全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10848


的Theatercaféen

Theatercaféen是奥斯陆最受欢迎的聚会场所之一,是吸引文化和金融界人士的磁石。位于大陆酒店底层的这家美食餐厅是您在奥斯陆观光的好地方。建于1900年的维也纳风格的新艺术风格的咖啡馆是欧洲北部仅有的几家这样的咖啡店之一。不要尝试糕点厨师的传奇糖果不离开。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Engebret咖啡厅

这座低矮的建筑建于十八世纪,餐厅已经营了一百四十多年。 EngebretCafé咖啡厅位于当代艺术博物馆的街对面,步行即可抵达中世纪的阿克斯胡斯堡垒。提供传统的挪威食物,菜单的重点是鱼,但在秋季,总是有一场比赛。来这里吃圣诞季节的美妙l is是奥斯陆的传统。在夏季,客人可以享受美丽的户外用餐区。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
TjuvholmenSjømagasin

寻找高档餐饮目的地的海鲜鉴赏家必须前往奥斯陆最好的海鲜餐馆之一TjuvholmenSjømagasin。这间正式的餐厅直接位于Tjuvholmen岛的海边,为商务午餐,会议和特殊场合提供完美的场所。大海的全景和龙虾和帝王蟹的诱人香气将使您的感官到最高的程度,甚至沉迷于菜肴之前。您可以选择一顿套餐,也可以选择单点菜单,其中列出来自罗弗敦的Sjømagasinet鱼汤,龙虾沙锅和炭烤烤肉串等特色菜。丰富的甜点和精心挑选的葡萄酒,提升用餐体验。强烈建议预订。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Ekebergrestauranten

这家餐馆位于风景秀丽的Ekeberg山上,享有奥斯陆市的壮丽全景。餐厅的重点是提供适合当代口味的国际美食。户外座位是可用的,让你浸泡在视图中,但据报道,在室内部分菜单更广泛。他们也有宴会和会议设施。这里的食物价格昂贵,但观点和经验令人难忘。所以,继续,在这里计划你的下一个活动!

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110848-best-business-restaurants-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10848

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10848


Theatercaféen

One of Oslo's most popular meeting places, Theatercaféen is a magnet for people involved in the worlds of culture and finance. This culinary institution, situated on the ground floor of Hotel Continental, is the place to see and be seen in Oslo. Built in 1900, the Art Nouveau, Viennese-style café is one of only a few such establishments left in northern Europe. Do not leave without trying the pastry chef's legendary confections.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Engebret Café

This low corner building dates from the 1700s, and the restaurant has been in business for more than 140 years. Situated right across the street from the Museum of Contemporary Art, the Engebret Café is within walking distance of the medieval Akershus fortress. Offering traditional Norwegian food, the emphasis of the menu is on fish, but in the autumn there is always a game. Coming here to eat the fantastic lutefisk of the Christmas season is a tradition in Oslo. In the summer guests can enjoy the beautiful outdoor dining area.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Tjuvholmen Sjømagasin

Seafood connoisseurs looking for an upscale dining destination must head to Tjuvholmen Sjømagasin, one of the finest seafood restaurants in Oslo. Located directly on the sea on the Tjuvholmen island, this formal restaurant offers the perfect setting for business luncheons, meetings and special occasions. The panoramic view of the sea and the tantalizing aroma of lobsters and king crabs will please your senses to the highest measure before you even indulge in the dishes. Go for a set meal or choose from the a la carte menu which lists specialties like Sjømagasinet’s fish soup, Lobster terrine and Charcoal grilled skrei from Lofoten. Enhance the dining experience with rich desserts and handpicked wines. Reservations are highly recommended.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Ekebergrestauranten

Located on the scenic Ekeberg Hill, this eatery provides a breathtaking and panoramic view of Oslo city. The focus of the restaurant is on serving international cuisine prepared to suit contemporary tastes. Outdoor seating is available, allowing you to soak in the view, but the menu is reportedly more extensive in the indoor section. They also have banquet and conference facilities. The food here is pricey, but the view and experience are unforgettable. So go ahead, plan your next event here!

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110848-best-business-restaurants-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10848