全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Performing Arts in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10883


奥斯陆音乐厅

奥斯陆音乐厅坐落在市中心,是举行高质量音乐会的常规场地,包括辉煌的奥斯陆爱乐乐团(Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra)的多次表演。这是奥斯陆首屈一指的古典音乐场地,但它的节目当然不限于一种特定的音乐风格。这里举办地区和国际艺术家的表演。这里有两个音乐厅和各种练习室,一次可容纳3000多人。每年有超过20万的观众在这里欣赏。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
后者

后者是奥斯陆的首要场地,可以出租派对,纪念日,研讨会,培训,产品演示等。经常在名人电影总理聚会上看到名人,他们在优雅的酒吧里看到了城市的魅力。一组内部的工作人员负责照顾每一个细节,如餐饮,安全,声音和事件的成功执行。文化活动和喜剧表演也是一个主要的吸引力,所以一定要检查网站的进一步细节。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯陆Spektrum

挪威最大的室内音乐厅可容纳多达10,000人的观众。自从1990年建成以来,奥斯陆Spektrum一直被用于布鲁斯·斯普林斯汀,艾尔顿·约翰和斯汀等摇滚和流行音乐会,冰上迪斯尼的大型表演,政治集会,交易会和体育比赛。所有的设施都是最先进的,由Guttorm Guttormsgaard设计的建筑的建筑。每年有超过40万的客人享受音乐厅的精彩表演和设施。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯陆歌剧院

奥斯陆歌剧院受挪威旷野的启发,是现代建筑的奇迹,也是挪威国家歌剧院和芭蕾舞团的故乡。剧场的玻璃幕墙被一个大理石屋顶所环绕,这个大理石屋顶在优雅的拱门上向下跳到基地,邀请观众在屋顶上散步,并在海滨尽收眼底。里面,宽敞的大厅是由当地艺术家设计的一种纹理和图案的挂毯。一个模仿国家自然奇观的视觉和触觉体验。音乐厅本身被月亮般的手工玻璃枝形吊灯所照亮,下面铺满了一个充满木材的马蹄铁室。在舞台上,奥斯陆歌剧院举办多元化的表演艺术节目,展示古典表演以及世界上一些最着名的艺术家的当代演绎。奥斯陆歌剧院是一个文化艺术的明珠,是一个被群众所感动的当代奇迹。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Dansens Hus

Dansens Hus是一个专门舞蹈的地方,擅长组织各种舞蹈形式的舞蹈作品,揭示这一美妙艺术的优雅与奇妙。它是奥斯陆舞蹈的首选场地,它举办了一些最知名的国际舞蹈家和舞蹈团体的表演,同时也突出挪威舞蹈团体和公司。正如Dansens Hus自己所说的那样,这里的访问将向您介绍“意外的经历”,并将帮助您触及“跳舞的跳动神经”。去Dansens Hus旅行是必须的,不仅仅是为了那些喜欢跳舞的人,也是为了欣赏一般艺术的人。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
黑匣子

Aker Brygge的Black Box Teater出租了两个舞台,免费进行戏剧项目和团体活动。它举办了一些国内和国际的客人演出,以及每年的现代剧场Ultima节。剧院还有两个艺术特点,被称为本月的戏剧和LilleBox - 儿童和年轻人的现代剧场。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Telenor竞技场

Telenor Arena位于Bærum的豪华社区,之前被称为Fornebu竞技场,或者Blue Dream Arena,直到Telenor电信公司购买了命名权。竞技场目前是挪威流行俱乐部Stabk的所在地。这个体育场有一个屋顶,使其成为一个全天候的场地!除了主要的运动场外,还有一些餐馆和零售场所。音乐会和音乐节将在非比赛的时候在这里举行,届时音乐会的容量可以扩大到23000名观众。

Bærum, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 110883-best-performing-arts-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
10883

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Performing Arts in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10883


Oslo Concert Hall

Nestled in the heart of the city, Oslo Concert Hall is a regular venue for top quality concerts including numerous performances by the brilliant Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra. This is Oslo's number one classical music venue but its program is certainly not limited to one particular style of music. Performances by regional and international artistes are hosted here. Home to two music halls and various practice rooms, this venue can accommodate over 3000 guests at a time. Over 200,000 visitors enjoy shows here annually.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Latter

@page { margin: 0.79in } p { margin-bottom: 0.1in; line-height: 120% } Latter has acquired a unique place as a vibrant performance and event space in the city. It is more so identified as a blooming ground for stand up comedy performances and shows. Latter is also home to a vibrant restaurant and bar offering European cuisine with crafted spirits. The space can be rented out to host private events and meetings and come equipped with all the modern amenities and services. It has carved its own niche in the contemporary cultural circuit of the city.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oslo Spektrum

Norway's largest indoor concert hall can seat an audience of up to 10,000 people. Ever since its construction in 1990, Oslo Spektrum has been used for rock and pop concerts such as Bruce Springsteen, Elton John and Sting, big-time shows like Disney on Ice, political rallies, trade fairs and sports competitions. All the facilities are state of the art, as is the architecture of the building, designed by Guttorm Guttormsgaard. Over 400,000 guests enjoy the concert hall's excellent shows and facilities annually.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oslo Opera House

Inspired by the Norwegian wilderness, the Oslo Opera House is a marvel of modern architecture and the home of the Norwegian National Opera and Ballet. The glass facade of the playhouse is embraced by a marble roof that swoops down to its base in a graceful arch, inviting the audience to take a walk on the roof and drink in sweeping views of the waterfront. Inside, the spacious hall is a tapestry of textures and patterns designed by local artists; a visual and tactile experience that mimics the country's natural wonders. The concert hall itself is illuminated by a moon-like chandelier of hand-cast glass bars, beneath which sprawls a horseshoe chamber replete in wood. On stage, the Oslo Opera House hosts a diverse program of the performing arts, showcasing classical performances alongside contemporary renditions by some of the world's best-known artists. A cultural and artistic pearl, the Oslo Opera House is a contemporary wonder that was built to be touched by the masses.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Dansens Hus

A place dedicated to dance, the Dansens Hus specializes in organizing dance productions that present various dance forms and bring to light the grace and wonder of this wonderful art. It is the premier venue in Oslo for dance, and it hosts performances by some of the most well-known international dancers and dance groups, while also giving prominence to Norwegian dance groups and companies. As the Dansens Hus itself puts it, a visit here will introduce you to 'unexpected experiences' and will help you touch the 'throbbing nerve of dance'. A trip to the Dansens Hus is a must, not just for those who love dance, but also for those who appreciate art in general.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Black Box Teater

Black Box Teater at Aker Brygge hires out its two stages to free theatrical projects and groups. It hosts a number of national and international guest shows, as well as the annual Ultima festival of modern theater. The theater also has two artistic features, called Play of the Month and LilleBox - Modern Theater for Children and the Young.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Telenor Arena

Located in the plush neighborhood of Bærum, Telenor Arena was formerly known as Fornebu arena, or Blue Dream Arena, until the telecommunication Telenor bought the naming rights. The arena presently acts as the home of Norway's popular club, Stabk. This stadium has a roof, making it an all-weather venue! In addition to the main playing field, there are also a number of restaurants and retails spaces. Concerts and festivals are held here on non-match days when the capacity can expand to accommodate to 23,000 spectators.

Bærum, Norway
Add to Collection
0 71 110883-best-performing-arts-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
10883