全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10878


Amundsen Bryggeri&Spiseri

如果你是一个喜欢啤酒的人,那么在访问挪威时,阿蒙森布里格杰和斯派塞利应该是一个必须去的地方。餐厅和酒吧提供精美的国内和国际酿酒以及当地最好的酿造之一,供应与饮品完美融合的食物。在冬季,您可以在壁炉旁享受温暖的时光,在夏季时还可以在露台上休息。充满活力的氛围,现场音乐,电视都增添了这个地方的魅力。无论是会议还是与朋友聚会,你都会喜欢这个凉爽的地方。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
啤酒宫殿

啤酒宫于1993年开业,从此以来,一直以美味的啤酒为客人带来欢乐。坐落在Aker Brygge一座历史悠久的建筑中,被红砖砌成的墙壁环绕,这个地方有着典型的旧世界的魅力。啤酒宫拥有30多种自酿啤酒和大量的瓶装啤酒可供选择,是该市最大的啤酒之一。如果有选择的困境,友好的调酒师将帮助您挑选。娱乐活动,如竞猜比赛,现场乐队等,为这个地方添加火花。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Schouskjelleren Mikrobryggeri

Schouskjelleren Mikrobryggeri自2010年成立于Grünerløkka,是当地最受追捧的啤酒吧之一。德国风格的装饰与长啤酒桌,铜壶,历史悠久的壁炉和舒适的氛围,一定会带给你惊喜。他们准备的大量干旱啤酒是神奇的。尝试他们的顶级品质的啤酒,邪恶的双胞胎迪斯科啤酒97和Schouskjelleren叔叔克努特32.总而言之,一个必去的酒吧!查看网站的详细信息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯陆Mikrobryggeri

乍一看,奥斯陆Mikrobryggeri似乎是一个非常规则和舒适的酒吧。但是,在收到饮料后,坐在黑暗和木质的内部,您会品尝到饮料的异常清新和强烈的冲击力,您会注意到冲泡的水壶显而易见。然后它会打你。酿酒厂自己的啤酒是在地下室的小啤酒厂生产的,品质优良。请注意,这家酒店的酒精含量比其他大多数挪威啤酒的酒精度要高一些。奥斯陆Mikrobryggeri不是位于Bogstadveien作为它的地址状态,而是在它的一条小街上。一旦你意识到这一点很容易找到。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110878-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10878

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10878


Amundsen Bryggeri & Spiseri

If you are someone who loves beers then Amundsen Bryggeri & Spiseri should be a must visit when visiting Norway. With a fantastic collection of the brew, both domestic and international as well as one of the best local brews, the restaurant and bar serve food that goes well with the drink. During the winters soak in the warmth from the fireplace and chill out on the patio on summers. The vibrant atmosphere, live music, TV all add to the charm of this place. Whether it is meetings or just a hangout with friends, you will love this cool place.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Beer Palace

Beer Palace opened its doors in 1993, and since then has been delighting guests with delicious brews. Nestled in a historical building in Aker Brygge and surrounded in red brick walls, this place has a typical old world charm to it. With more than 30 varieties of brews on tap and a vast selection of bottled beers to choose from, Beer Palace boasts of housing one of the largest selection of beers in the city. If ever in dilemma regarding a choice, the amicable bartender will help you with a selection. Entertaining events like quiz competitions, live bands and more, add the spark to this place.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Schouskjelleren Mikrobryggeri

Established in Grünerløkka since 2010, Schouskjelleren Mikrobryggeri is one of the most sought after brewpubs in the neighborhood.The German-styled decor with long beer tables, copper kettles, an historical fireplace and the cozy ambiance will surely take you by surprise. The extensive selection of drought beers prepared by them is magical. Try their top quality beers, Evil Twin Disco Beer 97 and Schouskjelleren Uncle Knut 32. All in all, a must-visit pub! Check out the website for detailed information.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oslo Mikrobryggeri

At a first glance, Oslo Mikrobryggeri seems a very regular and cozy pub. However, after receiving your beverage and sitting down in the dark and wooden interior you'll taste the unusually fresh and strong punch of your beverage, and you'll notice the brewing kettles in plain sight. Then it will hit you. The microbrewery's own beer is produced in its tiny brewery in the cellar, and the quality is excellent. Be aware that the level of alcohol at this establishment is a bit more aggressive than in most other Norwegian beers. Oslo Mikrobryggeri is not located on Bogstadveien as its address states, but on one of its side streets. It is easy to find once you are aware of this.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110878-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
A Day in Oslo
18 Bookmarked

A Day in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Adventure Sports in Oslo
5 Bookmarked

Best Adventure Sports in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best American in Oslo
3 Bookmarked

Best American in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in Oslo
8 Bookmarked

Best Bars in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
10878