全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Oslo

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
10910


诺里斯文物和二手书

Norlis是奥斯陆最受欢迎的二手书店之一,位于皇宫附近的中心位置。窗户显示器总是很有趣,而内部则有舒适温馨的感觉。你会发现丰富的小说和艺术文学的特色,但诺里斯也专门从事珍本书,非常喜欢收藏家。书籍爱好者可以使用早期版本和绝版书籍。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Kaare Berntsen艺术与古董

Kaare Berntsen成立于1930年,在艺术界享有盛誉。这家商店出售美术和古董。尤其是挪威最着名的艺术家爱德华·蒙克(Edvard Munch)的作品。专业的经销商和经纪人精通贵重物品和收藏品。除了美术,你会发现古董家具,银和玻璃器皿。周一至周五打开10a至5p,或预约。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Vestkanttorget

从1989年开始经营,这个古董和二手市场可以在每个星期六的三月到十二月的Neubergsgate和Dahls教授门口找到。拥有超过70个摊位,市场提供了大量独特的玻璃器皿发现媚俗的艺术和其他一切之间。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
Galleri Gimle艺术和古董

在Galleri Gimle,你会发现一个广泛的古董家具和装饰。家具,灯具,陶瓷,镜子和艺术品是销售的主要项目。许多作品来自18世纪,这意味着Galleri Gimle主要经常被严肃的收藏家经常光顾。特别是,他们的吊灯收集令人印象深刻。访问网站获取他们的库存快照 - 你可能会发现这样的珠宝作为一个20世纪初的路易威登蒸汽机箱,或从1700年代的一对罗克风格的镜子。

奥斯陆, 挪威
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 110910-best-antiques-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
10910

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Oslo

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
10910


Norlis Antiquarian & Second-Hand Books

Centrally located near the Royal Palace, Norlis is one of Oslo's most beloved used bookstores. The window displays are always interesting, and the interior has a cozy, homey feel to it. You'll find fiction and art literature abundantly featured, but Norlis also specializes in rare books, much to the delight of collectors. Early editions and out of print titles are available for book lovers.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Kaare Berntsen Art & Antiques

Established in 1930, Kaare Berntsen is well-respected in the art world. The shop sells fine art and antiques; in particular, they specialize in pieces by Norway's most famous artist, Edvard Munch. The professional dealers and brokers are well-versed in valuables and collectibles. In addition to fine art, you'll find antique furniture, silver and glassware. Open 10a to 5p Monday through Friday, or by appointment.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Vestkanttorget

Operating since 1989, this antiques and secondhand market can be found on the corner of Neubergsgate and Professor Dahls gate every Saturday from March to December. Featuring over 70 stalls, the market offers plenty of unique finds from glassware to kitschy art and everything else in-between.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
Galleri Gimle Arts and Antiques

At Galleri Gimle you'll find a wide range of antique home furnishings and decor. Furniture, light fixtures, ceramics, mirrors and art are the main items for sale. Many pieces are from the 18th Century, meaning Galleri Gimle is mainly frequented by serious collectors. In particular, their collection of chandeliers is impressive. Visit the website for a snapshot of their inventory - you might find such jewels as a Louis Vuitton steamer trunk from the early 1900s, or a pair of Rocco-style mirrors from the 1700s.

Oslo, Norway
Add to Collection
0 41 110910-best-antiques-in-oslo
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
10910