全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10850


大咖啡厅

Grand Hotel酒店的咖啡厅是挪威画家爱德华·蒙克(Edvard Munch)和剧作家亨利克·易卜生(Henrik Ibsen)(他还有自己的桌子)的最爱。即使苦艾酒的无政府主义者和疯狂的艺术家不再经常光顾这家餐厅,大餐仍然是一个重要的聚会场所,并且提供了一个绝佳的虾三明治。您会在这里找到挪威最大的三明治,糕点和沙拉自助餐,单点菜单提供了多种精美的菜肴。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
货车

传统上是艺术家的聚会场所,最近已经变成了音乐家,波希米亚人,演员和学生的混合群体。罗瑞拥有近200种不同的啤酒,挪威式的菜单和热闹的气氛。有舒适的真皮沙发和墙上的艺术品散发着优雅。卡车位于非常接近皇宫。那些希望结合美食和艺术体验的人还可以在附近找到Kunstnernes Hus和Asur画廊。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Kolonihagen Frogner

Kolonihagen位于弗罗格纳(Frogner)富裕的自治区,是一家餐厅,供应更健康的食物,让我们中更加挑剔。这个迷人的后院餐馆提供有机食品,你可以放心,所有的成分是完全天然的,没有人造添加剂。菜单随着季节而变化,但保持不变的是一道美味的三道菜午餐菜单,其次是4p的挪威特色菜,最后是七道菜的晚餐菜单。家庭友好的周日早午餐是另一张抽奖卡,

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
德Fem Stuer

在着名的Holmenkollen滑雪跳台附近,您会发现Dem Fem Stuer。这家独特的挪威餐厅享有奥斯陆的美景。该服务是杰出的,菜单提供了强大,经典的根挪威菜。三道菜的“挪威味道”包括最新鲜的挪威时令食材,值得一试。入场需要夹克和领带。食物是昂贵的,但它是值得的每一分钱。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110850-best-breakfast-brunch-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10850

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10850


Grand Café

The café at Grand Hotel was a favorite of Norwegian painter Edvard Munch and playwright Henrik Ibsen (he still has his own table). Even if absinthe-drinking anarchists and crazy artists no longer frequent the restaurant, Grand is still an important meeting place and serves a fantastic prawn sandwich. You will find Norway's largest sandwich, pastry and salad buffet here, and the à la carte menu offers a wide selection of excellent dishes.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Lorry

Traditionally a meeting place for artists, it has recently become popular with a mixed crowd of musicians, bohemians, actors and students. Lorry has close to 200 different beers, a good Norwegian menu and a buzzing atmosphere. There are comfy leather sofas and the art on the wall exudes elegance. Lorry is located very close to the Royal Palace. Those wishing to combine culinary and artistic experiences will also find Kunstnernes Hus and Asur gallery nearby.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Kolonihagen Frogner

Situated in the affluent borough of Frogner, Kolonihagen is a restaurant that makes healthy food palatable to the more fussy eaters among us. This charming backyard eatery serves organic fare, and you can rest assured that all the ingredients are wholly natural, with no artificial additives. The menus change with the season, but what remains constant is a delicious three-course lunch menu, followed by Norwegian specialties from 4p, and finally a seven-course dinner menu. The family-friendly Sunday brunch is yet another drawing card,

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
De Fem Stuer

Near the famous Holmenkollen ski jump, you will find Dem Fem Stuer. This exclusive and very Norwegian restaurant has an amazing view of Oslo. The service is distinguished and the menu offers Norwegian dishes with strong, classic roots. The three-course meal, 'A Taste of Norway', consists of the freshest seasonal Norwegian ingredients, and is worth trying. Jacket and tie are required for admission. The food is expensive, but it is worth every penny.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110850-best-breakfast-brunch-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10850