全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Celebrity Favorite in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10841


大酒店

这家酒店是奥斯陆最古老和最独特的酒店之一。当流行明星访问这个城市时,他们从酒店的阳台向粉丝们挥手(或躲在大厅里的保镖后面)。酒店建于1874年,迎合了一个多世纪的名流。挪威剧作家亨利克·易卜生(Henrik Ibsen)是酒店餐厅GrandCafé的常客。酒店拥有一个游泳池,天窗酒吧和夜总会。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
阿蒂西亚温泉大酒店

位于奥斯陆Grand Hotel酒店的Artesia Spa由挪威最独特的健康俱乐部经营。它提供了广泛的奢侈品来舒缓即使是最紧张的肌肉和精神。有治疗室,包括带水疗护理浴缸的房间。提供正常的修脚,修指甲,按摩,面部护理和皮肤护理。预订儿童游泳池,让您的孩子尽情放松,尽情放松。治疗师是优秀的,将融化你的身体压力。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
的Theatercaféen

Theatercaféen是奥斯陆最受欢迎的聚会场所之一,是吸引文化和金融界人士的磁石。位于大陆酒店底层的这家美食餐厅是您在奥斯陆观光的好地方。建于1900年的维也纳风格的新艺术风格的咖啡馆是欧洲北部仅有的几家这样的咖啡店之一。不要尝试糕点厨师的传奇糖果不离开。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
第一酒店格林姆格雷卡

First Hotel Grims Grenka酒店是一家位于挪威首都奥斯陆的五星级度假酒店。这是一家位于市中心的精品酒店,距离中央火车站只有几分钟的路程。内饰和可爱的装饰是由最好的设计师设计的。客房拥有典雅的色调,非常现代而别致。欢迎客人每天早晨享用免费的自助早餐。酒店还提供一些酒吧和一些餐饮选择。您可以和朋友在酒店的休息室或酒吧放松身心。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Engebret咖啡厅

这座低矮的建筑建于十八世纪,餐厅已经营了一百四十多年。 EngebretCafé咖啡厅位于当代艺术博物馆的街对面,步行即可抵达中世纪的阿克斯胡斯堡垒。提供传统的挪威食物,菜单的重点是鱼,但在秋季,总是有一场比赛。来这里吃圣诞季节的美妙l is是奥斯陆的传统。在夏季,客人可以享受美丽的户外用餐区。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
斯特拉托斯

有什么比听一些挪威最好的DJ更好,而周围是充足的食物,酒精和美丽的人呢?也许是在地面上的所有12层楼上,在历史悠久的Folkteateret大楼顶上,欣赏繁华的奥斯陆城市的美丽全景将是一个进步。这是Stratos的前提。一年中的大部分时间都是出租用于举办婚礼或公司活动,但是在某些节假日和夏季的几个月里,作为一家夜总会向公众开放,现场音乐,DJ和令人难忘的景观。致电或电邮预订桌位。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
卡尔顿奥斯陆Guldsmeden温泉

Carlton Oslo Guldsmeden Spa是卡尔顿奥斯陆古尔德斯梅登酒店(Carlton Oslo Guldsmeden Hotel)最知名的水疗中心之一。土壤和放松的温泉是城市中唯一一个土耳其风格的土耳其浴室,配有蒸汽浴室和冷热水浴缸。所有使用的身体产品是有机的和豪华的。从一天的伟大逃生。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
小偷

窃贼偷走了任何在这里的人的心。这家精品酒店位于Tjuvholmen,为客人提供各种豪华设施,包括带私人阳台和花洒淋浴的浴室。这家酒店令人印象深刻,有精心挑选的当代艺术收藏品和一家了不起的餐厅。小偷以其出色的服务而闻名,员工乐于迎合任何愿望。与孩子一起旅行的客人会喜欢您可以为您的房间申请PlayStation或任天堂Wii游戏机。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
贝丝的美丽

欢迎来到奥斯陆最好的温泉之一。 Beth's Beauty在奥斯陆市中心有三个水疗中心,并于2008年荣获“年度日间水疗中心”的奖项。这个Frogner的水疗中心为全身提供从顶到脚的各种治疗方法。 Beth's Beauty在头发护理,护肤,足部护理,化妆,脱毛和身体护理方面拥有丰富的经验。你可以放心地把自己的身体交给贝思的治疗师,你不会后悔的。所有的治疗都根据您的需求和愿望进行调整和定制。贝丝的美丽提供特殊的包装。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
GevirFrisør

GevirFrisør是奥斯陆市最知名和最受欢迎的沙龙之一。这个时髦和现代的沙龙和他们的发型师特别受挪威的名人和模特的欢迎,用于Elle和其他出版物的拍摄。无论你是想要修剪,还是想完全改变自己的风格和颜色,你都将与Gevir的发型师尽可能地握在手中。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 101 110841-celebrity-favorite-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10841

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Celebrity Favorite in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10841


