全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Outdoor Activities in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10906


Sognsvann湖

Sognsvann湖及其周围的乡村,是夏季和冬季城市居民出游的最受欢迎的选择之一。在最热的月份里,这个湖是非常适合游泳和沐浴阳光的,当湖水在今年晚些时候结冰的时候,它将成为一个巨大的天然溜冰场,深受各个年龄段的滑冰爱好者的欢迎。 Sognsvann是地下的Sognsvann分支的终点站,因此无论您是从市中心还是从Majorstuen出发,都很容易到达。有标记的小径让你直接进入树林,有各种短程和长途的选择。在冬天,现在被雪覆盖的同样的路径被用于越野滑雪。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
阿克塞尔瓦公园(Akerselva Miljpark)

Akerselva是一个宜人的公园,沿着阿克塞尔瓦河散步。从奥斯陆的主要饮用水源Maridalsvannet湖上游8公里开始,到达Vaterland公园(靠近Plaza Hotel)。发现旧厂房,工厂和车间的工业革命痕迹。工匠的工作坊在Frysja向公众开放。技术博物馆距离人行道仅一箭之遥。钓鱼和游泳是可能的在沿途的几个点,独木舟雇用对河的低端采取雅致的系泊的挑战,当在观众旁边在沿河爵士乐咖啡馆蓝色时。你的奖励可爱的气氛和伟大的音乐。有关河流和建议的步行路线的更多详情,请联系旅游信息中心或查看奥斯陆公社/艾克塞尔瓦地图。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
霍尔门科伦

霍尔门科伦(Holmenkollen)是奥斯陆北部一个安静的街区,在冬季变成了一个充满活力的地方,这要归功于世界上最古老的滑雪山之一 - 霍尔门科巴克肯(Holmenkollbakken)。该地区另一个受欢迎的景点是滑雪博物馆,描绘了这个运动的辉煌历史。邻里也是Nordmarka,郁郁葱葱的绿色森林保护区的所在地。在夏季,当这个地区没有雪时,Holmenkollen是远足和骑自行车的理想场所。远离城市中心的喧嚣,然后向北游览休息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯陆Golfklubb

在这个精彩的标准杆71球场上尝试18洞。成立于1924年,是奥斯陆历史最悠久的高尔夫俱乐部,自创建以来一直为体育爱好者提供冠军球场的印象。在博格斯塔德湖旁的高尔夫球场,欣赏美丽的景色,包括12洞的瀑布。毫不奇怪,这门课以其水害而闻名。您还可以访问他们的专卖店,找到最好的高尔夫设备来夸赞你的游戏。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
奥斯陆冬季公园

奥斯陆冬季公园(以前是Tryvann冬季公园)是奥斯陆地区最好的阿尔卑斯滑雪中心之一,距市中心仅一小段车程。 18个斜坡和7个升降机提供各种活动,包括滑雪,泰勒马克滑雪,滑雪和单板滑雪。有跳跃,有趣的箱子和奥运标准的超级管和滑雪板的半管和滑雪者的一系列不同的标准运行。公园也有自己的滑雪学校,咖啡厅和设备租赁设施。请访问网站获取更多信息。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 110906-best-outdoor-activities-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
10906

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Activities in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10906


Sognsvann Lake

Sognsvann Lake, and its surrounding countryside, is one of the most popular choices for a city-dweller's day out, both in summer and winter. During the hottest months, the lake is excellent for swimming and sun-bathing, and when the lake freezes over later in the year, it becomes a huge, natural ice rink, popular with skaters of all ages. Sognsvann is the terminus for the Sognsvann branch of the underground, so it is very easy to get to, whether you come from the city center or from Majorstuen. Marked trails take you straight into the woods, with a variety of alternatives for short and long walks. In the winter, the same paths, now snow-covered, are used for cross-country skiing.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Akerselva Park

Akerselva is a pleasant park with walking paths along the Akerselva river. Walks start eight kilometres upstream, by lake Maridalsvannet, Oslo's main source of drinking water, and end at Vaterland Park by the harbour (close to the Plaza Hotel). Discover traces of the industrial revolution in old buildings that were once mills, factories and workshops. Artisans' workshops are open to the public at Frysja. The Museum of Technology is just a stone's throw away from the walking paths. Fishing and swimming are possible at several spots along the route, as is canoe hiring towards the lower end of the river: take up the challenge of mooring elegantly while being observed by the in crowd at riverside jazz café Blå. Your reward: a lovely atmosphere and great music. For more details about the river and proposed walking routes , contact a tourist information center or see the Oslo kommune/Park- og Idrettsvesenet map of Akerselva.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Holmenkollen

Snuggled in the northeastern outskirts of the Norwegian capital's bustling cityscape, the usually peaceful neighborhood of Holmenkollen transforms into a vibrant tourist hub with the arrival of snow. Thanks to its crown jewel, the Holmenkollbakken, believed to be one of the oldest ski jumps in the world, the area is visited by skiing enthusiasts from all over Norway. Another popular attraction in the locale is the famous Ski Museum, that exhibits the region's love of the sport. The neighborhood is also the central point for visiting the Nordmarka, a lush green forest reserve.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oslo Golfklubb

Try your hand at 18 holes on this wonderful par 71 course. Established in 1924, this is the oldest golf club in Oslo and has been impressing sports lovers with its championship course since the day it was created. Golf next to the Bogstad Lake and enjoy the beautiful view, including the sight of a waterfall on the 12th hole. Unsurprisingly, this course is known for its water hazards. You can also visit their pro shop to find the best golf equipment to compliment your game.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Oslo Winter Park

Located only a short drive away from downtown, Oslo Winter Park (previously Tryvann Winter Park) is one of the best Alpine ski centers in the Oslo region. The 18 slopes and seven lifts offer a variety of activities including skiing, Telemark skiing, snow-skating and snowboarding. There are jumps, a fun-box and an Olympic standard super-pipe and half-pipe for snowboarders and a series of runs of different standards for skiers. The park also has its own ski school, cafe and equipment rental facility . Please visit the website for more information.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 51 110906-best-outdoor-activities-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
10906