全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Bars in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10875


安迪斯Sportspub&Pianobar

有些东西比音乐更重要,你会说。比跳舞,说话,喝酒更重要。你在想足球吗?安迪是奥斯陆的几家酒吧之一,真正的行动不是在夜间发生,而是在星期六和星期日(稍后的某个工作日)约为4便士。安迪对所有足球爱好者都热烈欢迎。价格合理,气氛和火柴一样好。总之,如果你喜欢足球或者喜欢看足球的人,安迪是一个很好的去处。查看更多的网站。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
BOHEMEN

奥斯陆有几支足球队,但只有Vålerenga才能让人们发出自己的声音,厌恶,哭泣或笑,摇头。经过多年的丑闻,这个工薪阶层的队伍一次又一次地回来了。他们的球迷,称为“氏族”,在城镇周围的几个酒吧,Bohemen是其中之一。几个电视屏幕确保每个对足球感兴趣的人都能看到好的视角;啤酒便宜,气氛开放和欢迎。如果你想看看真正的挪威球迷是什么样子的话,Bohemen是最好的去处。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
苏格兰人

苏格兰人几乎不可能形容。在奥斯陆主要街道上的一个巨大的苏格兰酒吧里,来自奥斯陆的派对,卡车司机,体育迷和游客都聚集在皮革家具,木板墙和相当成功的苏格兰内部的温暖气氛中。苏格兰人可能是全国最有名的酒吧,任何想喝啤酒,但不了解城市的人,都是一个安全的出发点。这个地方供应比萨饼,但如果你感到饥饿,参观地窖里的安格斯牛排馆是个好主意。建议素食者到别处寻找食物。访问网站了解更多详情。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
海布里酒吧

你喜欢足球吗?你喜欢阿森纳吗?如果答案是肯定的,你会喜欢海布里。顾名思义,这就是当枪手进入球场时,伦敦足球队的球迷会面。您还可以在大屏幕电视上观看挪威和国际足球。海布里拥有来自世界各地的足球爱好者认识和欣赏的氛围。围巾,T恤和图片伴随着各种各样的英国和挪威啤酒,以平均价格出售。如果有重要的比赛,就早点到。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110875-best-sports-bars-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Barbecue in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in Frankfurt am Main
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
10875

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sports Bars in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10875


Andys Sportspub & Pianobar

There are things that are more important than music, you will say. More important than dancing, talking, drinking. Are you thinking soccer? Andy's is one of a few pubs in Oslo where the real action does not happen at night, but around 4p on Saturdays and Sundays (later on some weekdays). Andy's is lively and welcoming to all soccer-lovers. The prices are reasonable and the atmosphere is just as good as that at a match. In short, Andy's is a great place to stop by if you enjoy soccer or enjoy watching people who watch soccer. Check out the website for more.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Bohemen

Oslo has several soccer teams, but it is only Vålerenga that is able to make people raise their voices, shake their heads in disgust, cry or laugh. Through years of scandals this working-class team has been able to come back again and again. Their fans, called "the Clan," populate a few pubs around town, Bohemen being one of them. Several TV screens make sure that everyone who has an interest in soccer is able to get a good view; the beer is cheap, and the atmosphere open and welcoming. If you want to see what real Norwegian soccer fans look like, Bohemen is the place to go.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
The Scotsman

The Scotsman is almost impossible to describe. A huge Scottish bar on Oslo's main street, it is populated by party-goers from Oslo, truck drivers, sports fans and tourists, all in the warm atmosphere created by the leather furniture, wood-panelled walls and a reasonably successful Scottish interior. The Scotsman is probably the country's most famous pub, a safe starting-point for anyone who wants a beer but does not know the city. The place serves pizza, but if you are feeling hungry it is a better idea to visit the Angus Steakhouse in the cellar. Vegetarians are advised to go elsewhere to seek their food. Visit the website for further details.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Highbury Pub

Do you like soccer? Do you like Arsenal? If the answers are "yes", you will like Highbury. As the name implies, this is where fans of the London-based soccer team meet when the Gunners enter the field. You can also enjoy watching Norwegian and international soccer on a big-screen TV. Highbury has an atmosphere that soccer-lovers from all over the world will recognize and appreciate. Scarves, T-shirts and pictures accompany a wide variety of English and Norwegian beers, which are sold at average prices. Get in there early if there is an important match on.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110875-best-sports-bars-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
10875