全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Must Visit Attractions in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10897


奥斯陆公共图书馆

奥斯陆的主要图书馆是在200多年前成立的,当时卡尔·德克曼(Carl Deichman)把他的大量藏书遗赠给了这座城市。今天,奥斯陆公共图书馆的藏书超过一百万册。你会发现不远处的Trefoldighetskirken和政府办公室的图书馆建筑。距市中心仅几步之遥。作为主楼的补充,图书馆还有16个分散在全市各地的专门分支机构。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯陆Reptilpark

奥斯陆的Reptilpark位于奥斯陆的中心,是一个奇特的地方。你可以看到80多种各种形状和大小的爬行动物。蛇,狼蛛,鱼和鬣蜥都在那里!这个公园成立于2002年,十多年来一直以其生物为乐。每个星期二都是为爬行动物喂食的日子,这对孩子和成年人来说都是一件大事。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
皇宫和花园

Slottet Slottsparken或皇宫和花园是挪威光荣历史的标志。这座宫殿建于1849年,周围风景如画的花园受到德国风格的启发。卡洛乔汉斯门(Karl Johans Gate)上的一座壮丽的景色,这座宫殿所在的小山坡(Slottsbakken)在挪威国庆节(5月17日),国王和皇室的其他成员站在阳台上,挥舞着成千上万的孩子在街上游荡。夏季期间,游客将安排游客。请注意,门票必须提前购买。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
抵达Frognerparken

挪威最受欢迎的旅游景点 - 维格兰公园(Vigeland Park),挪威雕塑家古斯塔夫·维格兰(Gustav Vigeland)创作的200多幅青铜和花岗岩雕塑。在夏天,公园的户外咖啡馆和餐馆总是包装。公园充满活力,慢跑者,滑冰者和步行者享受着场地。孩子们可以爬上雕塑,也有一个游乐场。 Frognerbadet室外游泳池位于公园旁边。公园全年开放,入场免费。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
福洛格纳公园

维格兰公园(Vigeland Park)是世界上最大的雕塑公园,致力于一位艺术家的作品,也是一个人对人类形式的迷恋。挪威艺术家古斯塔夫·维格兰(Gustav Vigeland)在1924年到1943年间创作了200多幅由花岗岩,青铜和铁艺制成的雕塑,实际上是由着名的雕塑家设计的,实际上是一个雕塑家在Frogner公园的庞然大物安装经常被误认为独立于景观。维格兰的作品不同于从事日常工作的人类的描绘,还有更具象征意义和抽象的作品,如“巨石”,一幅长达14.12米(46.33英尺)的高大雕塑,由121位人物组成,旨在表达人类渴望达到神圣。其他着名的雕塑包括生命之轮和喷泉。虽然每一个都是自己的杰作,但是与公园的布局和建筑的相互作用却创造出了一个大于其各部分总和的整体。今天,维格兰德公园是奥斯陆最受欢迎的景点之一,每年有超过一百万的游客参观。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Oscarshall

被认为是挪威新哥特式建筑的杰作之一,在城市西部Bygdøy的半岛突出物上可以找到奥斯卡霍尔城堡或宫殿。挪威皇室的审美意识是由丹麦建筑师Johan Henrik Nebelong根据奥斯卡一世国王和约瑟芬皇后的命令建造的,并于1852年完工。这座城堡于1863年由查尔斯国王四世出售给挪威政府,自1881年以来一直是游客和建筑爱好者的热门景点。作为一个博物馆,城堡的内部装饰也是挪威优秀艺术家的天才,他们装饰了房间。看到网站了解更多。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
BygdøKongsgard

BygdøKongsgard是奥斯陆一个不容错过的地方。这个壮观的建筑皇家房子可以追溯到一千多年。最初是霍夫多耶修道院修道院的财产,后来被挪威国王哈康五世收购,随后经过了许多皇室。皇家导游每20分钟举行一次,持续大约一个小时,为公众在夏季。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
霍尔门科伦

