全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10891


大开

戴凯的理念规定,经常按摩是健康生活方式的一个重要方面。因此,这个场地在奥斯陆提供了一些最好的按摩是有道理的。熟练的治疗师将古老的中国,日本和北欧的按摩技术与自己的个性化方法相结合,结合了世界各地最好的方法进行按摩。戴凯为团体提供优惠,所以没有理由不尝试!

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Middelalderparken

在旧城的中心,可追溯到一千年前,这些废墟是奥斯陆的第一个定居点。 Middelalderparken被称为中世纪公园的英语,现在是一个在夏季转变成受欢迎的公园的遗址。各种各样的娱乐活动每个月在这里上演。该公园包含奥斯陆前皇家庄园,圣玛丽教堂和圣克莱门特教堂保存最完好的古遗址之一的遗迹。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
植物园

挪威最古老的植物园全年开放,为该地区的大学博物馆创造了美丽的环境。无论您是参观有系统的“岩石花园”还是“香园”,自然本身都是全年的司仪。在温室有热带植物和更多。在植物博物馆内,您可以享受挪威艺术家精美的植物绘画。山顶上有一个漂亮的咖啡厅等待着你。靠近花园的其他博物馆是矿物地质博物馆,古生物博物馆和动物学博物馆。入场是免费的。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
罗马斗兽场温泉

罗马斗兽场水疗中心提供一切你需要振兴你的思想,身体和精神。如果您只想要传统的护理,比如各种按摩,针灸,皮肤护理或者面部护理,那么这些都是可以的。如果你喜欢冒险,那么请尽情享受一下清洁你身体的特殊疗法,比如排毒。在这个设施只使用最好的护肤品,所以你一定会看到结果!还提供饮食产品,因为Colosseum Spa专注于您的健康。买一张礼品证书,让别人去这个奢侈的避难所旅行,他们不会马上忘记。您可以通过电话,电子邮件或Spa网站提前预约。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110891-best-for-couples-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
10891

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Couples in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10891


DaiKai

DaiKai's philosophy states that regular massages are a crucial aspect of a healthy lifestyle. Thus, it makes sense that the venue provides some of the best massages in Oslo. The skilled therapists combine ancient Chinese, Japanese, and Nordic massage techniques with their own individualized methods, producing a massage that combines the best methods from around the world. DaiKai offers deals for groups, so there's no reason not to try it!

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Middelalderparken

In the heart of Old Town, and dating back one thousand years, these ruins were Oslo's first settlement. Middelalderparken known as Medieval Park in English, is now a heritage site that transforms into a popular park during the summer months. Various entertaining events are staged here every month. The park contains the remnants of one of the best preserved ancient sites in Oslo: the former royal estate, St. Mary's Church and St. Clement's Church.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Botanical Garden

Norway's oldest botanical garden is open year-round and creates beautiful surroundings for the university museums in the area. Nature herself is master of ceremonies throughout the year, whether you are visiting the systematic section, the Rock Garden or the Fragrant Garden. In the greenhouses there are tropical plants and more. Inside the Botanical Museum you can enjoy the exquisite botanical drawings by an Norwegian artist. Atop the hill a nice café awaits you. The other museums in close proximity to the garden are the Mineral-geologisk Museum, Paleontologisk Museum and Zoologisk Museum. Admission is free.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Colosseum Spa

The Colosseum Spa offers everything you need to rejuvenate your mind, body, and spirit. If you want nothing more than traditional treatments, such as a variety of massages, acupuncture, a skin treatment, or a facial treatments, those are available. If you are feeling adventurous, then indulge in a specialty treatment that will cleanse your body, like the detox. Only the best skin care products are used at this facility, so you're sure to see results! Diet products are also offered, since the Colosseum Spa is focused on your health. Buy a gift certificate and give someone a trip to this haven of luxury that they won't soon forget. You can book an appointment ahead of time via phone, email, or on the spa's website.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110891-best-for-couples-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10891