全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Calgary

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10467


Bottlescrew比尔的古英语酒吧

Bottlescrew比尔古英语酒吧拥有超过300种啤酒,自豪地来自35个国家的啤酒。他们有一个“环游世界80啤酒”的护照,客人需要注册收费5加元。签名的客人可以在每次访问时尝试80种不同的啤酒,并通过服务器在他们的啤酒护照上加盖。这些啤酒生产国如斯洛伐克和特立尼达的进口啤酒很少。舒适的环境,包括温暖的壁炉房,确保您的饮用舒适。如果第三瓶波兰啤酒让你饿了,比尔的菜单包括可口的酒吧食物。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
啤酒革命

丰盛的啤酒和友好氛围的飘逸香气将您带到这个位于诺8街的城市啤酒馆。啤酒革命是当地啤酒势不可挡的好手,是当地最酷的酒吧之一。他们为每天更换的水龙头选择24个高级草稿而自豪。查看显示可用啤酒的最新列表的酷电子板,你会发现他们对啤酒的认真程度。在啤酒革命的时候,他们不再使用传统的酒吧侍酒,而是使用一些砖块烤制的美味披萨,让您垂涎欲滴。总之,如果没有别的,那么你一定会喜欢这个地方的快乐时光和摇滚乐。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
船锚酒吧

位于市中心的传统英式酒吧Ship and Anchor吸引了来自学生,专业人士和当地居民的外籍人士。这不是没有一个很好的理由。酒吧里有很棒的现场乐队,果酱,卡拉OK之夜,还有其他特别的活动,比如年度利默里克比赛和音乐节。啤酒种类繁多,包括大量的本地酿造啤酒,每个人都有自己的特色,而所提供的家常食物是一件令人满意的事情。游戏在体育爱好者的大屏幕上直播。对于更加安静的环境,您可以坐在凉风习习的露台上。果酱会议吸引了大量独立或备份的人才。看看有趣的混合鸡尾酒,出去玩,微风吹!

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
WURST

步入WURST,您将被温暖而质朴的巴伐利亚氛围所克服。一家餐厅和一家啤酒花园融合在一起,这个联合有很多的乐趣。充满美味的德国菜肴,从椒盐卷饼到多味腊肠,jagerschnitzel等等。用一些他们喜欢的欧洲啤酒来清洗它。他们丰盛的早午餐也值得一试。人们还可以预订私人聚会和庆祝活动的场所。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
村酿酒厂

一些忠于职守的朋友的心血结晶,乡村酿酒厂酿制了当地酿造的啤酒,成为全国酒吧最受欢迎的啤酒。在游览房间后,在自来水室采样他们的定制作品,即村庄金发,铁匠和机智。一个支持当地人才的标签,啤酒厂经常举办活动和音乐时间表,人们来享受,除其他外,好音乐和真正的好麦酒。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
野玫瑰啤酒厂

野玫瑰啤酒厂成立于1996年,一直以高品质的工艺酿造啤酒爱好者。天鹅绒雾,加拿大小麦啤酒,WRaspberry啤酒,由真正的树莓果实和坚果制成,这里酿造的华丽的金色奇观很少。参观一下,找出酿造过程背后的秘密。一旦您完成啤酒厂的探索,您可以前往令人愉快的自助餐厅,享受啤酒爱好者的精致酿造。陪同酿造是一个高于平均水平的食物菜单,每个人都有一些东西。对于那些想把自己的生啤带回家的人来说,Wild Rose设计了一个叫做派对猪(Party Pig)的巧妙工具,它可以存储和分配你最喜欢的啤酒。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
大石啤酒厂

为了更多的选择啤酒,埃德·麦克纳利(Ed McNally)于1985年开设了自己的啤酒酿造厂。今天,大石啤酒酿造了十几种啤酒,毫不妥协,只有最好的原料。该啤酒厂周二,周三和周四的1点30分开放,星期二和星期三晚上5点30分开放。 Big Rock Grill餐厅位于酿酒厂内,餐厅提供北美和欧洲美食,与手工酿造相得益彰。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110467-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
24 1 0 6
10467

