全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10870


安迪斯Sportspub&Pianobar

有些东西比音乐更重要,你会说。比跳舞,说话,喝酒更重要。你在想足球吗?安迪是奥斯陆的几家酒吧之一,真正的行动不是在夜间发生,而是在星期六和星期日(稍后的某个工作日)约为4便士。安迪对所有足球爱好者都热烈欢迎。价格合理,气氛和火柴一样好。总之,如果你喜欢足球或者喜欢看足球的人,安迪是一个很好的去处。查看更多的网站。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Jekylls酒吧博士

卡尔约翰斯街区有一个酒吧,拥有一切。杰基尔斯酒吧博士是这样的一种享受,无论是喝咖啡放松一下,还是用啤酒和你最喜欢的游戏激起你的帮派。威士忌酒吧将为您提供多种娱乐选择,并提供多种标签可供选择。他们还组织许多威士忌品酒和威士忌俱乐部的课程。地下空间和体育酒吧可以在许多电视屏幕上观看您最喜爱的游戏,玩飞镖或台球以及从水龙头享用啤酒。价格合理。查看网站的详细信息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
首脑

提供奥斯陆的壮观景色,很容易看到首脑会议从哪里得名。这间时尚的酒吧位于Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel酒店的21楼,是一个受欢迎的会议地点,提供标准的饮料菜单。然而,这个地方的亮点是这里提供的鸡尾酒混合。如果你不尝试,你肯定错过了一些好的东西。 Summit是奥斯陆最好的饮酒场所,对于海拔较高的会议来说,检查网站的进一步信息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
下划线

如果你是威士忌鉴赏家,你一定会喜欢这个地方。 Underbar对这种饮料充满热情,拥有450多种威士忌,并且还在不断增长。他们甚至会试图把一个非威士忌的饮酒者变成一个,这是多么的疯狂!除了这种酒精,他们还提供广泛的干邑,朗姆酒,阿马尼亚克,卡尔瓦多斯,白兰地,葡萄酒和啤酒。如果你想和你的同伙度过一段美好的时光,那么Underbar可能适合你的账单。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Teddys Softbar

Teddys Softbar距离约翰·特拉沃尔塔(John Travolta),奥利维亚·牛顿 - 约翰(Olivia Newton-John),闪亮的头发以及在尼日利亚(Oslo)一天(或夜晚)的尼龙黄金时期都近在咫尺。泰迪大约在埃尔维斯准备服兵役的时候开了口,并且在时间的变化中幸免于难。来自好奇的学生,音乐家和娱乐界的人们都喜欢过去的爆炸。尝试食物 - 厨房提供简单,自制的挪威菜,没有时尚的演员。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
34 SkyBar

Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel酒店的首脑会议上,34层高于城市生活的喧嚣,34 SkyBar酒店享有奥斯陆的壮丽景色。 34 SkyBar是奥斯陆商业精英的热门聚会,所以它是一个网络的好地方。内部和客人是21世纪风格的缩影,而饮料菜单则提供优雅而经典的鸡尾酒。但是,您将需要行政工资才能充分享受所提供的各种饮料。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯陆Mikrobryggeri

乍一看,奥斯陆Mikrobryggeri似乎是一个非常规则和舒适的酒吧。但是,在收到饮料后,坐在黑暗和木质的内部,您会品尝到饮料的异常清新和强烈的冲击力,您会注意到冲泡的水壶显而易见。然后它会打你。酿酒厂自己的啤酒是在地下室的小啤酒厂生产的,品质优良。请注意,这家酒店的酒精含量比其他大多数挪威啤酒的酒精度要高一些。奥斯陆Mikrobryggeri不是位于Bogstadveien作为它的地址状态,而是在它的一条小街上。一旦你意识到这一点很容易找到。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 110870-best-bars-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
A Day in Frankfurt am Main
23 已标记书签

A Day in Frankfurt am Main

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Barbecue in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in Frankfurt am Main
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
10870

