全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Winter Sports in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10902


Spikersuppa

Spikersuppa是一个临时的露天冰场,位于市议会和国家大剧院之间的市中心。这个25×10米(82×33英尺)的溜冰场在冬季开放,是度过精力充沛的一两个小时,溜冰,欣赏气氛,欣赏这个城市的好地方。溜冰鞋可以从户外餐厅租用。扬声器系统提供音乐和入口是免费的。在夏天,溜冰场变成了一个池塘。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
弗罗格纳体育场

弗罗格纳体育场有一个室外溜冰场,距离Majorstuen只有两分钟的步行路程,外面有电车和巴士站。跟随你会从远处听到的音乐。在溜冰场,您既可以定期溜冰,也可以打冰球。溜冰场中间是由人造冰块制成的,因此不论天气如何,从秋初到冬天都是开放的。如果你没有溜冰鞋,你可以租一小笔费用。 Frogner体育场毗邻旅游景点Frognerparken(Vigelandsparken)。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Frognerbadet

这些受欢迎的公共游泳池和浴池位于Frognerparken的东北角,在夏季提供清凉畅游的可能。家庭聚集在一个露天泳池里游泳,尝试水滑梯,或者简单地享受日光浴。这是炎热的日子里家庭的理想场所,阳光明媚的日子里可能变得非常拥挤。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Sognsvann湖

Sognsvann湖及其周围的乡村,是夏季和冬季城市居民出游的最受欢迎的选择之一。在最热的月份里,这个湖是非常适合游泳和沐浴阳光的,当湖水在今年晚些时候结冰的时候,它将成为一个巨大的天然溜冰场,深受各个年龄段的滑冰爱好者的欢迎。 Sognsvann是地下的Sognsvann分支的终点站,因此无论您是从市中心还是从Majorstuen出发,都很容易到达。有标记的小径让你直接进入树林,有各种短程和长途的选择。在冬天,现在被雪覆盖的同样的路径被用于越野滑雪。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
霍尔门科伦

霍尔门科伦(Holmenkollen)是奥斯陆北部一个安静的街区,在冬季变成了一个充满活力的地方,这要归功于世界上最古老的滑雪山之一 - 霍尔门科巴克肯(Holmenkollbakken)。该地区另一个受欢迎的景点是滑雪博物馆,描绘了这个运动的辉煌历史。邻里也是Nordmarka,郁郁葱葱的绿色森林保护区的所在地。在夏季,当这个地区没有雪时,Holmenkollen是远足和骑自行车的理想场所。远离城市中心的喧嚣,然后向北游览休息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
霍尔门科伦国家体育场

Holmenkollen国家体育场是一个梦想成真的所有爱滑雪的人。这个地点位于Holmenkollen滑雪跳台山脚下,坐落在风景优美的Holmenkollen山丘上。跳跃和周围的舞台可以容易地容纳5万人的事件。这个赛场已经举办了各种各样的越野滑雪,铁人两项,步枪射击和跳台滑雪,来自世界各地的球迷。在这里,您可以参观受欢迎的滑雪博物馆,远离这个运动的绝妙之处。竞技场以其风景优美的地理位置和各种各样的活动,每年吸引大批游客。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Holmenkollbakken

城市西边的霍尔门科巴克肯(Holmenkollbakken)以奥斯陆无处不在的跳台滑雪而闻名。 Holmenkollen是挪威最受欢迎的体育场馆,它还拥有世界上最古老的滑雪博物馆和一个令人兴奋的滑雪模拟器(游客可以自己试试Holmenkollen滑雪跳台!)。霍尔门科伦举办各种冬季运动项目,最终在三月份的滑雪节上达到顶峰。即使那些对冬季运动不感兴趣的人也不应该错过欣赏壮观的城市全景的机会。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯陆冬季公园

奥斯陆冬季公园(以前是Tryvann冬季公园)是奥斯陆地区最好的阿尔卑斯滑雪中心之一,距市中心仅一小段车程。 18个斜坡和7个升降机提供各种活动,包括滑雪,泰勒马克滑雪,滑雪和单板滑雪。有跳跃,有趣的箱子和奥运标准的超级管和滑雪板的半管和滑雪者的一系列不同的标准运行。公园也有自己的滑雪学校,咖啡厅和设备租赁设施。请访问网站获取更多信息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 110902-best-winter-sports-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
10902

