全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10874


水晶简历

靠近着名的Icebar Oslo,Aqua Vitae就是另一个惊喜。亲密而安静的氛围确实吸引了一个轻松的夜晚。创意混合鸡尾酒的小选择将不仅仅是让你快乐。当代的一些曲折包括血和沙,Dubonnet鸡尾酒,丹迪鸡尾酒,东印度鸡尾酒等等。要聘请这个地方的事件,检查网站或提前打电话。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Fuglen

Fuglen是Karl Johans的一个有趣的地方。白天最喜欢的咖啡变成了晚上喝酒的好去处。气氛是50-60的音乐可爱的复古。咖啡是绝对值得咖啡爱好者。独特的鸡尾酒收藏肯定会让你吃惊。生姜代基里是绝对必要的!庭院座位是放松和最好的吸烟者。提前拨打详细信息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Internasjonalen

Internasjonalen酒店分布在两层,是一间源自极简主义和功能主义的酒吧。这间酒吧和酒吧于2003年开业,不同于大多数流行的关节,因为它没有太多的常见的装饰和过度。它有几个混合的烈酒和啤酒提供,你可以享受一些零食。但品种少并不意味着质量较差。他们的鸡尾酒非常受欢迎和创意。尝试他们的Pjolter,一种传统的饮料,或Agurk杜松子酒和补药,或者也许是像曼哈顿或干马提尼酒的老收藏。 Internasjonalen经常举办几个本地和访问艺术家的音乐表演。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
酒吧博卡

这可能是奥斯陆最亲密的酒吧之一,只有五个小桌子有足够的空间。气氛温暖,保持着微妙的20世纪50年代的风格。它的主要吸引力实际上是它的主人Jan Varden。他是混合鸡尾酒的挪威少数热衷者之一,他的技能使他成为该地区的小名人。如果你想要最好的调料,这是你应该访问的地方之一。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110874-best-cocktail-bars-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
10874

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10874


Aqua Vitae

Located close to the famous Icebar Oslo, Aqua Vitae is just another surprise. The intimate and quiet ambiance sure appeals for a relaxed evening. The small selection of creatively mixed cocktails will do more than just make you happy. Some of the contemporary twists include Blood And Sand, Dubonnet Cocktail, Dandy Cocktail, East India Cocktail to name a few. To hire this place for events, check out the website or call ahead.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Fuglen

Fuglen is one fun place at Karl Johans. A coffee favorite during the day turns into a great hangout for drinks in the evening. The atmosphere is a lovely retro with the music from the 50-60's. The coffee is absolutely worth for coffee lovers. The unique collections of cocktails will sure take you by surprise. The ginger daiquiri is definitely a must-try! The patio seating is relaxing and best for smokers. Call ahead for detailed information.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Internasjonalen

Spread over two floors, the Internasjonalen is a pub born out of minimalism and functionalism. Opened in 2003, this bar and pub is unlike most of the popular joints because it does not have too many of the usual frills and excesses. It has a few blended spirits and beers to offer, which you can perhaps enjoy with some munchies. But little variety does not mean lesser quality. Their cocktails are very popular and creative. Try their Pjolter, a traditional drink, or Agurk Gin and Tonic, or perhaps old favorites like the Manhattan or a Dry Martini. Quite regularly, the Internasjonalen hosts musical performances by several local and visiting artists.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Bar Boca

This is probably one of Oslo's most intimate bars, with enough room only for five small tables. The atmosphere is warm, kept in a subtle 1950s style. Its main attraction is actually its owner, Jan Varden. He is one of Norway's few enthusiasts when it comes to mixing cocktails, and his skills have made him a minor celebrity in the region. If you want the best in concoctions, this is one of the places you should definitely visit.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110874-best-cocktail-bars-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
10874