全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Educational Activities in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10901


奥斯陆Reptilpark

奥斯陆的Reptilpark位于奥斯陆的中心,是一个奇特的地方。你可以看到80多种各种形状和大小的爬行动物。蛇,狼蛛,鱼和鬣蜥都在那里!这个公园成立于2002年,十多年来一直以其生物为乐。每个星期二都是为爬行动物喂食的日子,这对孩子和成年人来说都是一件大事。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
儿童生态动物农场(KampenØkologiskeBarnebondegård)

马,山羊,兔子,鸭子,鸡和猪是在这里生活的众多动物之一。 KampenØkologiskeBarnebondegård是一个儿童生态农场,城市孩子们学习照顾动物和种植食物。在这里访问后,你的孩子一定会知道牛奶来自哪里(而不是纸箱)。还有一个生态草本花园和一个菜园。对于许多挪威孩子来说,主要的吸引力是从孩子们的电视里知道的胡尔达猪。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
E.K.T. Rideskole和Husdyrpark

当你厌倦了购物和博物馆,这是家庭娱乐的理想场所。虽然E.K.T. Rideskole og Husdyrpark在奥斯陆,你会得到同样的感觉,一天在乡下来。 Ekeberg位于山坡上,享有奥斯陆和峡湾的美景。在市中心以东仅三公里(1英里)的地方,24路公交车可以在几分钟之内从Jernbanetorget到达。 E.K.T. Rideskole og Husdyrpark包括一个骑术学校,一个动物园和一个操场,四周环绕着公园和休闲区。你可以宠爱兔子,山羊,牛和小马。有动物农场和骑小马的入场费,但是进入休闲区是免费的。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Årvoll农场

这是一个由志愿者经营的农场。它不同于其他农场,因为它更注重文化活动,而不是农业。活动包括戏剧,绘画,肚皮舞,文学,工艺品,缝纫,园艺等等。咖啡厅星期二至星期四开放时间为11a-2p,周日为12p-3p。农场的历史可以追溯到1350年,主要建筑物从1850年开始。酒店还提供私人派对租赁服务。当然,作为一个农场也有很多动物要看!很多活动都是在开放时间以外安排的,但是并不是所有活动都向公众开放,所以需要更多的信息。设施包括残疾人通道,包括厕所在内的大部分农场。 25号,31号和32号巴士过去了。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110901-best-educational-activities-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
A Day in Frankfurt am Main
23 已标记书签

A Day in Frankfurt am Main

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in Frankfurt am Main
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bath Houses in Frankfurt am Main
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in Frankfurt am Main
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
10901

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Educational Activities in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10901


Oslo Reptilpark

Located in the heart of Oslo, Oslo Reptilpark is a peculiar place. You can see more than 80 reptiles of all shapes and sizes. Snakes, tarantulas, fish and iguanas are are all there! Established in 2002, this park has been delighting children with their creatures for over a decade. Every Tuesday is feeding day for the reptiles, which is a great event for kids and adults alike.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Children's Ecological Animal Farm

A horse, a goat, rabbits, ducks, chickens and pigs are among the numerous animals that live here. An ecological farm for children, Kampen Økologiske Barnebondegård is a place where city kids learn to take care of animals and grow food. After a visit here your children will definitely know where the milk comes from (not the carton). There is also an ecological herbal garden and a vegetable garden. The main attraction for many Norwegian children is Hulda the pig, known from children's television.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
E.K.T. Rideskole og Husdyrpark

When you are all tired of shopping and museums, this is the ideal location for family entertainment. Although E.K.T. Rideskole og Husdyrpark is within Oslo, you get the same feeling that comes with a day in the countryside. Ekeberg is located on a hillside, with beautiful views of Oslo and the fjord. Only three kilometers (one mile) east of the city center, bus number 24 can take you there from Jernbanetorget in a few minutes. E.K.T. Rideskole og Husdyrpark includes a riding school, a petting zoo and a playground, surrounded by a park and recreational areas. You can pet the rabbits, goats, cows and ponies. There is an admission fee for the animal farm and the pony riding, but admission to the recreational area is free.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Årvoll Farm

This is a farm run by volunteers. It differs from other farms in that it focuses more on cultural activities than on farming as such. The activities include theater, painting, belly dancing, literature, crafts, sewing, gardening and much more. The café is open from 11a-2p between Tuesday and Thursday and from 12p-3p on Sunday. The farm dates back to 1350, and the main buildings are from 1850. The venue is also available for private party rentals. Naturally, being a farm there are also plenty of animals to see! A lot of activities are arranged outside of opening hours, but not all of them are open to the public, so call for more information. Facilities include handicapped access to most parts of the farm, including the toilets. Buses 25, 31 and 32 go past.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110901-best-educational-activities-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10901