全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Calgary

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10497


不寻常的建筑古董

Uniquities建筑古董提供独一无二的19世纪的古董和收藏品。所有者从普通旅客那里获得大部分来自英国的收藏品。这里的宝藏包括精美的雕花壁炉以及可追溯到1899年的铁螺旋楼梯。尽管许多物品可能有点昂贵,但每件物品都非常细致和手工制作。由于这些物品大部分都是不可替代的,Uniquities是唯一一家被加拿大众议院和Home杂志评选为前10名的卡尔加里商店。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
里面的大道古董

如果你正在寻找一个独特的礼物或新的添加到你的收藏之一,看看没有比卡尔加里内大街古董进一步。大规模的建筑面积超过15000平方英尺,为顾客提供了一个古玩仙境。五十五个不同的古董商在这个空间内开了一家店,这意味着你不必在城里跋涉去找一件特别的物品,因为有这么多的商贩,你一定会在这个巨大的古董里找到你喜欢的东西复杂。精心组织的空间还具有收藏的供应商,销售各种物品,从古董汤匙到头版。一定要留出几个小时才能更好地探索这个美好空间的角落和缝隙。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
铁乌鸦

你在寻找稀有鸟的头骨吗?一个古董鞍或美国内战的武器?也许是伊丽莎白的办公桌?铁乌鸦称自己是一个古董和“阴谋对象”的商店,这是一个很好的地方,找到独特的物品,做出周到的礼物,给家里一些个性。商店里的商品被分为“石油和天然气”,“西方和土着美国人”,“Bric a Brac”,“宗教文物”和“家具”。这个商店不小,是一个充满阴谋的大仓库。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
寄售画廊

如果你正在寻找一个独特的家具或家居装饰,看看没有比卡尔加里托运画廊内的大型库存更多。参观者可以漫步在18,600平方英尺的陈列室里欣赏来自世界各地的收藏品。寄售商店只接受高品质的物品,这意味着无论您是在寻找一个有趣的椅子来添加到您的客厅,或为您的地幔装饰花瓶,你一定会找到一个制作精美的作品画廊。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Mantiques古董

这个古董店鼓励游客找到装饰“人洞穴或车库”的作品。换句话说,这里是寻找以牛仔为主题的美洲,老式打字机,体育纪念品,经受时间考验的工具的理想场所。其他的东西,只是没有找到或制造了。这个选择确实倾向于“人洞穴”的装饰,但是在这里可以找到适合房子里任何房间的各种物品,而且他们通常都很好的维护。请注意,Mantiques位于Quality Tools Etc商店内。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
你在哪里得到这个

这个古色古香的购物中心位于艾尔德里镇,距离卡尔加里北部仅15分钟路程,可经由前2号公路 - 英女王伊丽莎白二世高速公路前往。这个商场被称为“你在哪里得到那个”,拥有50多家古董商,拥有从二十世纪中期到十九世纪初的各种有用的,预先喜爱的,可回收的古董。虽然博物馆可以很容易地被采取,但是参观者对于从银器,瓷器,古董珠宝,古老的留声机,古董家具,绘画和古加油站设备等丰富的古董,感到惊讶。

Airdrie, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110497-best-antiques-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10497

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Calgary

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10497


Uniquities Architectural Antiques

Uniquities Architectural Antiques offers one-of-a-kind 19th-century antiques and collectibles. The owner obtains most of the collectibles from England on regular sojourns. The treasures here include beautifully carved fireplaces as well as an iron spiral staircase that dates back to 1899. Although a lot of the items can be a little pricey, each item is incredibly detailed and handcrafted. Because most of these items are irreplaceable, Uniquities was the only Calgary store voted as one of the top 10 by Canadian House and Home Magazine.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Inside Avenue Antiques

If you are searching for a unique gift or new addition to one of your collections, look no further than Inside Avenue Antiques in Calgary. The massive establishment is spread out over 15,000 square feet and offers up a wonderland of antiques for shoppers to explore. Fifty-five different antique vendors have set up shop within the space, which means that you won't have to trek across town to find a particular item, because with this many vendors, you are bound to find something you love within this huge antiques complex. The well-organized space also features collectible vendors that sell a wide range of items, from antique spoons to first volume tomes. Be sure to set aside a couple of hours to better explore the nooks and crannies of this wonderful space.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Iron Crow

Are you looking for the skull of a rare bird? An antique saddle or American Civil War weapon? Maybe an Elizabethan desk? Iron Crow calls itself a store of antiques and “objects of intrigue,” and it is a good place as any to find unique items that make thoughtful gifts and give the home some personality. The store’s wares are organized into collections called “Oil and Gas,” “Western and Native American,” “Bric a Brac,” “Religious Artifacts,” and “Furniture.” The store is not small, it's a large warehouse full of intrigue.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
The Consignment Gallery

If you are looking for a unique piece of furniture or home decoration, look no further than the large inventory housed within the Consignment Gallery in Calgary. Visitors to the store can wander through the 18,600 square-foot showroom admiring items that have been collected from all over the world. The consignment store only accepts high quality items, which means that whether you are looking for a fun chair to add to your living room, or a decorative vase for your mantle, you are sure to find a well-crafted piece at the Consignment Gallery.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Mantiques Antiques

This antique store encourages visitors to find pieces to decorate a “man-cave or garage.” In other words, it’s the perfect place to find cowboy-themed Americana, old typewriters, sports memorabilia, tools that have withstood the test of time, and other things that are just not found or made as well anymore. The selection does tend toward the “man cave” décor, but all kinds of items suitable for any room in the house can be found here, and they are usually well-maintained. Note that Mantiques is located inside the Quality Tools Etc shop.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Where on Earth Did You Get That

This antique mall is located in the town of Airdrie, which is just 15 minutes from the north of Calgary accessible via the former Highway 2, Queen Elizabeth II Highway. This mall, called Where on Earth Did You Get That, is home to over 50 antique dealers, with a variety of useful, pre-loved, recyclable antiques from the mid-1900s to the early 19th Century. Though it can easily be taken for a museum, visitors are surprised at the abundance of antiques, from silver, china, vintage jewelery, old gramophones, antique furniture, paintings, and period gasoline station equipment.

Airdrie, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 110497-best-antiques-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10497