全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Sports in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10903


观光游览

乘坐观光船游览船和教练组织美妙的观光游览。您可以在峡湾(50分钟)乘坐迷你邮轮进行全天游览,也可以乘坐小船和长途汽车进行全天组合游览,覆盖奥斯陆的大部分景点和地标。有每个人的旅游!所有的行程都从市政厅前的3号码头出发。这个季节从五月到九月。价格因旅游而异。有关时间和价格的更多详细信息,请访问他们的网站,或者索取小册子。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Bygdoy半岛

Bygdy是一个为大家提供休闲活动的半岛。这个城市的许多博物馆都坐落在这里,你可以轻松地花一整天去探访他们。 Vikingskiphuset是必须的。也有很棒的海滩,非常适合游泳和晒太阳。你可以看到国王的农场,或者访问一个被前国王用作夏宫的小城堡。或者,在这个富裕的住宅区(前总理格鲁·哈莱姆·布伦特兰(Gro Harlem Brundtland)的所在地)的许多宏伟的房屋中漫步。夏天到达的最佳方式是从市政厅门前的码头乘渡轮。 30路公交车将在一年四季到达那里。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
HUK

Huk实际上在其网站上安置了两个海滩。如果你想摆脱你的忧虑,压力,和你所有的衣服,裸体海滩等待着你的到来。如果你想选择更传统的海滩体验,还有一个海滩,需要在这个网站的服装。这只是一个从奥斯陆市中心骑自行车,或者你甚至可以去溜冰鞋。你不能在这里玩你的收音机(除非你有耳机),或者用你的相机指向人,以确保其他人在沙滩上放松的隐私。有一个售卖冰淇淋和软饮料的亭子,夏天还有一间餐厅,只有十分钟的路程。漂亮的步行道和其他海滩就在附近。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Sognsvann湖

Sognsvann湖及其周围的乡村,是夏季和冬季城市居民出游的最受欢迎的选择之一。在最热的月份里,这个湖是非常适合游泳和沐浴阳光的,当湖水在今年晚些时候结冰的时候,它将成为一个巨大的天然溜冰场,深受各个年龄段的滑冰爱好者的欢迎。 Sognsvann是地下的Sognsvann分支的终点站,因此无论您是从市中心还是从Majorstuen出发,都很容易到达。有标记的小径让你直接进入树林,有各种短程和长途的选择。在冬天,现在被雪覆盖的同样的路径被用于越野滑雪。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110903-best-water-sports-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
10903

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Water Sports in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10903


Båtservice Sightseeing

Båtservice Sightseeing organizes fantastic sightseeing excursions by boat and coach. You can do anything from a mini-cruise on the fjord (50 minutes) to all-day combination tours by boat and coach, covering most of Oslo's attractions and landmarks. There is a tour for everyone! All tours depart from Pier 3 in front of the Town Hall. The season goes from May to September. The price varies depending on the tour. See their website for further details on times and prices, or call for a brochure.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Bygdy Peninsula

Bygdy is a peninsula packed with leisure activities for everyone. Many of the city's museums are situated here, and you can easily spend the whole day visiting them. The Vikingskiphuset are a must. There are also great beaches, which are excellent for swimming and sun-bathing. You could see the King's farm, or visit a small castle used as a summer residence by a previous king. Alternatively, take a pleasant stroll among the many magnificent houses of this affluent residential area (home to former prime minister Gro Harlem Brundtland). The best way to get there in the summer is by ferry from the pier in front of the Town Hall. Bus number 30 will get you there all year round.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Huk

Huk actually houses two beaches on its site. If you want to shed your worries, stresses, and all of your clothing, the nude beach awaits your arrival. If you want to opt for a more traditional beach experience, there's also a beach that requires clothing at this site. It's only a nice bike ride from central Oslo, or you could even go on skates. You are not allowed to play your radio here (unless you have headphones), or run around with your camera pointing at people to ensure the privacy of other people relaxing at the beach. There is a kiosk that sells ice cream and soft drinks in the summer, and a restaurant just ten minutes away. Nice walking trails and other beaches are nearby.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Sognsvann Lake

Sognsvann Lake, and its surrounding countryside, is one of the most popular choices for a city-dweller's day out, both in summer and winter. During the hottest months, the lake is excellent for swimming and sun-bathing, and when the lake freezes over later in the year, it becomes a huge, natural ice rink, popular with skaters of all ages. Sognsvann is the terminus for the Sognsvann branch of the underground, so it is very easy to get to, whether you come from the city center or from Majorstuen. Marked trails take you straight into the woods, with a variety of alternatives for short and long walks. In the winter, the same paths, now snow-covered, are used for cross-country skiing.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110903-best-water-sports-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10903