全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10904


奥斯陆Golfklubb

在这个精彩的标准杆71球场上尝试18洞。成立于1924年,是奥斯陆历史最悠久的高尔夫俱乐部,自创建以来一直为体育爱好者提供冠军球场的印象。在博格斯塔德湖旁的高尔夫球场,欣赏美丽的景色,包括12洞的瀑布。毫不奇怪,这门课以其水害而闻名。您还可以访问他们的专卖店,找到最好的高尔夫设备来夸赞你的游戏。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
格里尼Golfklubb

格里尼高尔夫俱乐部(Grini Golfklubb)位于埃克斯马克(Eiksmarka)一个名为Østerås的富裕社区。这个九洞高尔夫球场非常适合业余爱好者,也可以用来训练有抱负的高尔夫球手。高尔夫球场有一个专业的商店,您可以租用或购买设备。俱乐部成员每周比赛定期举办。您还可以享用俱乐部餐厅提供的点心。

Eiksmarka, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Losby Golfklubb

Losby位于奥斯陆以东20分钟车程处,被认为是挪威顶级的高尔夫球场之一。由瑞典建筑师彼得·诺德沃尔(Peter Nordwall)设计,他在国内设计屡获殊荣的高尔夫球场而闻名,Losby设有两个球场,分别是9洞Vestmork和18洞Østmork。 Vestmork是一个非常适合初学者和有兴趣快速游戏的有趣的球场,而Østmork的冠军赛课程具有挑战性,具有多重水害和长青菜。 Østmork的费用范围从NOK400-NOK800不等,取决于一年的时间,而较短的Vestmork课程费用为NOK150-NOK250。请注意,着装要求是强制执行的;不允许穿牛仔裤或不穿领衬衫。

Finstadjordet, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
霍尔茨马克高尔夫

由Robert Trent Jones II设计,Holtsmark是挪威顶级的高尔夫球场之一。位于奥斯陆以西大约50公里(30英里)处,18洞球场设有树木繁茂的球道,山脊线和陡峭的山谷。没有水景,但有很多其他障碍,这是一个具有挑战性的课程。会员收费为NOK200-NOK250,非会员收费为NOK400-NOK500。请注意,Holtsmark酒店从十一月至三月关闭。

Sylling, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Miklagard高尔夫球

位于奥斯陆以北的Miklagard被认为是斯堪的纳维亚十大高尔夫球场之一。自从2001年开放以来,Miklagard在PGA欧巡赛上获得了最好的球场之一。这个球场由建筑师Robert Trent Jones Junior设计,以果岭上的速度而闻名。酒店内还设有俱乐部,练习场和草地球场。

Kløfta, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110904-best-golf-courses-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
10904

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10904


Oslo Golfklubb

Try your hand at 18 holes on this wonderful par 71 course. Established in 1924, this is the oldest golf club in Oslo and has been impressing sports lovers with its championship course since the day it was created. Golf next to the Bogstad Lake and enjoy the beautiful view, including the sight of a waterfall on the 12th hole. Unsurprisingly, this course is known for its water hazards. You can also visit their pro shop to find the best golf equipment to compliment your game.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Grini Golfklubb

Grini Golfklubb is in the affluent neighborhood of Eiksmarka in a village called Østerås. This nine hole golf course is great for amateurs and is used for training aspiring golfers. The golf course has a pro shop where you can rent or buy equipment. Weekly tournaments for club members are regularly hosted. You can also enjoy the refreshments served in the club's restaurant.

Eiksmarka, Norway
Add to Collection
Losby Golfklubb

Located a 20-minute drive east of Oslo, Losby is considered one of the top golf sites in Norway. Designed by Swedish architect Peter Nordwall (who is widely known for designing award-winning golf courses in his home country), Losby features two courses: the nine-hole Vestmork and the 18-hole Østmork. Vestmork is a fun course ideal for beginners and those who are interested in quick play, while the championship Østmork course is challenging, with multiple water hazards and long greens. Fees to play at Østmork range from NOK400-NOK800, depending on the time of year, while the shorter Vestmork course costs NOK150-NOK250. Please note that a dress code is enforced; no jeans or non-collar shirts are allowed.

Finstadjordet, Norway
Add to Collection
Holtsmark Golf

Designed by Robert Trent Jones II, Holtsmark is one of the top golf sites in Norway. Located approximately 50 kilometers (30 miles) west of Oslo, the 18-hole course features wooded fairways, ridgelines and steep valleys. There are no water features, but plenty of other obstacles make this a challenging course. Fees range from NOK200-NOK250 for members, and NOK400-NOK500 for non-members. Please note that Holtsmark is closed from November to March.

Sylling, Norway
Add to Collection
Miklagard Golf

Located north of Oslo, Miklagard is considered to be on of the top 10 golf courses in Scandinavia. Since opening in 2001, Miklagard has garnered a reputation for being one of the best courses on the PGA European Tour. Designed by architect Robert Trent Jones Junior, this course is known for the speed of play on the greens. A club house, driving range and grass tee for instruction are also located onsite.

Kløfta, Norway
Add to Collection
0 51 110904-best-golf-courses-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
A Day in Oslo
18 Bookmarked

A Day in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Adventure Sports in Oslo
5 Bookmarked

Best Adventure Sports in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Backpacker's Accommodation/ Hostels in Oslo
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bath Houses in Oslo
4 Bookmarked

Best Bath Houses in Oslo

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10904