全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Beauty Treatments in Calgary

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10509


斯蒂尔沃特温泉

在充满宠爱的一天中,让人们徒手等着您,前往卡尔加里凯悦酒店的Stillwater水疗中心。只要氛围会让你放松的方式,各种治疗方法都是锦上添花。您可以利用按摩和面部护理等个人护理,或者选择彻底放纵自己,享受至少两个半小时的完整Spa套餐。如果你在两次治疗之间感到饥饿,那么你不需要从水疗中心冒险出来,这里有足够的安排来满足你的饮食。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
RnR健康温泉

位于Fairmont Palliser酒店内的这一天的水疗中心提供时令特色菜,水疗套餐和丰富的水疗服务。在加拿大的夏天,您可以享受枫糖红糖修脚或身体护理,尽情享受六小时“和平日”套餐,其中包括Palliser午餐,或预订快速面部护理服务。一个完整的豪华水疗菜单为夫妻和男士提供特别优惠,“移动”水疗团队为酒店或企业活动提供一些服务。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
里拉生态温泉和工作室

Leela生态水疗和工作室为您提供一个令人放松的环境。拥有一支经验丰富的专业按摩师团队,这个水疗中心还提供各种治疗,如清爽的面部护理,灵气和非手术整容。旨在帮助您改善整体健康状况的许多研讨会都有组织;新妈妈和他们的婴儿瑜伽​​和酸奶是两个这样的工作坊。这个生态温泉让人从日常生活中得到清新的回忆,每个人都应该尝试一下。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
灵气水疗

Aura Spa最受欢迎的是它的美甲和激光脱毛服务。舒缓,棕褐色调的室内邀请游客内,并带领他们到日光浴室和修脚和修指甲站。水疗的重点是质量而不是数量,虽然可能没有丰富的水疗服务菜单,但工作人员给予顾客个性化的关注。除了面部护理,美甲和修脚等基础知识外,参观者还可以接受激光创始疗法和其他一些专业服务。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
弗利礼来

Frilly Lilly,名副其实,是一个彻头彻尾的少女时装店,在那里你可以买到一些漂亮的浴缸和身体产品。你可以买一些美好的身体黄油和沐浴,以及一些可爱的香水。这家精品店也是沙龙的一部分,在那里你可以得到修指甲,修脚和睫毛的延伸。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
歌剧女王沙龙温泉

在Diva沙龙温泉,你会看起来和感觉好极了,而不损害环境。使用植物性产品,这是一个给你一些美好的头发,身体和皮肤治疗的地方。你可以把你的头发剪,风格,颜色或拉直;对待你的身体有一些奇妙的清爽的包装;或者享受按摩放松。一些面部,你可以添加像植物皮的增强功能,也是可用的。你可以通过从这个沙龙赠送一个包裹来奖励一个心爱的人。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
ÇaVaBien发廊和日间水疗

ÇaVaBien发廊和日间水疗中心是一个从外部和内部更新自己的地方。你可以通过全新的头发剪裁或颜色来改变你的外表,然后通过沉迷于一天的放纵来更新你的内在自我。按摩,颅骨疗法,面部护理和脱毛只是一些治疗提供。有许多现有的温泉包可以利用,或者你可以设计自己的。一个全新的,更快乐,你会走出这个发型工作室和日间水疗中心。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
河畔温泉

河畔温泉不仅仅是因为它靠近弓河而得名,这个名字很适合,因为它创造了一个宁静的环境,让人联想到一个轻松的河畔日子。超豪华的度假胜地设有水疗中心,为您呈现完美的平静体验。雨滴疗法按摩,在你的身体上涂抹治疗油,就像小雨点一样,是舒缓身体紧张的好方法。身体包裹像巧克力极乐和杏子芒果几乎是足够吃!您可以进行团体预订,并与朋友或家人一起享受精力充沛的一天。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
水疗仪式

受到东南亚古代仪式的启发,水疗仪式为您提供一个完全豪华的水疗体验。拥有许多优雅独特的空间,这个温泉提供了无数的放松机会。皇家泰式套房是夫妻共同享受一天的完美休闲之所,巴厘岛避难所提供了最舒适的方式来享受热疗的放松效果,美学区是理想的团体接受治疗。亚洲风格的按摩和身体磨砂令肌肤恢复活力,面部护理令肌肤看起来焕然一新。专为男士设计的护理包括运动美甲和修脚。如果你想出于某种原因奖励你自己,那么在这个水疗中心度过一天将是一个很棒的方式。

卡尔加里, AB, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 110509-best-beauty-treatments-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
10509

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Beauty Treatments in Calgary

