全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Indian in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10862


斋浦尔印度餐厅

在斋浦尔印度餐厅的奥斯陆,丰盛而异国情调的印度美食让人目不暇给。在制剂中使用的芳香香料肯定会诱人你的味蕾。请尝试唐杜里菜,羊肉和鸡肉咖喱以及米饭或印度面包。这个地方还提供一系列来自各个国际地区的葡萄酒,以配合您的用餐。这家小餐馆坐落在市中心,位于议会对面,距离皇宫仅有几步之遥。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
餐厅印度母亲

印度餐厅是一个理想的地方,品尝丰盛的异国情调的印度美食。这家餐厅坐落在St. Hanshaugen街区附近,提供种类丰富的菜肴,确保您可以挑剔的口感。他们的咸味准备范围包括肉类,家禽,海鲜和蔬菜。一定要尝试在这里是他们的烤肉串菜肴,Murg Tikka,Tandoori Jhinga和Gosht Tikka。如果香料太多,用甜点或酸奶(酸奶饮料)来舒缓你的味觉。还提供有限的咖啡和浓缩咖啡。这家餐厅也提供一系列的菜肴,以迎合素食者的口味。在印度餐厅,让您的味觉醒来,呈现浓郁辛辣的口感。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
新的Anarkali

在舒适而悠闲的环境中,New Anarkali餐厅提供丰盛的印度菜肴,吸引人们的味蕾,留下更多的渴望。印度香料和调味品融合在传统食谱中,融合了餐厅的美食,让人们忘记了这道美食。菜单包括Konegreker Bhuna,Kongereker Kadhai,黄油鸡和各种素食菜肴,如Shahi Paneer和Navrattan Korma,满足各种食客。尝试Kulfi(一种传统的印度冰淇淋)甜点,并结束甜美的音符。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Natraj Tandoori餐厅

在印度风味烹饪完美的肉,带出Natraj Tandoori餐厅丰富的口味。这家餐厅重现了印度美食的地道风味。一定要在这里试试看,肯定是他们的印花;从鸡,羊肉或虾采摘。客人还可以选择品尝米饭和咖喱混合酒,或者用肉汁腌制。这是在奥斯陆开设的第二家印度餐厅,他们还以其丰富的美食和款待赢得了各种赞誉。 Natraj Tandoori餐厅认为,只有当顾客满意时,顾客才会满意,因此请放心,不要对这里的食物或服务感到失望。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110862-best-indian-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
10862

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Indian in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10862


Jaipur Indian Restaurant

The rich and exotic flavors of Indian cuisine comes alive in Oslo at Jaipur Indian Restaurant. The aromatic spices used in the preparations are sure to tantalize your taste buds. Do try out the tandoori dishes, lamb and chicken curries along with rice or naan (Indian bread). This place also offers an array of wines, sourced from various international regions, to complement your meal. Nestled in the heart of the city, this eatery is situated opposite the parliament and is a short walk from the Royal Palace.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Restaurant Mother India

Restaurant Mother India is an ideal place to savor the rich flavors of exotic Indian cuisine. Nestled in St. Hanshaugen neighborhood, this restaurant offers an extensive variety of dishes that are sure to please the discerning palate. Their range of savory preparations include meat, poultry, seafood and vegetable dishes. A must try here are their tandoori dishes of kebabs, Murg Tikka, Tandoori Jhinga and Gosht Tikka. If the spice gets too much, soothe your palate with a sweet dessert or lassi (yogurt drink). A limited range of coffees and espressos are also on offer. This restaurant provides a range of dishes to cater to the vegetarian palate too. Let your taste buds awaken to rich spicy flavors at Restaurant Mother India.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
New Anarkali

Amidst a cozy and laid-back environ, New Anarkali offers a sumptuous array of Indian dishes that will entice one's taste-buds and leave one craving for more. The fine blend of Indian spices and condiments that are incorporated in the traditional recipes work their magic on the diner such that the meal is remembered for long. The menu consists of Konegreker Bhuna, Kongereker Kadhai, Butter Chicken and an assortment of vegetarian dishes like Shahi Paneer and Navrattan Korma that satisfy all kinds of diners. Try the Kulfi (a traditional Indian ice-cream) for dessert and end the meal on a sweet note.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Natraj Tandoori Restaurant

Relish meat cooked to perfection in the Indian flair to bring out its rich flavors at Natraj Tandoori Restaurant. This restaurant recreates the authentic flavors of Indian cuisine. A must try here is definitely their tandoori; take your pick from chicken, lamb or prawn. Guests can also choose to feast on rice and curry blends, or naan with gravies. This was the second Indian restaurant to open up in Oslo, and they have also won various accolades for their splendid food and hospitality. Natraj Tandoori Restaurant believes that 'customers are satisfied only when their stomachs are full', so be assured that will not be disappointed with the food or service here.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110862-best-indian-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
10862