全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Luxury Hotels in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10834


第一家酒店千年

这座20世纪30年代的独特建筑于2001年重新装修,是市中心最显眼的酒店之一。 112间客房不仅是全新的,而且还配备了镶木地板;所以他们很愉快。酒店以其令人兴奋的餐厅和酒吧而自豪,但由于它的中心位置,靠近卡尔·约翰门(Karl Johan Gate)和中央火车站,因此竞争激烈。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Radisson Blu斯堪的纳维亚酒店

这是一个地标位于皇宫隔壁,大多数景点的步行距离之内。商务客房可供那些想要多一点奢华和多一点空间的客人使用。 Brasseriet提供来自世界各地的美食,而ENZO酒吧餐厅以更低的价格提供更普通的食物。 Summit 21是顶层的酒吧,可以欣赏到城市的美景。酒店拥有一个游泳池,健身室,桑拿浴室和阳光工作室。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
松恩酒店Slottsparken

对于想要在游览城市时拥有自己的公寓的人来说,这是一个选择。正如其名称所示,公寓靠近皇宫,Majorstua和市中心都在步行距离之内。这是奥斯陆唯一一家提供普通酒店服务的公寓酒店。大部分城市的兴趣点都散布在酒店附近,使得度假者和城市中的人们更喜欢偶然。提前打电话预约。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Thon酒店总站

Thon Hotel Terminus是如此令人向往的是它的中央位置,它把它放在城市的主要景点的眼睛。距离酒店只有几步之遥,您会发现奥斯陆市购物中心和奥斯陆Spektrum展览厅。步行几分钟就可以到达卡尔约翰大街和中央火车站布鲁卡塔。餐饮和夜生活的目的地集中在该地区,所以你永远不会用完选项。在酒店内部,您将被宠坏的设施和mod-cons,不需要额外的费用。每间客房都经过精心设计,以最大限度地提高舒适度,并适合每个人,无论是商务或休闲旅游。与随行人员一起旅行的家庭可以留在标准三人间,而那些寻求生产力的人可以选择带免费无线连接的商务间。酒店的套房设有独立的卧室,提供各种优质的舒适设施,包括各种优质茶,咖啡机和更多的洗浴用品。强烈建议尽早预订。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
卡尔顿奥斯陆酒店Guldsmeden

这家酒店位于皇宫后方,拥有非正式的花园和魅力。向南走五分钟就可以到达市内最有吸引力的海滨地区Aker Brygge,那里有各种口味和收入的餐馆和商店。这个城市的大部分受欢迎的设施都在步行距离之内。如果您宁愿沉迷于大自然的美景,乘坐电车将直接到达附近的森林。如果所有这些活动都能增加食欲,酒店强烈推荐自己的餐厅。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110834-best-luxury-hotels-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
10834

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Luxury Hotels in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10834


First Hotel Millennium

Renovated in 2001, this distinctive building from the 1930s stands as one of the most prominent hotels in the city center. The 112 rooms are not only brand-new, but also equipped with parquet floors; so they are quite pleasant. The hotel is proud of its exciting restaurant and bar, but has a lot of competition because of its central location, close to Karl Johan Gate and the Central Station.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel

Here is a landmark located next door to the Royal Palace and within walking distance of most attractions. Business class rooms are available for those who want a little extra luxury and a bit more space. Brasseriet offers delicacies from all over the world, while ENZO Bar & Restaurant serves more ordinary food at a lower price. Summit 21 is the bar on the top floor with a fantastic view of the city. The hotel has a swimming pool, fitness room, sauna and sun studio.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Thon Hotel Slottsparken

This is an option for those who want to have their own apartment whilst visiting the city. As the name indicates, the apartments are close to the Royal Palace, with both Majorstua and the center within walking distance. This is the only apartment hotel in Oslo that offers apartments combined with ordinary hotel services. Most of the city's points of interest are scattered in the same vicinity as the hotel making it even more desirable for vacationers and those in the city on happenstance. Call ahead to reserve.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Thon Hotel Terminus

What makes Thon Hotel Terminus so desirable is its central location which puts it within eyeshot of the city's major attractions. Only a few steps away from the hotel you will find Oslo City Shopping Centre and Oslo Spektrum Exhibition Hall. A few minutes of walking will lead you to Karl Johans Gate and Brugata, the central station. Dining and nightlife destinations are concentrated in the area so you will never run out of options. Inside the hotel, you will be spoiled by amenities and mod-cons that come at no extra cost. Each room is thoughtfully designed to maximize comfort and suit every individual, whether traveling for business or leisure. Families traveling with entourage can stay in the Standard Triple Rooms, while those seeking productivity can choose the Business Room which comes with free wireless connectivity. The hotel's suite features a separate bedroom and its own range of superior comforts including a selection of quality teas, coffee machine and a richer selection of toiletries. Early reservations are highly recommended.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Carlton Oslo Hotel Guldsmeden

This hotel is located right behind the Royal Palace with its informal gardens and charm. A five-minute walk southward takes you to the city's most attractive seafront area, Aker Brygge, with its restaurants and shops for all tastes and incomes. Most of the city's popular facilities are within walking distance. If you would rather indulge in the beauty of nature, a short tram ride will take you to straight to a nearby forest. If all this activity builds up an appetite, the hotel strongly recommends its own restaurant.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 51 110834-best-luxury-hotels-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
10834