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10509


Stillwater Spa

For a day full of being pampered, and having people wait on you hand and foot, make your way over to Stillwater Spa at the Hyatt Regency Calgary. Just the ambiance will have you well on your way to loosening up, and the various treatments are the icing on the cake. You could avail of individual treatments like massages and facials, or choose to thoroughly indulge yourself with a complete spa package, which would take at least two and a half hours. If you're hungry in between treatments, you need not venture out of the spa- there are more than adequate arrangements meant for your refreshment.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
RnR Wellness The Spa

This day spa located inside the Fairmont Palliser Hotel offers seasonal specials, spa packages, and an extensive menu of spa services. Celebrate the Canadian summer with a maple brown sugar pedicure or body treatment, indulge in a six-hour “day of peace” package that includes lunch at the Palliser, or book an Express service for quick facial. A full luxury spa menu has specials for couples and men, and a “mobile” spa team brings some services to hotels or corporate events.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Leela Eco Spa and Studio

A wonderfully relaxed environment in which to pamper yourself is what Leela Eco Spa and Studio offers you. Boasting of an experienced team specializing in massages, this spa also offers various treatments like refreshing facials, Reiki and non-surgical facelifts. Many workshops, aimed at helping you improve your overall wellness, are organized; yoga for new mothers and their babies and yogalates are two such workshops. This eco-spa makes for a refreshing escape from daily life, one everyone should give a try.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Aura Spa

Aura Spa is most popular for its nail work and laser hair removal services. The soothing, sepia-toned interiors invite visitors inside and lead them to a tanning bed room and pedicure and manicure stations. The spa focuses a bit more on quality than quantity, and though it might not have an extensive spa service menu, the staff gives customers personalized attention. In addition to facials, manicures and pedicures, and other basics, visitors can also receive laser genesis therapy and a few other specialized services.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
SwizzleSticks SalonSpa

SwizzleSticks SalonSpa, the first day spa to be established in the city of Calgary, has been beautifying residents of the Kensington area since 1994. The many treatments on offer are the perfect remedy for tired bodies, and even minds. The many rituals and massages are perfect for two things in particular-detoxification and relaxation. The 'Body and Sole Ritual', a complete body treatment that can be availed at the cost of CAD159, is possibly their most popular treatment. There are many massages on offer, of which two are specially designed keeping in mind the needs of expectant mothers. You can round of your spa-day with a new hairstyle from one of their many talented stylists.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Frilly Lilly

Frilly Lilly, true to its name, is a thoroughly girly boutique where you can pick up some great bath and body products that look great, too. You can buy some wonderful body butters and bathcakes, as well as some lovely fragrances. This boutique also doubles up as a salon, where you can get manicures, pedicures and eyelash extensions.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Diva Salon Spa

At Diva Salon Spa, you will be made to look and feel wonderful, without harming the environment. Using plant-based products, this is a place that gives you some wonderful hair, body and skin treatments. You could get your hair cut, styled, colored or straightened; treat your body to some wonderfully refreshing wraps; or unwind with a massage. A number of facials, to which you can add enhancements like the plant peel, are also available. You could reward a loved one with a day of relaxation by gifting them a package from this salon.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
ÇaVaBien Hair Studio & Day Spa

A place to renew yourself, from the outside and inside, is the ÇaVaBien Hair Studio & Day Spa. You can change your outward appearance by going for a completely new hair cut or color, and then move on to renewing your inner self by indulging in a day full of pampering. Massages, Craniosacral Therapy, facials and hair removal are just some of the treatments on offer. There are many existing spa packages that can be availed, or you can design your own. A brand new, happier you will walk out of this hair studio and day spa.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
Riverside Spa

Riverside Spa is not so named simply because of its close proximity to the Bow River; the name is apt because of the serene setting it has managed to create, reminiscent of a relaxing riverside day. With facilities which are found at uber-luxurious resort spas, this is a spa that succeeds in presenting you with a thoroughly calming experience. The Raindrop Therapy Massage, in which therapeutic oils are applied on your body like little raindrops, is a wonderful way of relieving body tension. Body wraps like the Chocolate Bliss and Apricot Mango are almost good enough to eat! You could make a group booking and enjoy an invigorating day out with friends or family.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
The Spa Ritual

Inspired by ancient rituals from Southeast Asia, The Spa Ritual gives you a thoroughly luxurious spa experience. Featuring a number of elegant, unique spaces, this spa presents innumerable opportunities for unwinding. The Royal Thai Suite is the perfect retreat for couples to enjoy a joint day of pampering; the Bali Sanctuary provides the most comfortable way to enjoy the relaxing effects of thermotherapy and the Aesthetics Area is ideal for groups to undergo treatments together. Asian-inspired massages and body scrubs are wonderfully revitalizing, and the facials leave your skin looking radiant. Treatments designed specially for men include sports manicures and pedicures. If you wish to reward yourself for some reason, a day at this spa would be a fantastic way to do it.

Calgary, AB, Canada
Add to Collection
0 101 110509-best-beauty-treatments-in-calgary
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10509