全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10861


巴尔塔扎尔

在Baltazar酒店,您可以在奥斯陆大教堂后面的旧市集的历史环境中用餐。这家餐厅的内部很简单,但弯曲的房间和柔和的灯光营造了一个庇护的氛围。菜单是国际性的,重点是意大利和其他地中海国家。这里供应海鲜以及肉类菜肴。你的主菜后,尝试奶酪。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
香格里拉桑格利亚

这个传统的西班牙餐厅几乎位于市中心,在一个安静的街区,还包含许多其他的好餐馆。这座古老的建筑具有乡村魅力,让人想起西班牙农村的古老地方。有大约50位客人的空间。西班牙海鲜饭和巴卡拉是家特色菜,但有超过20种其他菜肴可供选择。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Ruffino Ristorante Italiano

如果您在奥斯陆逗留期间厌倦了挪威美食的口味,并渴望品尝意大利风味,那么您可以前往Ruffino Ristorante Italiano餐厅。意大利风味的绿洲,自制意大利面,精选的葡萄酒,以及各种开胃菜和甜点等待您的光临。餐厅氛围轻柔,乐于助人,会吸引你,你永远不会想离开。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
有气味的小酒馆

Sanguine Brasserie是一家位于奥斯陆歌剧院的时尚餐厅,主营意大利,西班牙和法国美食。毋庸置疑,这里的客人是经常光顾歌剧院的艺术和音乐鉴赏家。露天座位选择,提供了奥斯陆峡湾的最佳景观之一。有人会说,红酒小馆有点贵,但是经过好的美食,美酒和精致的风景,他们会原谅的。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110861-best-european-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10861

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best European in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10861


Baltazar

At Baltazar you can dine in the historical surroundings of the old Bazaar, directly behind Oslo Cathedral. The interior of this restaurant is simple, but the curved room and the subdued light create a sheltered atmosphere. The menu is international, with an emphasis on Italy and other Mediterranean countries. Seafood as well as meat dishes are served here. After your main course, do try the cheeses.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
La Sangria

This traditional Spanish restaurant is located almost in the middle of the city, in a nice and quiet neighborhood that also contains many other good restaurants. The old building has a rustic charm reminiscent of old-fashioned places in rural Spain. There is room for about 50 guests. Paella and bacalao are the house specialties but there are over 20 other dishes to choose from.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Ruffino Ristorante Italiano

If you get tired of the tastes of Norwegian cuisine during your stay at Oslo, and yearn for a taste of Italy, head on over to the Ruffino Ristorante Italiano. Homemade pasta, an excellent selection of wine, and a wide array of appetizers and desserts await you at this oasis of Italian delights. The atmosphere of the restaurant, with soft music and a polite waitstaff, will draw you in, and you'll never want to leave.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Sanguine Brasserie

Sanguine Brasserie is a trendy restaurant located in Oslo Opera House that mainly serves Italian, Spanish and French cuisine. Needless to say, the guests here are connoisseurs of art and music who frequent the opera house. With an option of open air seating, it provides one of the best views of Oslofjord. Some would say that Sanguine Brasserie is a little expensive, however, after experiencing the good food, good wine and an exquisite view, they will forgive it for being so.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110861-best-european-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in Oslo
3 Bookmarked

Best American in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in Oslo
8 Bookmarked

Best Bars in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in Oslo
4 Bookmarked

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Oslo
4 Bookmarked

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10861