霍尔门科伦(Holmenkollen)是奥斯陆北部一个安静的街区,在冬季变成了一个充满活力的地方,这要归功于世界上最古老的滑雪山之一 - 霍尔门科巴克肯(Holmenkollbakken)。该地区另一个受欢迎的景点是滑雪博物馆,描绘了这个运动的辉煌历史。邻里也是Nordmarka,郁郁葱葱的绿色森林保护区的所在地。在夏季,当这个地区没有雪时,Holmenkollen是远足和骑自行车的理想场所。远离城市中心的喧嚣,然后向北游览休息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Holmenkollbakken

城市西边的霍尔门科巴克肯(Holmenkollbakken)以奥斯陆无处不在的跳台滑雪而闻名。 Holmenkollen是挪威最受欢迎的体育场馆,它还拥有世界上最古老的滑雪博物馆和一个令人兴奋的滑雪模拟器(游客可以自己试试Holmenkollen滑雪跳台!)。霍尔门科伦举办各种冬季运动项目,最终在三月份的滑雪节上达到顶峰。即使那些对冬季运动不感兴趣的人也不应该错过欣赏壮观的城市全景的机会。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯陆冬季公园

奥斯陆冬季公园(以前是Tryvann冬季公园)是奥斯陆地区最好的阿尔卑斯滑雪中心之一,距市中心仅一小段车程。 18个斜坡和7个升降机提供各种活动,包括滑雪,泰勒马克滑雪,滑雪和单板滑雪。有跳跃,有趣的箱子和奥运标准的超级管和滑雪板的半管和滑雪者的一系列不同的标准运行。公园也有自己的滑雪学校,咖啡厅和设备租赁设施。请访问网站获取更多信息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯卡堡垒

位于Drobak西北部的声音,奥斯卡堡垒一定会带给你惊喜。它是在1855年访问后,以着名的国王奥斯卡的名字命名的。它带有的有趣的历史可以追溯到十九世纪,建于1846年和1853年的最古老的建筑。建造这个要塞的主要想法是防止可能的袭击。这个要塞还设有广泛的娱乐场所,展览,艺术画廊,餐厅以及儿童水疗和娱乐活动。提前拨打详细信息。

Drøbak, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 110897-must-visit-attractions-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
10897

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Must Visit Attractions in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10897


Oslo Public Library

Oslo's main library was established more than 200 years ago, when Carl Deichman bequeathed his vast collection of books to the city. Today, the Oslo Public Library houses over one million volumes. You will find the library building not far from the Trefoldighetskirken and the Goverment Offices. It is within easy walking distance of the city center. Supplementing the main building, there are 16 more specialized branches of the library scattered throughout the city.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oslo Reptilpark

Located in the heart of Oslo, Oslo Reptilpark is a peculiar place. You can see more than 80 reptiles of all shapes and sizes. Snakes, tarantulas, fish and iguanas are are all there! Established in 2002, this park has been delighting children with their creatures for over a decade. Every Tuesday is feeding day for the reptiles, which is a great event for kids and adults alike.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Royal Palace and Gardens

A symbol of Norwegian opulence, the Slottet og Slottsparken or the Royal Palace and its imperial gardens have been the centerpiece of Oslo's sweeping cityscape since 1849. Constructed in the Neoclassical style, the lavishly-decorated palace has been the primary residence of Norwegian monarchs. Designed by celebrated Norwegian architect Hans Linstow, the palace features a grandiose facade with Corinthian columns. A magnificent statue of a horse-mounted King Charles III stands high on a pedestal on the square in front of the palace, completing the regal setting. The annual National Day parade in Oslo, that passes the Royal Palace on its way is one of the few times when the royal family makes a public appearance to greet the proud Norwegians on the happy occasion.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Frognerparken

Spreading out over 44.5 hectares (110 acres), Frognerparken is one of the city's largest and most visited public parks. The park was originally laid out as part of the Frogner Manor, which is now located on the park's southern fringes. The expansive park is beautifully laid out, with lovely walking trails, a large playground for children and even an outdoor pool, offering something for everyone. Highlight of the place however is the Vigeland Park, showcasing nearly 200 sculptures by the noted sculptor Gustav Vigeland. A slew of cafes and restaurants within the park promise great people-watching opportunities as you sip your coffee and soak in the summer warmth.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Vigeland Park