Grand Hotel

This hotel is one of the oldest and most exclusive establishments in Oslo. When pop stars visit the city, they wave at their fans from the hotel balcony (or hide behind their bodyguards in the lobby). Built in 1874, the hotel has catered to celebrities for over a century. Norwegian playwright Henrik Ibsen was a regular visitor to the hotel restaurant, the Grand Café. The hotel has a swimming pool, skylight bar and nightclub.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Artesia Spa Grand Hotel

Artesia Spa, located within Oslo's Grand Hotel, is run by Norway's most exclusive health club. It offers extensive luxury to soothe even the most tense muscles and spirits. There are treatment rooms, including rooms with bathtubs for hydrotherapy treatments. The normal range of pedicures, manicures, massages, facials, and skin treatments are offered. Pre-book the children swimming pool to drop keep your kids occupied while you indulge in pure relaxation. The therapists are excellent and will melt the stress off of your body.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Theatercaféen

One of Oslo's most popular meeting places, Theatercaféen is a magnet for people involved in the worlds of culture and finance. This culinary institution, situated on the ground floor of Hotel Continental, is the place to see and be seen in Oslo. Built in 1900, the Art Nouveau, Viennese-style café is one of only a few such establishments left in northern Europe. Do not leave without trying the pastry chef's legendary confections.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
First Hotel Grims Grenka

First Hotel Grims Grenka is a five-star resort located in the Norwegian capital, Oslo. It is a centrally located boutique hotel with the central station a few minutes away. The interiors and lovely decor was designed by the best designers around. The rooms have a very contemporary and chic look with an elegant color schemes. Guests are welcome to enjoy a complimentary buffet breakfast every morning. The hotel offers a number of bars and a few dining options too. You can relax with your friends in the lounges or bars which the hotel has on its site.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Engebret Café

This low corner building dates from the 1700s, and the restaurant has been in business for more than 140 years. Situated right across the street from the Museum of Contemporary Art, the Engebret Café is within walking distance of the medieval Akershus fortress. Offering traditional Norwegian food, the emphasis of the menu is on fish, but in the autumn there is always a game. Coming here to eat the fantastic lutefisk of the Christmas season is a tradition in Oslo. In the summer guests can enjoy the beautiful outdoor dining area.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Stratos

What's could be better than listening to some of the best DJs in Norway while surrounded by plenty of food, alcohol, and beautiful people? Perhaps doing all of that 12 stories above the ground, atop the historic Folkteateret building, with a beautiful panoramic view of the bustling city of Oslo would be an improvement. This is the premise of Stratos. For most of the year it is rented out for weddings or corporate events, but during certain holidays and the summer months it opens up to the public as a nightclub featuring live music, DJs, and an unforgettable view. Call or email for table reservations.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Carlton Oslo Guldsmeden Spa

The Carlton Oslo Guldsmeden Spa is known as one of the best spas in the city, located at the Carlton Oslo Guldsmeden Hotel. The earthy and relaxing spa is one of the only Turkish-inspired Hammams in the city, complete with steam room and cold water plunge bath. All the body products used are organic and luxurious. A great escape from the day.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
The Thief

Featuring rooms with a in-built sound system and private balcony, The Thief is a design boutique hotel on Tjuvholmen in Oslo. The promenade of Aker Brygge is within 5 minutes’ walk. The hotel offers in-room spa treatments, a spa centre and free around-the-clock gym access. Rooms at this stylish hotel feature a Nespresso machine, a mini-bar and a rainforest shower in the private bathroom. The Thief has 24-hour room service and free WiFi throughout the property. The Thief Spa includes a Turkish hamam bath, sauna and swimming pool. Guests can also relax on the chic rooftop terrace and enjoy contemporary Norwegian cuisine at the Thief Food Bar. All guests receive free entry to the Astrup Fearnley Museum of Modern Art, while the hotel is only a 15-minute walk from the centre of Oslo and the National Gallery. The nearest bus stop is at Vika Atrium 400 metres away, and the National Theatre train station 1.5 km away provides links to Oslo Gardermoen Airport.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Beth's Beauty

Welcome to one of Oslo’s best spas. Beth’s Beauty has three spas located in the center of Oslo and they won the prize 'Day Spa of the Year' in 2008. This outlet in Frogner, offers a wide selection of treatments for the entire body from top-to-toe. Beth’s Beauty has extensive experience within hair care, skin care, foot care, make-up, hair removal and body care. You can safely leave your body in the hands of the therapists at Beth’s, you will not regret it. All treatments are adjusted and customized based on your needs and wishes. Beth’s Beauty offers special packages.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Gevir Frisør

Gevir Frisør is one of the most renowned and popular salons in the city of Oslo. This trendy and modern salon and their hairstylists are especially popular with Norway's celebrities and models, being used on photoshoots for Elle and other publications. Whether you just want a trim, or want to change your style and color up completely, you will be in the best possible hands with Gevir's hairstylists.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 101 110841-celebrity-favorite-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10841