全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Scene in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10899


卡尔Johans门

这是奥斯陆的主要街道,从中央车站通往宫殿的步行区。游客们可以在街上无数的水井旁观看世界,或者沿着路上的人群,过去的街头小贩和艺人,穿过议会,国家剧院,大酒店和大学。拥有数百家不同的商店,街道也是购物狂的圣地。议会和国家剧院之间的公园在冬天变成了溜冰场。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Aker Brygge

阿克斯·麦卡尼斯克·维克斯特德(Akers Mekaniske Verksted)位于市政厅下的海滨老厂房已被改建为奥斯陆最受欢迎的购物和夜生活场所之一阿克尔·布里奇(Aker Brygge)。有地方吃饭,购物,艺术画廊,剧院,IMAX和一个普通的电影院。沿着海滨散步是度过一个美好的夏日午后的好方法。乘坐10或15号电车,或从阿克斯胡斯城堡走过一个儿童游乐区和众多的冰激凌摊点。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
葛鲁尼洛卡

Grünerløkka可能被认为是奥斯陆的格林威治村。一百年前,这是一个工人阶级的地方,人们在当地工厂每天工作14个小时,条件恶劣。今天,工人阶级的人们已经被模特,艺术家,学生和律师所取代,旧的商店已经让位于最新潮,最时髦的挪威设计师,咖啡馆和餐馆的时尚精品店。 Grünerløkka有很多魅力,是居住在奥斯陆市中心以外最热门的地方。破旧的旧房子旁边有很多漂亮的房子,还有很多绿地和公园。这是一个非常轻松的气氛友好的地区。 Grünerløkka本身就像一个小镇,提供邮政,银行,图书馆,餐饮,剧院等各种服务。与奥斯陆市中心相比,所有东西都靠近并且价格合理。要去的地方有Sofienbergparken,Akerselva和Olaf Ryes plass。沿Torggata步行去Markveien /Grünerløkka。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Majorstuen

Majorstuen是奥斯陆的主要购物区之一。在该地区的主要街道,Bogstadveien和Hegdehaugsveien,有希望的购物者会发现各种各样的商店,从像H&M这样的大型国际连锁店到小型迷人的当地精品店。这个充满活力的地区,除了购物之外,还是一个主要的娱乐区域,大部分咖啡馆,酒吧和餐馆都位于熙熙攘攘的街道上。没有访问Majorstuen,没有去奥斯陆的旅程是完整的。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯陆冬季公园

奥斯陆冬季公园(以前是Tryvann冬季公园)是奥斯陆地区最好的阿尔卑斯滑雪中心之一,距市中心仅一小段车程。 18个斜坡和7个升降机提供各种活动,包括滑雪,泰勒马克滑雪,滑雪和单板滑雪。有跳跃,有趣的箱子和奥运标准的超级管和滑雪板的半管和滑雪者的一系列不同的标准运行。公园也有自己的滑雪学校,咖啡厅和设备租赁设施。请访问网站获取更多信息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110899-best-local-scene-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
10899

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Scene in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10899


Karl Johans Gate

This is Oslo's main street, a pedestrian area leading from the central station to the palace. Visitors can watch the world go by at one of the street's numerous watering holes or simply follow the crowds down the road, past street vendors and entertainers, past the parliament, national theatre, Grand Hotel and the university. With hundreds of different shops, the street is also a Mecca for shopaholics. The park between the parliament and national theater is turned into an ice-rink in the winter.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Aker Brygge

The old workshops on the seafront beneath the town hall, belonging to Akers Mekaniske Verksted, have been converted into one of Oslo's most popular shopping and nightlife areas, Aker Brygge. There are places to eat and shop, art galleries, theaters, an IMAX and a regular cinema. A walk along the waterfront is a great way to spend a fine summer afternoon. Take trams 10 or 15 or walk from Akershus fortress past a children's play area and numerous ice-cream stalls.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Grünerløkka

Grünerløkka might be thought of as the Greenwich Village of Oslo. A hundred years ago this was a working-class area, where people worked 14 hours a day in the local factories under severe conditions. Today the working-class people have been replaced by models, artists, students and lawyers, and the old shops have given way to fashion boutiques of the newest and hippest Norwegian designers, cafés and restaurants. Grünerløkka has a lot of charm and is the hottest spot to live outside the center of Oslo. There are beautifully renovated houses next to run-down, old ones, with plenty of green areas and parks. This is a friendly area with a very relaxed atmosphere. Grünerløkka is like a small town in itself and offers a wide range of services: post office, banking, library, dining, theater. Everything is close by and at reasonable prices, compared to central Oslo. Places to see are Sofienbergparken, Akerselva and Olaf Ryes plass. Walk along Torggata to get to Markveien/Grünerløkka.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Majorstuen

Majorstuen is one of the main shopping districts in Oslo. On the main streets of the area, Bogstadveien and Hegdehaugsveien, hopeful shoppers will find a huge range of stores, ranging from big, international chains like H&M to small, charming local boutiques. This vibrant area, in addition to the shopping, is a main entertainment area in general with lots of cafes, bars and restaurants populating the bustling streets. No trip to Oslo is complete without a visit to Majorstuen.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oslo Winter Park

Located only a short drive away from downtown, Oslo Winter Park (previously Tryvann Winter Park) is one of the best Alpine ski centers in the Oslo region. The 18 slopes and seven lifts offer a variety of activities including skiing, Telemark skiing, snow-skating and snowboarding. There are jumps, a fun-box and an Olympic standard super-pipe and half-pipe for snowboarders and a series of runs of different standards for skiers. The park also has its own ski school, cafe and equipment rental facility . Please visit the website for more information.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 51 110899-best-local-scene-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10899