全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Adventure Sports in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10905


E.K.T. Rideskole和Husdyrpark

当你厌倦了购物和博物馆,这是家庭娱乐的理想场所。虽然E.K.T. Rideskole og Husdyrpark在奥斯陆,你会得到同样的感觉,一天在乡下来。 Ekeberg位于山坡上,享有奥斯陆和峡湾的美景。在市中心以东仅三公里(1英里)的地方,24路公交车可以在几分钟之内从Jernbanetorget到达。 E.K.T. Rideskole og Husdyrpark包括一个骑术学校,一个动物园和一个操场,四周环绕着公园和休闲区。你可以宠爱兔子,山羊,牛和小马。有动物农场和骑小马的入场费,但是进入休闲区是免费的。

Ekebergvn 99, 奥斯陆, 挪威, 1181
霍尔门科伦

霍尔门科伦(Holmenkollen)是奥斯陆北部一个安静的街区,在冬季变成了一个充满活力的地方,这要归功于世界上最古老的滑雪山之一 - 霍尔门科巴克肯(Holmenkollbakken)。该地区另一个受欢迎的景点是滑雪博物馆,描绘了这个运动的辉煌历史。邻里也是Nordmarka,郁郁葱葱的绿色森林保护区的所在地。在夏季,当这个地区没有雪时,Holmenkollen是远足和骑自行车的理想场所。远离城市中心的喧嚣,然后向北游览休息。

Holmenkollen, 奥斯陆, 挪威, 0787
霍尔门科伦国家体育场

Holmenkollen国家体育场是一个梦想成真的所有爱滑雪的人。这个地点位于Holmenkollen滑雪跳台山脚下,坐落在风景优美的Holmenkollen山丘上。跳跃和周围的舞台可以容易地容纳5万人的事件。这个赛场已经举办了各种各样的越野滑雪,铁人两项,步枪射击和跳台滑雪,来自世界各地的球迷。在这里,您可以参观受欢迎的滑雪博物馆,远离这个运动的绝妙之处。竞技场以其风景优美的地理位置和各种各样的活动,每年吸引大批游客。

Kongeveien 5, Holmenkollen, 奥斯陆, 挪威, 0787
Holmenkollbakken

城市西边的霍尔门科巴克肯(Holmenkollbakken)以奥斯陆无处不在的跳台滑雪而闻名。 Holmenkollen是挪威最受欢迎的体育场馆,它还拥有世界上最古老的滑雪博物馆和一个令人兴奋的滑雪模拟器(游客可以自己试试Holmenkollen滑雪跳台!)。霍尔门科伦举办各种冬季运动项目,最终在三月份的滑雪节上达到顶峰。即使那些对冬季运动不感兴趣的人也不应该错过欣赏壮观的城市全景的机会。

Kongeveien 5, Holmenkollen National Arena, 奥斯陆, 挪威, 0787
奥斯陆冬季公园

奥斯陆冬季公园(以前是Tryvann冬季公园)是奥斯陆地区最好的阿尔卑斯滑雪中心之一,距市中心仅一小段车程。 18个斜坡和7个升降机提供各种活动,包括滑雪,泰勒马克滑雪,滑雪和单板滑雪。有跳跃,有趣的箱子和奥运标准的超级管和滑雪板的半管和滑雪者的一系列不同的标准运行。公园也有自己的滑雪学校,咖啡厅和设备租赁设施。请访问网站获取更多信息。

Tryvannsveien 64, 奥斯陆, 挪威, 0791
[["E.K.T. Rideskole\u548cHusdyrpark","59.89216600","10.77462300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u65af\u9646, \u632a\u5a01","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oslo\/95640-e-k-t-rideskole\u548chusdyrpark"],["\u970d\u5c14\u95e8\u79d1\u4f26","59.96272300","10.66767500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u65af\u9646, \u632a\u5a01","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oslo\/742586-\u970d\u5c14\u95e8\u79d1\u4f26"],["\u970d\u5c14\u95e8\u79d1\u4f26\u56fd\u5bb6\u4f53\u80b2\u573a","59.96403500","10.66776400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u65af\u9646, \u632a\u5a01","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oslo\/634304-\u970d\u5c14\u95e8\u79d1\u4f26\u56fd\u5bb6\u4f53\u80b2\u573a"],["Holmenkollbakken","59.96468600","10.66893100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u65af\u9646, \u632a\u5a01","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oslo\/86063-holmenkollbakken"],["\u5965\u65af\u9646\u51ac\u5b63\u516c\u56ed","59.98799700","10.66689700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5965\u65af\u9646, \u632a\u5a01","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oslo\/89819-\u5965\u65af\u9646\u51ac\u5b63\u516c\u56ed"]]
0 51 110905-best-adventure-sports-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Kansas
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
10905

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Adventure Sports in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10905


E.K.T. Rideskole og Husdyrpark

When you are all tired of shopping and museums, this is the ideal location for family entertainment. Although E.K.T. Rideskole og Husdyrpark is within Oslo, you get the same feeling that comes with a day in the countryside. Ekeberg is located on a hillside, with beautiful views of Oslo and the fjord. Only three kilometers (one mile) east of the city center, bus number 24 can take you there from Jernbanetorget in a few minutes. E.K.T. Rideskole og Husdyrpark includes a riding school, a petting zoo and a playground, surrounded by a park and recreational areas. You can pet the rabbits, goats, cows and ponies. There is an admission fee for the animal farm and the pony riding, but admission to the recreational area is free.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Holmenkollen

Snuggled in the northeastern outskirts of the Norwegian capital's bustling cityscape, the usually peaceful neighborhood of Holmenkollen transforms into a vibrant tourist hub with the arrival of snow. Thanks to its crown jewel, the Holmenkollbakken, believed to be one of the oldest ski jumps in the world, the area is visited by skiing enthusiasts from all over Norway. Another popular attraction in the locale is the famous Ski Museum, that exhibits the region's love of the sport. The neighborhood is also the central point for visiting the Nordmarka, a lush green forest reserve.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Holmenkollen National Arena

Holmenkollen National Arena is a dream come true for all those who love to ski. Tucked away in the scenic hills of Holmenkollen, this venue lies at the base of the Holmenkollen ski jump hill. The jump and the surrounding arena can easily accommodate a crowd of 50,000 during events. This arena has hosted a wide range of cross country skiing, biathlons, rifle shooting, and ski jumping to crowds of fans from all over the world. While here, visit the popular Ski Museum and walk away amazed by the sheer beauty of the sport. The arena, with its scenic location and stunning range of events, attracts hordes of visitors annually.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Holmenkollbakken

Holmenkollbakken on the west side of the city is famous for the enormous ski jump that can be seen from just about everywhere in Oslo. The most popular sports arena in Norway, Holmenkollen also contains the world's oldest Ski Museum and an exciting ski-simulator (on which visitors can try out the Holmenkollen ski jump themselves!). Holmenkollen hosts a variety of winter sports events, culminating in the annual ski festival in March. Even those not interested in winter sports should not miss the chance to enjoy the spectacular panoramic view of the city.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oslo Winter Park

Located only a short drive away from downtown, Oslo Winter Park (previously Tryvann Winter Park) is one of the best Alpine ski centers in the Oslo region. The 18 slopes and seven lifts offer a variety of activities including skiing, Telemark skiing, snow-skating and snowboarding. There are jumps, a fun-box and an Olympic standard super-pipe and half-pipe for snowboarders and a series of runs of different standards for skiers. The park also has its own ski school, cafe and equipment rental facility . Please visit the website for more information.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 51 110905-best-adventure-sports-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10905