Vigeland Park is the world's largest sculpture park dedicated to the work of a single artist, and an ode to one man's obsession with the human form. The park displays over 200 sculptures fashioned from granite, bronze and wrought iron by the Norwegian artist, Gustav Vigeland, created over a period of 20 years from 1924 to 1943. In fact, the park itself was designed by the famed sculptor and is actually a mammoth installation in Frogner Park. Vigeland's work varies from depictions of humans engaged in everyday tasks, to more symbolic and abstract works like The Monolith, a 14.12-meter (46.33-foot) high sculpture composed of 121 human figures intended to represent the human desire to reach out to the divine. Other notable sculptures include The Wheel of Life and The Fountain. Although each is a masterpiece in its own right, the interplay with the layout and architecture of the park creates a whole that is more amazing than the sum of its parts. Today, Vigeland Park is one of Oslo's most popular attractions, visited by over one million tourists each year.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oscarshall

Considered to be one of the masterpieces of Neo-Gothic architecture in Norway, the Oscarshall slott, or palace, can be found on the peninsular protrusion of Bygdøy in the western part of the city. This tribute to the aesthetic sense of Norwegian royalty was built by Danish architect Johan Henrik Nebelong, under the orders of King Oscar I and Queen Josephine, and was completed in 1852. The castle was sold to the Norwegian government in 1863 by King Charles IV, and since 1881 it has been a popular attraction for tourists and architecture enthusiasts. Also operating as a museum, the castle's interiors are a testament to the talents of Norway's fine artists, who had decorated its rooms. See the website to know more.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Bygdø Kongsgard

One place where you cannot miss going to whilst in Oslo is Bygdø Kongsgard. This royal house with spectacular architecture dates back to the over a thousand years. Originally the property of the Cistercian monastery on Hovedøya, it was later purchased by King Haakon V of Norway and subsequently passed through numerous royal hands. The royal and guided tours are held every 20 minutes and lasts for approximately an hour, for the public in the summers.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Holmenkollen

Snuggled in the northeastern outskirts of the Norwegian capital's bustling cityscape, the usually peaceful neighborhood of Holmenkollen transforms into a vibrant tourist hub with the arrival of snow. Thanks to its crown jewel, the Holmenkollbakken, believed to be one of the oldest ski jumps in the world, the area is visited by skiing enthusiasts from all over Norway. Another popular attraction in the locale is the famous Ski Museum, that exhibits the region's love of the sport. The neighborhood is also the central point for visiting the Nordmarka, a lush green forest reserve.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Holmenkollbakken

Holmenkollbakken on the west side of the city is famous for the enormous ski jump that can be seen from just about everywhere in Oslo. The most popular sports arena in Norway, Holmenkollen also contains the world's oldest Ski Museum and an exciting ski-simulator (on which visitors can try out the Holmenkollen ski jump themselves!). Holmenkollen hosts a variety of winter sports events, culminating in the annual ski festival in March. Even those not interested in winter sports should not miss the chance to enjoy the spectacular panoramic view of the city.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oslo Winter Park

Located only a short drive away from downtown, Oslo Winter Park (previously Tryvann Winter Park) is one of the best Alpine ski centers in the Oslo region. The 18 slopes and seven lifts offer a variety of activities including skiing, Telemark skiing, snow-skating and snowboarding. There are jumps, a fun-box and an Olympic standard super-pipe and half-pipe for snowboarders and a series of runs of different standards for skiers. The park also has its own ski school, cafe and equipment rental facility . Please visit the website for more information.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oscarsborg Fortress

Located at the northwest Drobak sound, Oscarsborg Fortress will surely take you by surprise. It is named after the famous King Oscar after his visit in the 1855. The interesting history it carries with it, dates back to the 1800's; the oldest buildings built in 1846 and 1853. The main idea of building this fortress was protection from the possible attacks. This fortress also features a wide number of entertainment venues, exhibitions, art galleries, restaurants as well as spas and recreation activities for children. Call ahead for detailed information.

Drøbak, Norway
Add to Collection
0 111 110897-must-visit-attractions-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10897