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Winter Sports in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10902


Spikersuppa

Spikersuppa is a temporary, open-air ice rink located right in the heart of the city between the parliament and National Theater. The 25 x 10 meter (82 x 33 foot) rink is open during the winter and makes a great place to spend an energetic hour or two, skating, enjoying the atmosphere, and admiring the city. Skates can be rented from the outdoor restaurant. A loudspeaker system provides the music and entrance is free. In the summer the ice rink is transformed into a pond.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Frogner Stadium

Frogner Stadium has an outdoor ice rink only a two-minute walk from Majorstuen, and a tram and bus stop right outside. Follow the music, which you will hear from a distance. At the rink you can either do regular skating or play ice hockey. The middle of the rink is made of artificial ice and is therefore open from early autumn to late winter, regardless of the weather. If you do not have skates, you can rent them for a small fee. Frogner Stadium is located next to the tourist attraction Frognerparken (Vigelandsparken).

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Frognerbadet

Situated in the northeast corner of Frognerparken, these popular public swimming pools and baths offer the possibility of a refreshing dip in the summer. Families go together for a swim in one of the open-air pools, to try the water slide, or to simply sunbathe. This is the ideal venue for families on a hot day, and can become very crowded on sunny days.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Sognsvann Lake

Sognsvann Lake, and its surrounding countryside, is one of the most popular choices for a city-dweller's day out, both in summer and winter. During the hottest months, the lake is excellent for swimming and sun-bathing, and when the lake freezes over later in the year, it becomes a huge, natural ice rink, popular with skaters of all ages. Sognsvann is the terminus for the Sognsvann branch of the underground, so it is very easy to get to, whether you come from the city center or from Majorstuen. Marked trails take you straight into the woods, with a variety of alternatives for short and long walks. In the winter, the same paths, now snow-covered, are used for cross-country skiing.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Holmenkollen

Snuggled in the northeastern outskirts of the Norwegian capital's bustling cityscape, the usually peaceful neighborhood of Holmenkollen transforms into a vibrant tourist hub with the arrival of snow. Thanks to its crown jewel, the Holmenkollbakken, believed to be one of the oldest ski jumps in the world, the area is visited by skiing enthusiasts from all over Norway. Another popular attraction in the locale is the famous Ski Museum, that exhibits the region's love of the sport. The neighborhood is also the central point for visiting the Nordmarka, a lush green forest reserve.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Holmenkollen National Arena

Holmenkollen National Arena is a dream come true for all those who love to ski. Tucked away in the scenic hills of Holmenkollen, this venue lies at the base of the Holmenkollen ski jump hill. The jump and the surrounding arena can easily accommodate a crowd of 50,000 during events. This arena has hosted a wide range of cross country skiing, biathlons, rifle shooting, and ski jumping to crowds of fans from all over the world. While here, visit the popular Ski Museum and walk away amazed by the sheer beauty of the sport. The arena, with its scenic location and stunning range of events, attracts hordes of visitors annually.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Holmenkollbakken

Holmenkollbakken on the west side of the city is famous for the enormous ski jump that can be seen from just about everywhere in Oslo. The most popular sports arena in Norway, Holmenkollen also contains the world's oldest Ski Museum and an exciting ski-simulator (on which visitors can try out the Holmenkollen ski jump themselves!). Holmenkollen hosts a variety of winter sports events, culminating in the annual ski festival in March. Even those not interested in winter sports should not miss the chance to enjoy the spectacular panoramic view of the city.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oslo Winter Park

Located only a short drive away from downtown, Oslo Winter Park (previously Tryvann Winter Park) is one of the best Alpine ski centers in the Oslo region. The 18 slopes and seven lifts offer a variety of activities including skiing, Telemark skiing, snow-skating and snowboarding. There are jumps, a fun-box and an Olympic standard super-pipe and half-pipe for snowboarders and a series of runs of different standards for skiers. The park also has its own ski school, cafe and equipment rental facility . Please visit the website for more information.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 81 110902-best-winter-sports-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10902