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10870


Andys Sportspub & Pianobar

There are things that are more important than music, you will say. More important than dancing, talking, drinking. Are you thinking soccer? Andy's is one of a few pubs in Oslo where the real action does not happen at night, but around 4p on Saturdays and Sundays (later on some weekdays). Andy's is lively and welcoming to all soccer-lovers. The prices are reasonable and the atmosphere is just as good as that at a match. In short, Andy's is a great place to stop by if you enjoy soccer or enjoy watching people who watch soccer. Check out the website for more.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Dr. Jekylls Pub

Karl Johans neighborhood has one bar that has it all. Dr. Jekylls Pub is such a treat to be at, whether its for relaxing over coffee, or chilling with your gang with beer and your favorite games. You will be offered a variety of entertainment at the whiskey bar with a number of labels to choose from. They also organize many whiskey tastings as well as courses for the whiskey club. The underground space and sports bar is open to watch your favorite games on the many television screens available, play darts or billiards as well as enjoy beer from the tap. Prices are reasonable. Check out the website for detailed information.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Summit

Offering a spectacular view of Oslo, it's easy to see where Summit gets its name from. This trendy bar located on the 21st floor of the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, is a popular meeting spot that offers a standard drink menu. However, the highlight of this place is the cocktail blends offered here. If you don't try it, you are surely missing out on something good. For a rendezvous at higher elevations, Summit is Oslo's finest drinking locale. Check the website for further information.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Underbar

You will surely love this place if you are a whiskey connoisseur. With over 450 whiskeys and still growing, Underbar is passionate about this drink. They will even try to convert a non-whiskey drinker into one, that's how crazy they are about it! Besides this alcohol, they also serve a wide range of cognac, rum, armagnac, calvados, brandy, port wine and beer. If you want to have a nice time with your gang, then Underbar might fit your bill.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Teddys Softbar

Teddys Softbar is as close as you can come to John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John, shiny hair and the golden days of nylon while on a day (or night) out in Oslo. Teddys opened about the same time as Elvis was getting ready for his military service, and has survived the changes of time with grace. The guests range from the curious student to musicians and people in the entertainment industry who all enjoy a blast from the past. Try the food - the kitchen serves simple, homemade Norwegian dishes, with no fashionable extras.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
34 SkyBar

34 floors above the hustle and bustle of city life at the summit of the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, 34 SkyBar offers magnificent views across Oslo. 34 SkyBar is popular hangout for Oslo's business elite, so it is a great place to network. The interior and clientele are the epitome of 21st-century style, while the drinks menu offers elegant yet classic cocktails. However, you will need an executive salary to fully enjoy the range of drinks on offer.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
BAR Vulkan

BAR Vulkan is great place to sip on delectable blends while gorging on tantalizing dishes. Nestled in Grunerlokka neighborhood, this bar is located right on the banks of the Aker river. Elegantly furnished and decorated with beautiful paintings and adornments, this place offers guests an artistically embellished enclave to dine in. Choose to sit in one of the cozy booths or at the round table. When the weather is favorable, grab the opportunity to enjoy your drinks on the terrace, while taking in splendid views of the city. The outdoor patio offers a serene location by the gently flowing waters.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oslo Mikrobryggeri

At a first glance, Oslo Mikrobryggeri seems a very regular and cozy pub. However, after receiving your beverage and sitting down in the dark and wooden interior you'll taste the unusually fresh and strong punch of your beverage, and you'll notice the brewing kettles in plain sight. Then it will hit you. The microbrewery's own beer is produced in its tiny brewery in the cellar, and the quality is excellent. Be aware that the level of alcohol at this establishment is a bit more aggressive than in most other Norwegian beers. Oslo Mikrobryggeri is not located on Bogstadveien as its address states, but on one of its side streets. It is easy to find once you are aware of this.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 81 110870-best-bars-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10870