全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Seafood in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10863


餐厅峡湾

位于Clarion Collection Hotel Savoy酒店旁边的Restaurant Fjord餐厅为您提供全新的海鲜特色菜,您可以在每次参观之间至少保留一周的时间。优雅的吊灯散发出柔和的光芒,豪华的椅子和闪闪发光的座垫与亲密的照明营造出一种高雅的气氛。如果您有足够的幸运在正确的日子停下来,您可以享受套餐,包括像芹菜,贻贝,牡蛎蘑菇和松露肉汤的水煮滑板翅。一个美妙的酒单伴随着菜单。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Fiskeriet Youngstorget

位于奥斯陆一家海鲜店的Erling Moe所腾空的地方,Fiskeriet Youngstorget的生意非常好。事实上,Erling Moe的遗产更进了一步,因为您不仅可以从各种各样的安康鱼,鳕鱼,比目鱼和鲭鱼中选择在家做饭,还可以让厨师为您准备好海鲜。然后!商店的一部分作为一个小餐馆,并有户外座位启动。你可以去点鱼,薯条或炖鱼,或选择更多的馅料。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
的Solsiden

在阿克斯胡斯费斯汀(Akershus Festning)脚下的海边,你会发现鱼类和海鲜餐厅Solsiden。在奥斯陆一个美丽的夏日夜晚,这里肯定是欣赏峡湾美景的好地方,日落和菜单上的美食让这家餐厅成为一个受欢迎的聚会场所。螃蟹,龙虾,挪威黑鳕鱼和海鱼只是这里提供的一些东西,新鲜的金枪鱼值得一试!所有这些在舒适和时尚的前提下。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
昂达海

昂达海是Aker Brygge餐厅的一部分,它构成了三种不同的用餐理念。 1000平方米分为昂达亚洲,昂达夹层和昂达海。昂达海主要供应以大陆食谱烹制的鱼类和海鲜。享有奥斯陆峡湾(Osloofjord)和阿克斯胡斯堡垒(Akershus Fortress)的壮丽景色,为重要的商务午餐或特殊的浪漫之旅提供了一个绝佳的环境。这个口袋可能有点强硬,但是凭借无与伦比的美食和观点,昂达海绝对值得!

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
罗弗敦Fiskerestaurant

在Aker Brygge的顶端,门外就是大海,这家餐厅只提供最好的和最新鲜的产品并不奇怪。所有类型的鱼,从鲑鱼到鳕鱼到安康鱼,都是新鲜的,并在各种酱汁中烹制而成。试着在夏天,特别是在晚上得到一个户外的桌子。随着傍晚在峡湾的阳光,你会有一个更便宜的菜单的优势。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Alex寿司

这家餐厅以提供挪威最好的寿司而闻名。不要被场地简约的设计和稀疏的装饰所迷惑。当你盯着等待你的烹饪杰作时,你会忘记周围的环境。亚历克斯寿司努力使每一口鱼的新鲜和令人振奋的喜悦,并成功地疯狂。像大多数美食放纵一样,这种体验并不便宜。但是,正如客户告诉你的,每一口都是值得的。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
TjuvholmenSjømagasin

寻找高档餐饮目的地的海鲜鉴赏家必须前往奥斯陆最好的海鲜餐馆之一TjuvholmenSjømagasin。这间正式的餐厅直接位于Tjuvholmen岛的海边,为商务午餐,会议和特殊场合提供完美的场所。大海的全景和龙虾和帝王蟹的诱人香气将使您的感官到最高的程度,甚至沉迷于菜肴之前。您可以选择一顿套餐,也可以选择单点菜单,其中列出来自罗弗敦的Sjømagasinet鱼汤,龙虾沙锅和炭烤烤肉串等特色菜。丰富的甜点和精心挑选的葡萄酒,提升用餐体验。强烈建议预订。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110863-best-seafood-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10863

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Seafood in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10863


Restaurant Fjord

Situated right beside the Clarion Collection Hotel Savoy, Restaurant Fjord has new seafood specials for you every time you drop by (provided you give at least a week's gap between each visit!). The elegant chandeliers give off a muted glow, and the luxurious chairs and glittery cushions together with the intimate lighting create an ambiance of sophistication. If you're lucky enough to stop by on the right day, you could enjoy a set menu that includes treats like poached skate wing with celery, mussels, oyster mushroom and truffle broth. A wonderful wine list accompanies the menu.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Fiskeriet Youngstorget

Situated on the premises vacated by Erling Moe, a seafood shop that was something of an institution in Oslo, Fiskeriet Youngstorget has lived up to expectations remarkably well. It has, in fact, taken Erling Moe's legacy one step further, for not only can you select from a vast assortment of monkfish, cod, halibut and mackerel to prepare at home, but also have the chefs whip up a seafood treat for you right then! A part of the shop serves as a small restaurant, and there is outdoor seating to boot. You could go for something light like fish and chips or fish stew, or opt for a more filling meal.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Solsiden

By the seaside, at the foot of Akershus Festning, you will find fish and seafood restaurant Solsiden. On a beautiful summer's evening in Oslo, this is certainly the right place to be: the views over the fjord, the sunset and the delicacies on the menu make this restaurant a popular meeting place. Crab, lobster, Norwegian haddock and sea-fish are just some of the things that are offered here, and the fresh tuna is worth a try! All this on cozy and stylish premises.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Onda Sea

Onda Sea is a part of a restaurant complex located in Aker Brygge that constitutes three different dining concepts. 1000 square meters are divided into: Onda Asia, Onda Mezzanine and Onda Sea. Onda Sea mainly serves fish and seafood prepared in continental recipes. With spectacular views of Oslofjord and Akershus Fortress, it provides a great setting for important business lunches or a special, romantic occasion. This one may be a little tough on the pocket, but with the unparalleled food and view that it provides, Onda Sea is definitely worth it!

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Lofoten Fiskerestaurant

At the tip of Aker Brygge, with the sea right outside its door, it's not surprising that this restaurant serves only the best and freshest products. All types of fish, from salmon to cod to monkfish, are served fresh and cooked in a variety of sauces. Try to get an outdoor table in the summer, especially in the evenings. Along with the view of late evening sunlight on the fjord, you will have the advantage of a cheaper menu.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Alex Sushi

This restaurant is renowned for serving some of the best sushi in Norway. Don't be fooled by the venue's minimalist design and sparse decor. You'll forget about your surroundings when you're staring at the culinary masterpieces awaiting you. Alex Sushi strives to make every bite of fish a fresh and invigorating delight, and it succeeds wildly. This experience, like most culinary indulgences, doesn't come cheap. But, as its customers will tell you, every bite is worth the price.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Tjuvholmen Sjømagasin

Seafood connoisseurs looking for an upscale dining destination must head to Tjuvholmen Sjømagasin, one of the finest seafood restaurants in Oslo. Located directly on the sea on the Tjuvholmen island, this formal restaurant offers the perfect setting for business luncheons, meetings and special occasions. The panoramic view of the sea and the tantalizing aroma of lobsters and king crabs will please your senses to the highest measure before you even indulge in the dishes. Go for a set meal or choose from the a la carte menu which lists specialties like Sjømagasinet’s fish soup, Lobster terrine and Charcoal grilled skrei from Lofoten. Enhance the dining experience with rich desserts and handpicked wines. Reservations are highly recommended.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 71 110863-best-seafood-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10863