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Calgary

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10467


Bottlescrew Bill's Old English Pub

With a selection of over 300 beers, Bottlescrew Bill's Old English Pub is proud to have their beers from 35 countries. They have a "Travel around the world with 80 beers" passport that the guests need to sign up for at a fee of CAD5. The signed up guests can try 80 different beers on every visit and get that stamped on their beer passport by the server. Few of those are imported beers from such obscure beer-producing nations as Slovakia and Trinidad. The cozy surroundings, including a warm fireplace room, ensure that your drinking is done in comfort. And if that third bottle of Polish brew has got you hungry, Bill's menu includes tasty pub fare.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Beer Revolution

The wafting aroma of hearty beer and a friendly vibe pulls you to this urban beer tavern on 8th Street in Connaught. Quite popular with local beer snobs and youngsters, Beer Revolution is one the coolest bars in town. They pride themselves on a massive selection of 24 premium drafts on taps that change daily. Check out the cool electronic board that shows the updated list of brews available and you'll realize how serious they are about their beer. Moving away from the conventional pub-grub, at Beer Revolution they serve some mighty fine pizza's that are brick baked and will leave you salivating. All in all, if nothing else then you will definitely love this place for the happy hours and rock n' roll.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Ship & Anchor Pub

A traditional English pub in the heart of the city, Ship and Anchor attracts a heady mix of clientele from students and professionals to locals and expatriates. And it's not without a good reason. The pub has an excellent roster of live bands, jam sessions, karaoke nights as well as other special events like the Annual Limericks contest and the Music Festival. The amazingly diverse selection of beer including a good number of local brews has something for everyone while the homely food on offer is a satisfying affair. Games are broadcast live on the big screen for sports enthusiasts. For an airier setting, settle down on the breezy patio. Jam sessions draw a host of talent who perform solo or with a backup. Check out the fun mix cocktails, hang out and shoot the breeze!

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
WURST

Walk into WURST and you’ll be overcome by a warm and rustic Bavarian vibe. A restaurant and a beer garden wrapped into one, this joint has plenty of fun up its sleeve. Get your fill of delicious German dishes, from pretzels to bratwurst, jagerschnitzel and more. Wash it down with some of their flavorsome selection of European beers. Their hearty brunch is worth a try, too. One can also book the premises for private parties and celebrations.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Village Brewery

The brainchild of a few committed friends, the Village Brewery bottles local brews that have gone on to become favorites in bars across the country. Sample their custom creations, namely the Village Blonde, Blacksmith and Wit, at the tap room after taking a tour of the premise. A label that supports local talent, the brewery often hosts events and music schedules where people come to enjoy, among other things, good music and real good ale.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Wild Rose Brewery

Established in 1996, the Wild Rose Brewery has been delighting beer-lovers with fine quality craft brews. Velvet Fog, a Canadian Wheat Ale, WRaspberry Ale, made from real raspberry fruit and Stout are few of the gorgeous golden wonders brewed here. Take a tour around to find out the secret behind the brewing process. Once you're done exploring the brewery, head out to the delightful taproom and enjoy the fine brews in the company of beer-lovers. To accompany the brews is an above average food menu that has something for everyone. For those who wish to take their draft beer home, Wild Rose has engineered an ingenious contraption called the Party Pig, which stores and dispenses your favorite beer.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Big Rock Brewery

Wanting more of a variety in his beer choices, Ed McNally set up shop and started crafting his own brews in 1985. Today, over a dozen types of beer are brewed at Big Rock Brewery, to perfection without compromise, with only the finest ingredients available. The brewery is open for tours on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 1:30p as well as evening tours on Tuesday and Wednesday at 5:30p. Located at the brewery is Big Rock Grill, the onsite restaurant that offers North American and European cuisine that pairs excellently with the handcrafted brews.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110467-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10467