全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10880


奥斯陆新剧院

主要舞台距离卡尔约翰之门(Karl Johans Gate)一箭之遥,奥斯陆奈有一个以喜剧为主的剧目,经常是同时代的,现在穿插着更多的硬件和儿童戏剧。自1971年以来,Akersgaten的Centralteatret已经服务于奥斯陆奈作为第二个舞台,而奥斯陆Frognerparken的Bymuseum则设有戏剧舞台。奥斯陆奈特(Oslo Nye Teater)于1957年成立为股份制公司,自1967年以来,奥斯陆市政府一直在关注其财务状况。一些剧院的着名导演包括门茨·舒勒(Mentz Schulerud),莫拉斯塔德(Thoralv Maurstad)和哈特(Berthold Halle)。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Christiania Teater

直到1899年国家剧院开幕之前,克里斯蒂安尼亚剧院担任挪威国家公共剧院。到了19世纪,这个剧场为深层次的戏剧文化作出了巨大贡献,涵盖了从歌剧到现代表演艺术的所有流派。目前,修复的克里斯蒂安尼亚剧院是一个拥有先进的声音和照明技术的现代化场地。对于当前和即将到来的节目的时间表检查网站。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
挪威剧院

Det Norske Teatret是奥斯陆唯一一个以Nynorsk(当代挪威语)为代表的国家第二种书面语言的戏剧。在过去的几年里,它一直是挪威最受欢迎的剧院。大型现代化的剧院大楼还举办展览,周六日程表和“午餐时间的诗”(每天在小酒馆)。剧院有三个阶段,并配备了一个需要助听器的红外系统。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
的Nationaltheatret

充满传统的国家大剧院位于卡尔约翰大街,具有国家特色。剧院主要举办 - 但不完全 - 挪威戏剧和经典和更现代的作品混合。国家大剧院于1999年庆祝成立一百周年。在现场,您还可以找到一家咖啡厅以及听力障碍者的设备。可以安排导游。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
北欧黑色剧院

在Parkteatret(Grünerlkka的老电影院),你会发现一个令人兴奋的戏剧公司,进行了一些有趣的戏剧。北欧黑人剧院是专门针对第三世界国家青少年的戏剧学校。它很容易用替代方法和表达形式进行实验。如果您正在寻找不同寻常的戏剧体验,那么这是一个很好的参观之地。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
黑匣子

Aker Brygge的Black Box Teater出租了两个舞台,免费进行戏剧项目和团体活动。它举办了一些国内和国际的客人演出,以及每年的现代剧场Ultima节。剧院还有两个艺术特点,被称为本月的戏剧和LilleBox - 儿童和年轻人的现代剧场。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Torshovteatret

Torshovteatret是挪威国家剧院的第四个场地,也是该市剧院的重要场所之一。这个剧院位于热门的Torshov社区,于1977年开放,接管了一座古老的图书馆。剧院在圆形的房间里可以容纳大约200位客人。 Torshovteatret自开幕以来,一直是艺术家尝试戏剧新技术,以新奇的方式展示自己的才华和观点的空间,也是当今国内最着名的剧院之一。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110880-best-theaters-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
10880

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Theaters in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10880


Oslo New Theatre

With its main stage a stone's throw from Karl Johans Gate, Oslo Nye has a repertoire consisting mainly of comedies, frequently contemporary, interspersed now and then with more hardboiled pieces and children's plays. Since 1971 Centralteatret in Akersgaten has served Oslo Nye as a second stage, whereas Oslo Bymuseum in Frognerparken houses the theater's stage for puppet plays. Oslo Nye Teater was founded as a joint-stock company in 1957, and since 1967 the Municipality of Oslo has been taking care of its finances. Some of the theater's famed directors have included Mentz Schulerud, Thoralv Maurstad and Berthold Halle.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Christiania Teater

Until the opening of Nationaltheatret in 1899, Christiania Theater served as Norway's national public theater. Through the 19th century, the theater heavily contributed to the deep-seated theater-culture, covering all genres from operas to contemporary performing arts. Presently, the restored Christiania Theater is a modern venue that boasts of advanced sound and lighting techniques. For schedule of current and upcoming shows check out the website.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
The Norwegian Theatre

Det Norske Teatret is the only theater in Oslo where all the plays are presented in Nynorsk (contemporary Norwegian), the country's second written language. During the last few years it has been the most popular theater in Norway. The large, modern theater building also hosts exhibitions, Saturday matinees, and "Poems at Lunchtime" (daily in the Bistro). The theater has three stages and is equipped with an IR system for those in need of a hearing aid.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Nationaltheatret

The National Theater, steeped in tradition, is located by Karl Johans Gate and is something of a national symbol. The theater hosts mainly - but not exclusively - Norwegian plays and a mix of classics and more modern works. The National Theater celebrated its hundredth anniversary in 1999. On site you will also find a café, as well as equipment for those with hearing difficulties. Guided tours can be arranged.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Nordic Black Theatre

At Parkteatret (the old cinema at Grünerlkka) you will find an exciting theater company that has performed a number of interesting plays. Nordic Black Theater is a drama school specifically aimed at young people with origins in Third World countries. It readily experiments with alternative methods and forms of expression. This is a good place to visit if you are looking for a different and unusual theatrical experience.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Black Box Teater

Black Box Teater at Aker Brygge hires out its two stages to free theatrical projects and groups. It hosts a number of national and international guest shows, as well as the annual Ultima festival of modern theater. The theater also has two artistic features, called Play of the Month and LilleBox - Modern Theater for Children and the Young.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Torshovteatret

One of the prominent sites for theater in the city, the Torshovteatret is the fourth venue to be opened by the National Theater of Norway. Located in the popular neighborhood of Torshov, this theater was opened in 1977, taking over the building which housed an old library. The theater, in a round room setting, can accommodate about 200 guests. Since its opening, the Torshovteatret has been a space where artists can experiment with new techniques of theater and present their talents and views in novel ways, and is today one of the most prominent theaters in the country.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 71 110880-best-theaters-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
10880