入拥挤的酒吧,这就是为什么他们只允许在椅子上尽可能多的人。酒吧的季节性菜单随着他们从当地生产商购买的配料而变化,这意味着客人只能享用最新鲜的鸡尾酒和小吃。还提供精选葡萄酒和啤酒。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
牛奶老虎休息室

如果您想和朋友们一起度过凉爽的音乐和美妙的音乐,那么Milk Tiger Lounge是卡尔加里市中心的一个很棒的地方。别致的休息室掀起了一些最卑鄙的和最原始的鸡尾酒,你不会在镇上任何其他地方找到。气氛很时髦,让人联想到纽约市区的酒吧。他们也有一个菜单上的食品选择很好。人群非常多样化,所以你不会感到不适。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
模型牛奶

在开放空间之前,模型牛奶的所有者和合作者试图创造一个兼顾创新和舒适的菜单和餐厅。他们通过采购该地区生产的原料来支持当地农民,并寻求使用他们能够得到的任何产品和肉类的最后一英寸。结果是一家感觉既温馨又优雅的餐厅和酒吧。现代牛奶位于一个古老的奶酪厂内,所以食客坐在木桌旁,靠着真正的砖墙,给人以现代和质朴的感觉。菜单着重简单,优雅的制作菜肴,而饮料清单是一个手工鸡尾酒爱好者的梦想。餐厅每周日还举办公共晚餐,在此期间,客人可以共享包括第一道菜和第二道菜以及甜点的家庭式餐点。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Añejo

Añejo是一家充满灵感的墨西哥餐厅,拥有超过200种龙舌兰酒,令人印象深刻,尽管大多数客人倾向于品尝被称为卡加利最好的自制玛格丽塔酒。餐厅坐落在一个由一个巨大的天窗照亮的多层次的工业别致的建筑。哈利斯科风格的美食,如传统的熔岩石砂浆制成的鳄梨酱,或用最新鲜的食材烹制的各种墨西哥菜肴。一定要带上一些朋友,与其他各种墨西哥小吃一起分享一个ceviche品尝。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110463-best-cocktail-bars-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
10463

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Calgary

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10463


Sandstone Lounge

Sandstone Lounge is part of the downtown Hyatt Regency Hotel. The interior features beautiful brickwork, a shiny hardwood bar top, plush bar stools, a fireplace and luxurious seating. The bar holds a wide array of fine wines and spirits, and the tapas menu offers intriguing snack food. Included is seared tuna, smoked salmon with potato croutons and duck roll. This is a perfect place for discussing business over an afternoon scotch or celebrating the deal with wine and cocktails in the evening.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Cannibale

The speak-easy, bygone vibe is in full-force at this barber shop and neighborhood cocktail bar. Sulky light glows from fixtures out of the 1930s, a massive marble-top counter dominates the interior, and a friendly guiding principle to have patrons well-fed, well-groomed, well-imbibed win the day and night here. The food menu is a bit more contemporary than the aesthetics suggest, with kale salad, bahn mi sandwiches, and vegetarian selections. The cuts, however, are to-the point, and do not get more sophisticated than the “fancy beard trim.” Please note that the bar stays open until the very early morning, while the barber shop closes between 4p and 9p.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Raw Bar

Offering contemporary cuisine in a casual setting, Raw Bar at the Arts is a popular restaurant in Calgary. Enjoy a delectable fare from their menu that has been inspired by what they call "Vietmodern" cuisine. This place also boasts of an extensive cocktail menu, that has received many accolades. All your meals can also be relished by the poolside patio.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Proof

At Proof, each night is all about perfectly crafted cocktails and stress-free service. The quirky cocktail bar believes that their guests should be able to sip and savor without having to pack into a crowded bar, which is why they only allow in as many people as they have chairs. The bar has a seasonal menu that changes with ingredients they purchase from local producers, which means that guests are only served the freshest of cocktails and tapas. Also on offer are a curated selection of wines and beer.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Milk Tiger Lounge

Milk Tiger Lounge is a great place in downtown Calgary if you want to spend the evening with friends over cool libations and good music. The chic lounge whips up some of the meanest and most original cocktails that you won't find anywhere else in town. The vibe is funky and reminiscent of urban New York bars. Also they have an excellent choice of food items on the menu. The crowd is very diverse so you won't feel out of place.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Model Milk

Before opening the space, the owners and collaborators of Model Milk sought to create a menu and a restaurant that would combine both innovation and comfort. They support local farmers by sourcing ingredients produced around the region, and seek to use every last inch of whatever produce and meat they can get their hands on. What has resulted is a restaurant and bar that feels both homey and elegant. Modern Milk is located within in an old creamery, so diners are seated at wood tables nestled against authentic brick walls that give the space mix of contemporary and rustic appeal. The menu focuses on simple, elegantly crafted dishes, while the beverage list is an artisanal cocktail-lover's dream. The restaurant also hosts a communal dinner every Sunday, during which guests share a family-style meal that includes a first and second course, as well as dessert.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Añejo

Añejo is an inspired Mexican restaurant that boasts an impressive collection of over 200 tequilas, though most guests tend to sample the restaurant's house-made margaritas, which have been called the best in Calgary. The restaurant is housed in a multi-level industrial-chic building lit by a gigantic skylight. Sample Jalisco-inspired delights like guacamole prepared in a traditional lava rock mortar, or tuck into a variety of Mexican dishes all crafted with the freshest of ingredients. Be sure to bring along some friends to share a ceviche tasting alongside a variety of other Mexican tapas.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110463-best-cocktail-bars-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10463