全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Calgary

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10476


高保真

HiFi俱乐部于2005年开业,拥有轻松的气氛,这只是夜总会的开始。黑色灯光和心跳音乐的完美结合,让喜欢沟通的人们变得轻松自在。不少本土和国际的DJ纷纷表示要做。总而言之,这是去泡吧的好地方。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
栖息地生活的声音

这个栖息地不是与大自然接触的地方,而是夜晚所有生物定期聚会的地方,享受一些清爽的俱乐部音乐和几杯饮料。这家俱乐部拥有相当高雅的氛围,设有舒适的座位和一间供应鸡尾酒解渴的酒吧,而舞蹈则在当地专业DJ的音乐中进行。当然是一个很好的地方去和你的朋友一起玩得开心。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
牛仔

放开你的禁忌,带上你的舞鞋,为野外的时间做好准备。俱乐部提供年轻派对的最终派对目的地,也可以聘请私人活动。随着大型舞台和最先进的设备,这个夜间现场在整个城市受到欢迎,主持现场音乐活动和DJ之夜的折衷主义。这些活动迎合了不同音乐风格的人群,所以请访问网站或查看他们的Facebook页面以保持更新。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
英联邦酒吧和舞台

Commonwealth Bar&Stage酒店坐落在卡尔加里的欧克莱尔,是居住在卡尔加里的首屈一指的夜生活场所。一个旧仓库变成了一个双层的夜总会,它提供了一个流行的DJ,通过播放一些心脏跳动的轨道来增加热量的终极体验。在时髦的说唱,电子,嘻哈和无名的摇滚曲调上摇动你的腿后,可以品尝到在这个场地服务的食物的范围。晚上的主题是楼上和楼下播放的音乐。气氛是电力,并把你带入不同的层面。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
扭曲的元素

Twisted Element不收取费用,是该市最受欢迎的同性恋夜总会之一。在每天晚上开放的不同活动中,有很多方法可以减少松散和乐趣。周三和周日的卡拉OK;星期五和星期六的DJ晚上;当然,星期天晚上的阻力表演也是这个地区发生最多的地方之一。您也可以利用这个夜总会进行私人活动或派对。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
吉米的夜总会

位于海岸广场酒店内部的吉米夜总会似乎并没有因为即将到来的夜总会在卡尔加里市中心的日益普及而受阻。据了解,这是该市最古老的周末热点之一。参加俱乐部的星期五和星期六晚上活动的常客担保由DJ The Alliance Soundcrew和DJ Gemini混音的录音老派,嘻哈和室内音乐。音乐伴随着有趣的主题之夜和女士之夜,突出其活泼的精神。无休止的饮料供应确保您持续到深夜。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110476-best-clubs-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10476

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs in Calgary

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10476


Habitat Living Sound

This Habitat is no place to get in touch with nature, but a spot where all the creatures of the night meet regularly to enjoy some refreshing club music and a few drinks along with it. With an ambiance quite sophisticated, this club has comfortable seating arrangements and a bar that serves cocktails to quench your thirst, while the dancing is done on the tunes of local professional DJs. Certainly a fine place to go to with your friends and have a nice time.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Cowboys

Let go of your inhibitions, bring along your dancing shoes and be prepared for a wild time. The club offers young party-goers the ultimate party destination and can also be hired for private events. With a large stage and state-of-the-art equipment, this night spot has gained popularity all over the city for hosting an eclectic mix of live music events and DJ nights. These events cater to the crowd with varied musical sensibilities, so visit the website or check out their Facebook page to stay updated.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Commonwealth Bar & Stage

Nestled in Eau Claire in Calgary, Commonwealth Bar & Stage is a premier nightlife destination for the people residing in Calgary. An old warehouse which was turned into a twin-level night club, it offers an ultimate experience with popular DJs who turn up the heat by playing some heart throbbing tracks. After shaking your leg on the groovy rap, electronic, hip hop and inde rock tunes, one can relish the range of food items served at this venue. The nights are themed with music played both upstairs and downstairs. The ambiance is electric and takes you into a different dimension.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Twisted Element

With no cover charge, Twisted Element is one of the most popular gay nightclubs in the city. With different events on every night that it is open, there are many ways to cut loose and have some fun. Karaoke on Wednesdays and Sundays; DJ nights on Friday and Saturday; and of course, the drag show on Sunday nights make this one of the most happening places in the area. You can also utilize this nightclub for a private event or party.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 110476-best-clubs-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
10476