全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Historic Venues in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10881


奥斯陆新剧院

主要舞台距离卡尔约翰之门(Karl Johans Gate)一箭之遥,奥斯陆奈有一个以喜剧为主的剧目,经常是同时代的,现在穿插着更多的硬件和儿童戏剧。自1971年以来,Akersgaten的Centralteatret已经服务于奥斯陆奈作为第二个舞台,而奥斯陆Frognerparken的Bymuseum则设有戏剧舞台。奥斯陆奈特(Oslo Nye Teater)于1957年成立为股份制公司,自1967年以来,奥斯陆市政府一直在关注其财务状况。一些剧院的着名导演包括门茨·舒勒(Mentz Schulerud),莫拉斯塔德(Thoralv Maurstad)和哈特(Berthold Halle)。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Christiania Teater

直到1899年国家剧院开幕之前,克里斯蒂安尼亚剧院担任挪威国家公共剧院。到了19世纪,这个剧场为深层次的戏剧文化作出了巨大贡献,涵盖了从歌剧到现代表演艺术的所有流派。目前,修复的克里斯蒂安尼亚剧院是一个拥有先进的声音和照明技术的现代化场地。对于当前和即将到来的节目的时间表检查网站。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
挪威剧院

Det Norske Teatret是奥斯陆唯一一个以Nynorsk(当代挪威语)为代表的国家第二种书面语言的戏剧。在过去的几年里,它一直是挪威最受欢迎的剧院。大型现代化的剧院大楼还举办展览,周六日程表和“午餐时间的诗”(每天在小酒馆)。剧院有三个阶段,并配备了一个需要助听器的红外系统。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
的Nationaltheatret

充满传统的国家大剧院位于卡尔约翰大街,具有国家特色。剧院主要举办 - 但不完全 - 挪威戏剧和经典和更现代的作品混合。国家大剧院于1999年庆祝成立一百周年。在现场,您还可以找到一家咖啡厅以及听力障碍者的设备。可以安排导游。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
聊天Noir

奥斯陆最古老的剧院创立于1912年,受到同名巴黎歌舞表演的启发。原来是在1931年在Stortingsgata的历史悠久的Tivolibygningen,剧院搬到了Klingenberggata的现有场所。在这里演出的演员名单可以很好地了解挪威戏剧Herman Wildenwey,Lalla Carlsen,Einar Rose,Leif Juster和Jens Book-Jenssen,以及更多国际知名的艺术家,如Ernst Rolf和Zarah Leander。在晚年,这个剧院一直是挪威艺术家如Dizzie Tunes和DagFrøland的游乐场,剧院经常被其他公司雇佣。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
佛尔凯提特

挪威国家歌剧院曾经是挪威国家歌剧院的主要舞台,现在是Folketeateret,一个私人拥有的剧院和音乐场地在市中心。传统元素与现代技术融为一体,创造令人难忘的剧院体验,建筑的卓越建筑表现保持完好。以前的表演包括妈妈咪呀,巴迪霍利和我们会摇滚你。可容纳1400人。查看当前和即将上演的网站。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 110881-best-historic-venues-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
10881

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Historic Venues in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10881


Oslo New Theatre

With its main stage a stone's throw from Karl Johans Gate, Oslo Nye has a repertoire consisting mainly of comedies, frequently contemporary, interspersed now and then with more hardboiled pieces and children's plays. Since 1971 Centralteatret in Akersgaten has served Oslo Nye as a second stage, whereas Oslo Bymuseum in Frognerparken houses the theater's stage for puppet plays. Oslo Nye Teater was founded as a joint-stock company in 1957, and since 1967 the Municipality of Oslo has been taking care of its finances. Some of the theater's famed directors have included Mentz Schulerud, Thoralv Maurstad and Berthold Halle.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Christiania Teater

Until the opening of Nationaltheatret in 1899, Christiania Theater served as Norway's national public theater. Through the 19th century, the theater heavily contributed to the deep-seated theater-culture, covering all genres from operas to contemporary performing arts. Presently, the restored Christiania Theater is a modern venue that boasts of advanced sound and lighting techniques. For schedule of current and upcoming shows check out the website.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
The Norwegian Theatre

Det Norske Teatret is the only theater in Oslo where all the plays are presented in Nynorsk (contemporary Norwegian), the country's second written language. During the last few years it has been the most popular theater in Norway. The large, modern theater building also hosts exhibitions, Saturday matinees, and "Poems at Lunchtime" (daily in the Bistro). The theater has three stages and is equipped with an IR system for those in need of a hearing aid.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Nationaltheatret

The National Theater, steeped in tradition, is located by Karl Johans Gate and is something of a national symbol. The theater hosts mainly - but not exclusively - Norwegian plays and a mix of classics and more modern works. The National Theater celebrated its hundredth anniversary in 1999. On site you will also find a café, as well as equipment for those with hearing difficulties. Guided tours can be arranged.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Chat Noir

Oslo's most time-honored revue theater was founded in 1912, inspired by a Parisian cabaret of the same name. Originally housed in the long-gone Tivolibygningen in Stortingsgata, in 1937 the theater moved to its current premises on Klingenberggata. A list of the actors that have performed here gives a good picture of the history of Norwegian theater: Herman Wildenwey, Lalla Carlsen, Einar Rose, Leif Juster and Jens Book-Jenssen, as well as more internationally famed artists like Ernst Rolf and Zarah Leander. In later years the theater has been the playground of Norwegian artists like Dizzie Tunes and Dag Frøland, and the theater is frequently hired by other companies.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Folketeateret

What was once used as the main stage for Norwegian National Opera is now the Folketeateret, a privately-owned theater and music venue in the heart of the city. The remarkable architectural expression of the building remains intact with traditional elements blending seamlessly with modern techniques to create a memorable theater-going experience. Previous notable performances include Mamma Mia!, Buddy Holly and We Will Rock You. Seating capacity is 1,400. Check out the website for current and upcoming shows.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 61 110881-best-historic-venues-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
10881